English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.99 €, highest price: 20.99 €, average price: 12.98 €
The Probability of Miracles - Wendy Wunder
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Wendy Wunder:
The Probability of Miracles - used book

ISBN: 1611760127

ID: 6609995

This is a funny, bittersweet and irresistible teenage romance, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's "If I Stay", Jenny Downham's "Before I Die" or Lauren Oliver's "Before I Fall". This is a funny, bittersweet teenage romance for those who loved "Thirteen Reasons Why" by Jay Asher. Seventeen-year-old Campbell doesn't believe in miracles. She's spent the last five years in and out of hospitals, so she's pretty skeptical. But Campbell's mum and sister won't give up. They've heard rumours of a place in Maine where magical things happen: fish raining from the sky, purple dandelions, and everlasting sunsets. A place named Promise. Yes, really. So they head to Promise for a holiday by the sea, where Cam meets mysterious neighbour Asher, a crazy donkey called James and a puppy who's a survivor. In Promise Cam learns to believe in true love, in herself, and maybe even in miracles. This is Wendy Wunder's debut novel - and it lives up to her unusual surname! Wendy lives in Boston with her daughter and family and teaches yoga as well as writing. love and romance,teen and young adult Teen & Young Adult, Penguin Audio

Used or antiquarian book Thriftbooks.com
used Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Probability of Miracles - Wunder, Wendy
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Wunder, Wendy:
The Probability of Miracles - new book

2011, ISBN: 9781611760125

ID: 13060658219

Neubuch, 2011-Audio CD-New--Fully shrink-wrapped. Hall Street Books proudly ships from Brooklyn, NY. All orders are processed and shipped within 24 business hours, Mon-Fri. Expedited shipping and tracking available within the US. Hall Street? s No-Worry guarantee lets you buy with confidence!, [PU: Penguin Audiobooks]

New book Alibris.com
Hall Street Books
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Probability of Miracles
book is out-of-stock
(*)
The Probability of Miracles

EAN: 1611760127

ID: 1611760127

EAN: 9781611760125, ISBN: 1611760127 [SW:Children's Books - Young Adult Fiction ; Love & Romance ; Death & Dying ; Social Issues ; Emotions & Feelings], [VD:20111200], Musik

all product categories DE Alphamusic.de
lieferbar in 2 - 3 Wochen. Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Probability of Miracles - Wunder, Wendy/ Galvin, Emma (NRT)
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Wunder, Wendy/ Galvin, Emma (NRT):
The Probability of Miracles - new book

ISBN: 1611760127

ID: 1611760127

New book English-Book-Service
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Probability of Miracles
book is out-of-stock
(*)
The Probability of Miracles - new book

ISBN: 9781611760125

ID: 548513885

Penguin

New book Thalia.de
No. 28833616 Shipping costs:, Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen, Lieferung nach DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book

Details of the book - The Probability of Miracles


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781611760125
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1611760127
Publishing year: 2011
Publisher: Penguin Audiobooks

Book in our database since 24.07.2007 16:14:25
Book found last time on 29.05.2017 01:58:50
ISBN/EAN: 9781611760125

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-61176-012-7, 978-1-61176-012-5


< to archive...
Related books