English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.94 €, highest price: 3.26 €, average price: 1.52 €
Dancing Days - Forrest, Anne Marie
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Forrest, Anne Marie:
Dancing Days - hardcover

2001, ISBN: 1842230107

ID: 9454157087

[EAN: 9781842230107], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Poolbeg Press Ltd], No dust jacket Very Good Books: a copy that has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us.

Used or antiquarian book Abebooks.de
Green Books, Wicklow, Ireland [57602331] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 5.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Dancing Days - Forrest, Anne Marie
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Forrest, Anne Marie:
Dancing Days - Paperback

2001, ISBN: 1842230107

ID: 13078876022

[EAN: 9781842230107], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Poolbeg Press Ltd], Usual signs of a well read book but good overall condition. May not look good on your bookcase after reading and probably not suitable as a present unless hard to find elsewhere ALL ITEMS POSTED NEXT WORKING DAY

Used or antiquarian book Abebooks.de
PAGETURNERS, Lampeter, CERED, United Kingdom [59855441] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 6.89
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Dancing Days - Forrest, Anne Marie
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Forrest, Anne Marie:
Dancing Days - Paperback

2001, ISBN: 9781842230107

ID: 237855456

Poolbeg Press Ltd. Paperback. 1842230107 Some reading creases to spine but overall a very good copy. . Very Good. 2001., Poolbeg Press Ltd, 2001

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
The Book Tree
Shipping costs: EUR 5.87
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Dancing Days - Forrest, Anne Marie
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Forrest, Anne Marie:
Dancing Days - used book

ISBN: 1842230107

ID: 5459358

Dancing Days contemporary,literature and fiction Literature & Fiction, Poolbeg Press Ltd

Used or antiquarian book Thriftbooks.com
used. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Dancing Days
Author:

Anne Marie Forrest

Title:
ISBN:

The new novel from the bestselling author of "Who Will Love Polly Odlum?" is upbeat, warm and funny. It follows the fortunes of Ana, from childhood, to her retirement, in which she refuses to hang up her dancing shoes. Will appeal to fans of Marian Keyes and Catherine Alliot.

Details of the book - Dancing Days


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781842230107
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1842230107
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2001
Publisher: Poolbeg Press Ltd

Book in our database since 17.05.2007 04:43:55
Book found last time on 27.10.2017 13:38:32
ISBN/EAN: 9781842230107

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-84223-010-7, 978-1-84223-010-7


< to archive...
Related books