English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 9.95 €, highest price: 727.35 €, average price: 188.93 €
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 536min - Isobelle Carmody
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Isobelle Carmody:
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 536min

EAN: 9781740933971

ID: 572469456

In the tradition of Andre Norton and Marion Zimmer Bradley comes a startling new fantasy writer. Rage Winnoway´s mother has been asleep since she had a terrible accident. In a quest to find healing magic, Rage and her animal friends travel through a strange gateway to Valley, a land of mythical beasts, talking dogs, and streets that change shapes. But Valley is no paradise. Harsh guardians rule a sinister black city, and fugitive witch folk work forbidden magic. Rage desperately wants to go home, but the one person who can help her, a wizard, has disappeared. Her only guides are the treacherous firecat and an enchanted hourglass. This is the first book in the Gateway Trilogy. ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: Rebecca Macauley. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/boli/000100de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax. Rage Winnoway´s mother has been asleep since she had a terrible accident.... Sonstige, Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd

Audio Book Audible.de
No. B004V5HOTA Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate - Carmody, Isobelle
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Carmody, Isobelle:
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate - new book

ISBN: 9781740933971

[PU: BOLINDA PUB CO], In print as Night Gate by Random House. Rage Winnoway's mother has been asleep since she had a terrible accident. In a quest to find healing magic, Rage and her animal friends travel through a strange gateway to Valley, a land of mythical beasts, talking dogs and streets that change shapes. But Valley is no paradise. Harsh guardians rule a sinister black city, and fugitive witch folk work forbidden magic. Rage desperately wants to go home, but the one person who can help her, a wizard, has disappeared. Her only guides are the treacherous firecat and an enchanted hourglass ? ?Carmody manages to take familiar elements and turn them into something magical and unique.??School Library Journal ?A journey with rich psychological relevance.??Booklist Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen, DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten)

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate - Carmody, Isobelle
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Carmody, Isobelle:
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate - new book

ISBN: 9781740933971

[PU: BOLINDA PUB CO], In print as Night Gate by Random House. Rage Winnoway's mother has been asleep since she had a terrible accident. In a quest to find healing magic, Rage and her animal friends travel through a strange gateway to Valley, a land of mythical beasts, talking dogs and streets that change shapes. But Valley is no paradise. Harsh guardians rule a sinister black city, and fugitive witch folk work forbidden magic. Rage desperately wants to go home, but the one person who can help her, a wizard, has disappeared. Her only guides are the treacherous firecat and an enchanted hourglass ? ?Carmody manages to take familiar elements and turn them into something magical and unique.??School Library Journal ?A journey with rich psychological relevance.??BooklistVersandfertig in 2-4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00]

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate (Ungekürzt) - Isobelle Carmody, Sprecher: http://samples.audible.de/bk/boli/000100/bk_boli_000100_sample.mp3
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Isobelle Carmody, Sprecher: http://samples.audible.de/bk/boli/000100/bk_boli_000100_sample.mp3:
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate (Ungekürzt)

EAN: 9781740933971

ID: B004V5HOTA

In the tradition of Andre Norton and Marion Zimmer Bradley comes a startling new fantasy writer. Rage Winnoway's mother has been asleep since she had a terrible accident. In a quest to find healing magic, Rage and her animal friends travel through a strange gateway to Valley, a land of mythical beasts, talking dogs, and streets that change shapes. But Valley is no paradise. Harsh guardians rule a sinister black city, and fugitive witch folk work forbidden magic. Rage desperately wants to go home, but ...

Audio Book Audible.de
Audibile
Versandkosten : 0 EUR Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate - Isobelle Carmody, Rebecca Macauley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Isobelle Carmody, Rebecca Macauley:
Billy Thunder and the Night Gate - new book

ISBN: 1740933974

Audio CD, [EAN: 9781740933971], Audiobook, Bolinda Publishing, Bolinda Publishing, Book, [PU: Bolinda Publishing], Bolinda Publishing, 499368, Children's Music, Plays & Stories, 5537301031, Children's Music, 520920, Styles, 229816, CDs & Vinyl, 291761, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 291747, Fiction, 69, Children's Books, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 5346646031, General, 280230, Fantasy, 280229, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 52, Young Adult, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

New book Amazon.co.uk
FastMedia "Ships From USA"
Neuware Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book

Details of the book - Billy Thunder and the Night Gate


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781740933971
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1740933974
Publishing year: 2006
Publisher: BOLINDA PUB CO
Weight: 0,318 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 15.03.2007 13:55:31
Book found last time on 11.10.2017 17:11:58
ISBN/EAN: 9781740933971

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-74093-397-4, 978-1-74093-397-1


< to archive...
Related books