English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 4.65 €, highest price: 10.95 €, average price: 7.49 €
Murder in the Green - Cookman, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Cookman, Lesley:
Murder in the Green - Paperback

2011, ISBN: 1907016082, Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD

ID: 9781907016080

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: Accent Press, Ltd. 360 Seiten, L=177mm, B=115mm, H=26mm, Gew.=204gr, [GR: 21200 - TB/Belletristik/Kriminalromane], [SW: - Fiction - Mystery / Detective], Kartoniert/Broschiert, Klappentext: The 6th in the mystery series featuring Libby Sarjeant, perfect for fans of "Midsomer Murders" and "Miss Marple". All the backlist titles are being reprinted with a new village map. 'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie Fforde The 6th in the mystery series featuring Libby Sarjeant, perfect for fans of "Midsomer Murders" and "Miss Marple". All the backlist titles are being reprinted with a new village map. 'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie Fforde

New book DEU
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel) Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Murder in the Green - Cookman, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Cookman, Lesley:
Murder in the Green - new book

2010, ISBN: 1907016082, Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen

ID: 9781907016080

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: Accent Press Ltd, L=29mm, B=111mm, H=179mm, Gew.=198gr, Kartoniert/Broschiert, Klappentext: The 6th in the mystery series featuring Libby Sarjeant, perfect for fans of )Midsomer Murders( and )Miss Marple(. All the backlist titles are being reprinted with a new village map. 'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie Fforde

New book eurobuch.neubuch
Bides.de
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Murder in the Green - Cookman, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Cookman, Lesley:
Murder in the Green - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9781907016080

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Accent Press Ltd], einmal behutsam gelesen,minimal bestossen----The 6th in the mystery series featuring Libby Sarjeant, perfect for fans of )Midsomer Murders( and )Miss Marple(. All the backlist titles are being reprinted with a new village map. 'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie Fforde, [SC: 1.20]

Used or antiquarian book Booklooker.de
gretelma
Shipping costs:Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 1.20)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Murder in the Green - Cookman, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Cookman, Lesley:
Murder in the Green - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9781907016080

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Accent Press Ltd], einmal behutsam gelesen,minimal bestossen----The 6th in the mystery series featuring Libby Sarjeant, perfect for fans of )Midsomer Murders( and )Miss Marple(. All the backlist titles are being reprinted with a new village map. 'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie Fforde, [SC: 1.10]

Used or antiquarian book Booklooker.de
gretelma
Shipping costs:Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 1.10)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Murder in the Green - Cookman, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Cookman, Lesley:
Murder in the Green - Paperback

ISBN: 9781907016080

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Accent Press, Ltd.], The 6th in the mystery series featuring Libby Sarjeant, perfect for fans of "Midsomer Murders" and "Miss Marple". All the backlist titles are being reprinted with a new village map. 'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie FfordeVersandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00]

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Murder in the Green

The 6th in the mystery series featuring Libby Sarjeant, perfect for fans of "Midsomer Murders" and "Miss Marple". All the backlist titles are being reprinted with a new village map. 'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie Fforde

Details of the book - Murder in the Green


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781907016080
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1907016082
Paperback
Publishing year: 2011
Publisher: Accent Press, Ltd.
360 Pages
Weight: 0,204 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 26.04.2010 21:28:15
Book found last time on 24.03.2015 09:53:40
ISBN/EAN: 9781907016080

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-907016-08-2, 978-1-907016-08-0


< to archive...
Related books