- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 7.84, highest price: € 13.39, average price: € 10.92
1
The Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, Fantasy & Magic - Farrow, G. E. Farrow, George Edward
Order
at booklooker.de
€ 11.99
Shipment: € 0.00
Order
Farrow, G. E. Farrow, George Edward:

The Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, Fantasy & Magic - Paperback

ISBN: 9781603122252

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Aegypan], Shin Shira is a fairy who appears in the narrator's study, but not by choice. An ancestor had irritated his great grandmother, who cast a spell on him th… More...

Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 0.00)

buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
2
Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, F - Farrow, G
Order
at Averdo.com
€ 13.39
Shipment: € 0.00
Order

Farrow, G:

Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, F - Paperback

2007, ISBN: 9781603122252

Erscheinungsdatum: 01.05.2007, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: The Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, Fantasy & Magic, Autor: Farrow, G. E. // F… More...

Nr. Shipping costs:, Next Day, DE. (EUR 0.00)

  -
3
The Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, Fantasy & Magic - G. E. Farrow, George Edward Farrow
Order
at Hugendubel.de
€ 9.99
Shipment: € 0.00
Order
G. E. Farrow, George Edward Farrow:
The Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, Fantasy & Magic - Paperback

ISBN: 1603122257

The Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, Fantasy & Magic ab 9.99 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Kinder & Jugend, Medien > Bücher, https://media.hu… More...

Nr. Shipping costs:, , DE. (EUR 0.00)

  -
Paid advertisement
4
The Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, Fantasy & Magic - George Edward Farrow
Order
at BookDepository.com
€ 7.84
Shipment: € 0.00
Order
George Edward Farrow:
The Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, Fantasy & Magic - Paperback

ISBN: 9781603122252

Paperback, [PU: AEGYPAN], The Mysterious Shin Shira is a fantasy from G.E. Farrow, a popular children's book author in the late 1800s, considered in the tradition of Lewis Carroll., Scien… More...

Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)

  -
5
The Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, Fantasy & Magic - Farrow, G. E.; Farrow, George Edward
Order
at Achtung-Buecher.de
€ 11.41
Shipment: € 0.00
Order
Farrow, G. E.; Farrow, George Edward:
The Mysterious Shin Shira by G. E. Farrow, Fiction, Fantasy & Magic - new book

2007, ISBN: 1603122257

Kartoniert / Broschiert JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic, Pendennis; snark; boojum, mit Schutzumschlag neu, [PU:Aegypan]

Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD. (EUR 0.00)

MARZIES.de Buch- und Medienhandel, 14621 Schönwalde-Glien

Details of the book
The Mysterious Shin Shira

"The Mysterious Shin Shira" is a fantasy from G.E. Farrow, a popular children's book author in the late 1800s, considered an imitator of Lewis Carroll. Shin Shira is a fairy who appears in the narrator's study, but not by choice. An ancestor had irritated his great grandmother, who cast a spell on him that would make him appear and disappear whenever the old lady chose. Unfortunately, it didn't work on him. Hundreds of years later, it worked on Shin Shira. Shin Shira recounts variety of adventures in his comings and goings, involving a dragon, a roc, a magic carpet, and other fabulous things, before attempting to settle down as a proper Victorian in London. Alas, the spell is still in effect . . .

Details of the book - The Mysterious Shin Shira


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781603122252
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1603122257
Paperback
Publishing year: 2007
Publisher: AEGYPAN
116 Pages
Weight: 0,181 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2007-11-23T06:23:30-05:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2019-06-11T04:40:19-04:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 9781603122252

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-60312-225-7, 978-1-60312-225-2


< to archive...