. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 4.42 €, highest price: 16.78 €, average price: 11.36 €
Timmy and Tammys Train of Thought - Oliver Chin
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Oliver Chin:
Timmy and Tammys Train of Thought - hardcover

ISBN: 1597020087

ID: 21891979878

[EAN: 9781597020084], Neubuch, [PU: Immedium], OLIVER CHIN,HEATH MCPHERSON, Children's Fiction|Family|Siblings, Hardcover. 36 pages. Dimensions: 10.9in. x 8.1in. x 0.3in.I think Timmy and Tammys Train of Thought has replaced Thomas the Train in our house! - BabyLuxeIf you have a son whos hooked on Thomas the Tank Engine and have enough toys to fill up the Island of Sodor, heres a fun book to pique his interest in something else. . . Its a perfect story for bedtime that you wont mind reading over and overand over again. Momfinds. comThe details in the drawings are incredible and tell a rich story in themselvesThe book is geared for audiences aged four to eight, so the words are few and the pictures are grandiose. Its sure to be a favorite for young readers and parents and grandparents alike, and if Ive learned anything about favorite picture books, it will be requested so much even the kids will have it memorized almost word for word in no time. . . Timmy and Tammys Train of Thought is a new favorite for me. In fact, I have several little boys and girls for whom Im planning on purchasing a copy and Im very picky when it comes to buying books for young readers. I cant think of a higher compliment to pay to Oliver and Heath. - Model Railroad NewsAll aboard with this joyful celebration of the railroad! Timmy and his sister Tammy love trains, so their parents treat them to the ride of their lives. Sitting on the smallest scale engine, the children begin a magical journey that transports them onto ever-larger locomotives and brings their ultimate fantasy to life. From streetcars and subways to bullet and freight trains, Timmy and Tammy see new colors and hear fresh sounds. Traveling through the countryside and city, the kids cross tunnels, bridges, and highways and revel in a dazzling daydream. Marvelously detailed illustrations will rivet readers by conveying the rhythm and energy of a seamless experience. Wonderfully engaging for repeat reading, this tale is ideal for introducing trains, colors, and sounds to young readers. Plus, the surprising final destination makes this a perfect bedtime story and gift for train-lovers of all ages. the future of our great hobby may be hidden in the pages of books like this. . . The book is extremely well illustrated, with interesting and detailed scenes that will capture the attention of both child and parent alike. . . This is the type of childrens book that any parent or grandparent will be happy to share with a youngster. The future of our hobby is with the young; childrens books like this will only help the cause. It clearly shows the romance of rails everywhere. - Canadian Railway Modeller magazineThe illustrations are one of the strengths of this book, as they are colourful, with quite a lot of detail and depict extremely expressive happy children throughout. . . Timmy and Tammys Train of Thought is a fun and entertaining story that could make a welcome Christmas present for the young enthusiast, as wells as attracting pre-schoolers who have a passing interest in trains. - Australian Model Railway Magazine This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN.

New book Abebooks.de
BuySomeBooks, Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A. [52360437] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 14.86
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Timmy and Tammy's Train of Thought - Oliver Chin
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Oliver Chin:
Timmy and Tammy's Train of Thought - used book

ISBN: 1597020087

ID: 4705361

?I think Timmy and Tammy's Train of Thought has replaced Thomas the Train in our house!" - BabyLuxe?If you have a son who's hooked on Thomas [the Tank Engine] and have enough toys to fill up the Island of Sodor, here's a fun book to pique his interest in something else...It's a perfect story for bedtime that you won't mind reading over and over?and over again." ? Momfinds.com"The details in the drawings are incredible and tell a rich story in themselves?The book is geared for audiences aged four to eight, so the words are few and the pictures are grandiose. It's sure to be a favorite for young readers and parents and grandparents alike, and if I've learned anything about favorite picture books, it will be requested so much even the kids will have it memorized almost word for word in no time...Timmy & Tammy's Train of Thought is a new favorite for me. In fact, I have several little boys and girls for whom I'm planning on purchasing a copy and I'm very picky when it comes to buying books for young readers. I can't think of a higher compliment to pay to Oliver and Heath." - Model Railroad NewsAll aboard with this joyful celebration of the railroad! Timmy and his sister Tammy love trains, so their parents treat them to the ride of their lives. Sitting on the smallest scale engine, the children begin a magical journey that transports them onto ever-larger locomotives and brings their ultimate fantasy to life.From s action and adventure,activities crafts and games,activity books,cars trains and things that go,children's books,family life,growing up and facts of life,literature and fiction,siblings,3 - 5 years Children's Books, Immedium

Used Book Thriftbooks.com
used Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Timmy and Tammy´s Train of Thought - Oliver Chin
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Oliver Chin:
Timmy and Tammy´s Train of Thought - new book

5, ISBN: 9781597020084

ID: 691703895

Wonderfully engaging for repeat reading, this tale introduces trains, colors, and sounds to young readers. Marvelously detailed illustrations convey the rhythm and energy of a seamless experience, and the surprising final destination makes this an ideal bedtime story and gift for train-lovers of all ages. Full color. Timmy and Tammy´s Train of Thought Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Kinder- & Jugendbücher gebundene Ausgabe 05.2007, Immedium, 05.2007

New book Buch.ch
No. 14215950 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Timmy and Tammy´s Train of Thought - Oliver Chin
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Oliver Chin:
Timmy and Tammy´s Train of Thought - new book

ISBN: 9781597020084

ID: 137040834

Wonderfully engaging for repeat reading, this tale introduces trains, colors, and sounds to young readers. Marvelously detailed illustrations convey the rhythm and energy of a seamless experience, and the surprising final destination makes this an ideal bedtime story and gift for train-lovers of all ages. Full color. Timmy and Tammy´s Train of Thought Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Kinder- & Jugendbücher, Immedium

New book Thalia.de
No. 14215950 Shipping costs:, Versandfertig innerhalb von 3 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Timmy and Tammy's Train of Thought - Chin, Oliver; McPherson, Heath
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Chin, Oliver; McPherson, Heath:
Timmy and Tammy's Train of Thought - new book

ISBN: 9781597020084

ID: 978693

The new American train tale for fans of Thomas the Tank Engine. Children's & Young Adult Fiction Children's & Young Adult Fiction eBook, Immedium

New book Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Timmy and Tammy's Train of Thought
Author:

Chin, Oliver

Title:

Timmy and Tammy's Train of Thought

ISBN:

Wonderfully engaging for repeat reading, this tale introduces trains, colors, and sounds to young readers. Marvelously detailed illustrations convey the rhythm and energy of a seamless experience, and the surprising final destination makes this an ideal bedtime story and gift for train-lovers of all ages. Full color.

Details of the book - Timmy and Tammy's Train of Thought


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781597020084
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1597020087
Hardcover
Publishing year: 2007
Publisher: Immedium
36 Pages
Weight: 0,386 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 02.04.2008 11:58:17
Book found last time on 04.05.2017 16:38:29
ISBN/EAN: 9781597020084

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-59702-008-7, 978-1-59702-008-4


< to archive...
Related books