English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 3.87 €, highest price: 27.99 €, average price: 19.46 €
A Slice of Cherry Pie - Julia Parsons
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Julia Parsons:
A Slice of Cherry Pie - new book

ISBN: 9781906650278

ID: 978190665027

A debut book from one of UK''s finest food bloggers. With the internationally acclaimed successes of blog to book to big screen of ''Julia and Jules'', and, before that, Clotilde Dusoulier''s ''Chocolate and Zucchini'' (the original food blog to be published as an international best seller) comes A Slice of Cherry Pie, the first major food blog to book from this side of the Atlantic. It''s a faithful reworking of all the elements of a blog which have brought Julia a large and loyal following. Her writing interweaves food with beautifully composed evocations of the places, people and memories which inform her recipe creations: a mix of modern rustic dishes inspired and inflected by a love of eating and sharing. A stunning backdrop of arresting food photography from Cristian Barnett and assemblies of text montages, family snapshots and the author''s own photographs provide a perfectly balanced visual echo to an assured and passionate voice. A book which promises to be the first of many from a gifted new food writer, eagerly awaited by thousands of followers all over the world. Julia Parsons, Books, Food and Drink, A Slice of Cherry Pie Books>Food and Drink, Bloomsbury USA

New book Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - Parsons, Julia / Barnett, Cristian
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Parsons, Julia / Barnett, Cristian:
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - used book

ISBN: 9781906650278

ID: 7766610

A debut book from one of UK's finest food bloggers. With the internationally acclaimed successes of blog to book to big screen of 'Julia and Jules', and, before that, Clotilde Dusoulier's 'Chocolate and Zucchini' (the original food blog to be published as an international best seller) comes "A Slice of Cherry Pie," the first major food blog to book from this side of the Atlantic. It's a faithful reworking of all the elements of a blog which have brought Julia a large and loyal following. Her writing interweaves food with beautifully composed evocations of the places, people and memories which inform her recipe creations: a mix of modern rustic dishes inspired and inflected by a love of eating and sharing. A stunning backdrop of arresting food photography from Cristian Barnett and assemblies of text montages, family snapshots and the author's own photographs provide a perfectly balanced visual echo to an assured and passionate voice. A book which promises to be the first of many from a gifted new food writer, eagerly awaited by thousands of followers all over the world. A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life Parsons, Julia / Barnett, Cristian, Absolute Press

Used or antiquarian book Betterworldbooks.com
Shipping costs:spese di spedizione aggiuntive, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - Parsons, Julia
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Parsons, Julia:
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - hardcover

ISBN: 9781906650278

[ED: Hardcover], [PU: ABSOLUTE PR], Debut book from Parsons, a food blogger. Will appeal to readers of "Julia & Julie" and Chloe Dusoulier's "Chocolate & Zucchini". Interweaves writing and photos on food with evocations of places and people. Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen, DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten)

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - Parsons, Julia
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Parsons, Julia:
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - hardcover

ISBN: 9781906650278

[ED: Hardcover], [PU: ABSOLUTE PR], Debut book from Parsons, a food blogger. Will appeal to readers of "Julia & Julie" and Chloe Dusoulier's "Chocolate & Zucchini". Interweaves writing and photos on food with evocations of places and people.Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00]

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Geen verzendingskosten (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Slice of Cherry Pie - Julia Parsons
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Julia Parsons:
Slice of Cherry Pie - hardcover

2010, ISBN: 9781906650278

ID: 11794216

Hardcover, Buch, [PU: Absolute Press]

New book Lehmanns.de
Shipping costs:Versand in 10-20 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life

In the vein of "Julie and Julia" and "Chocolate and Zucchini," a talented food blogger's debut cookbook Named by the "Times" as one of the 50 best food blogs and one of the top 10 blogs for the home cook, "A Slice of Cherry Pie" has been faithfully reworked from a blog with a large and loyal following into a beautiful cookbook. Julia's writing interweaves food with beautifully composed evocations of the places, people, and memories which inform her recipe creations--a mix of modern rustic dishes inspired and inflected by a love of eating and sharing. A stunning backdrop of arresting food photography and assemblies of text montages, family snapshots, and the author's own photographs provide a perfectly balanced visual echo to an assured and passionate voice.

Details of the book - A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781906650278
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1906650276
Hardcover
Publishing year: 2010
Publisher: ABSOLUTE PR
207 Pages
Weight: 0,721 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 15.05.2011 09:23:13
Book found last time on 30.06.2017 15:10:50
ISBN/EAN: 9781906650278

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-906650-27-6, 978-1-906650-27-8


< to archive...
Related books