English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 8.95 €, highest price: 10.95 €, average price: 9.63 €
Murder Imperfect - Cookman, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Cookman, Lesley:
Murder Imperfect - Paperback

2011, ISBN: 1907016465, Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD

ID: 9781907016462

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: Accent Press, Ltd. 378 Seiten, L=179mm, B=112mm, H=25mm, Gew.=195gr, [GR: 21200 - TB/Belletristik/Kriminalromane], [SW: - Fiction - Mystery / Detective], Kartoniert/Broschiert, Klappentext: The 7th title in the crime series featuring Libby Sarjeant. Will appeal to fans of Christie's Miss Marple and "Midsomer Murders". The 7th title in the crime series featuring Libby Sarjeant. Will appeal to fans of Christie's Miss Marple and "Midsomer Murders".

New book DEU
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel) Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Murder Imperfect - Cookman, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Cookman, Lesley:
Murder Imperfect - new book

ISBN: 9781907016462

The seventh title in the Libby Sarjeant murder mystery series based in the fictional village of Steeple Martin, Kent Fiction Fiction eBook The 7th title in the crime series featuring Libby Sarjeant. Will appeal to fans of Christie's Miss Marple and "Midsomer Murders".

New book [USA] Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Murder Imperfect - Cookman, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Cookman, Lesley:
Murder Imperfect - Paperback

ISBN: 9781907016462

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Accent Press, Ltd.], The 7th title in the crime series featuring Libby Sarjeant. Will appeal to fans of Christie's Miss Marple and "Midsomer Murders".Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00]

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Murder Imperfect

The 7th title in the crime series featuring Libby Sarjeant. Will appeal to fans of Christie's Miss Marple and "Midsomer Murders".

Details of the book - Murder Imperfect


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781907016462
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1907016465
Paperback
Publishing year: 2011
Publisher: Accent Press, Ltd.
378 Pages
Weight: 0,195 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 27.12.2011 00:59:04
Book found last time on 18.03.2015 01:33:30
ISBN/EAN: 9781907016462

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-907016-46-5, 978-1-907016-46-2


< to archive...
Related books