. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.01 €, highest price: 17.55 €, average price: 7.41 €
PhD: Phantasy Degree Volume 1: v. 1 - Son Hee-Joon, Son Hee-Joon
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Son Hee-Joon, Son Hee-Joon:
PhD: Phantasy Degree Volume 1: v. 1 - Paperback

ISBN: 1595323198

[SR: 233683], Paperback, [EAN: 9781595323194], Tokyopop, Tokyopop, Book, [PU: Tokyopop], Tokyopop, A young, spunky, fearless girl named Sang is searching for the Demon School Hades. She runs into a group of misfit monsters who are ditching classes from the same school. She succeeds in convincing them to take her to the school. Only monsters are allowed at the school so she allows the vampire, Mordicus, to bite her and she becomes a vampire., 503412, Anime & Manga, 503414, Maison Ikkoku, 503416, Nausicaa, 503384, Pokemon, 503362, Ranma 1\\, 503418, Sailor Moon, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 503304, Magic & Fantasy, 274105, Genre, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 274112, Dark Horse, 274111, Publishers, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 274113, Fantagraphics, 274111, Publishers, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 503396, Hamlyn, 274111, Publishers, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 274114, Image Comics, 274111, Publishers, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 503394, Titan Books, 274111, Publishers, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 5346498031, Comics & Graphic Novels, 52, Young Adult, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Used Book Amazon.co.uk
zebra_books
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
PhD: Phantasy Degree Volume 1: v. 1 - Son Hee-Joon, Son Hee-Joon
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Son Hee-Joon, Son Hee-Joon:
PhD: Phantasy Degree Volume 1: v. 1 - Paperback

ISBN: 1595323198

[SR: 233683], Paperback, [EAN: 9781595323194], Tokyopop, Tokyopop, Book, [PU: Tokyopop], Tokyopop, A young, spunky, fearless girl named Sang is searching for the Demon School Hades. She runs into a group of misfit monsters who are ditching classes from the same school. She succeeds in convincing them to take her to the school. Only monsters are allowed at the school so she allows the vampire, Mordicus, to bite her and she becomes a vampire., 503412, Anime & Manga, 503414, Maison Ikkoku, 503416, Nausicaa, 503384, Pokemon, 503362, Ranma 1\\, 503418, Sailor Moon, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 503304, Magic & Fantasy, 274105, Genre, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 274112, Dark Horse, 274111, Publishers, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 274113, Fantagraphics, 274111, Publishers, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 503396, Hamlyn, 274111, Publishers, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 274114, Image Comics, 274111, Publishers, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 503394, Titan Books, 274111, Publishers, 274081, Comics & Graphic Novels, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 5346498031, Comics & Graphic Novels, 52, Young Adult, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

New book Amazon.co.uk
-Daily Deal-
Neuware Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
PhD: Phantasy Degree Vol. 1 - Son Hee-Joon
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Son Hee-Joon:
PhD: Phantasy Degree Vol. 1 - used book

ISBN: 1595323198

ID: 4421519

*Will appeal to fans of Crescent Moon and Ragnarok *A Dungeons- & -Dragons style story with a twist... the monsters are actually the good guys! *A humorous "Lord of the Rings" style story, filled with magic, different "worlds," and a great cast of unusual beings Sang is a fearlessly spunky young girl in search of the Demon School Hades. Fortunately for her, she comes across a group of misfit monsters that are ditching class from the Demon school. She convinces them to sneak her into the class that normally only allows monsters to attend. Mystery, intrigue and high jinks unfold as Sang finds a way to become a monster--and begins a fantastic adventure in a devilish domain! comics and graphic novels,fantasy,magic and wizards,manga,science fiction and fantasy Manga, TokyoPop

Used Book Thriftbooks.com
used Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
PhD: v. 1: Phantasy Degree (PhD: Phantasy Degree) - Son Hee-Joon
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Son Hee-Joon:
PhD: v. 1: Phantasy Degree (PhD: Phantasy Degree) - Paperback

2006, ISBN: 1595323198

ID: 11126820368

[EAN: 9781595323194], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Tokyopop Press Inc], GENERAL AAS MAGIC & FANTASY JAPANESE WIZARDS ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, Showing some signs of wear. Corners/cover slightly bumped/creased. Dispatched by next working day from Hereford, UK. We can now offer First Class Delivery for UK orders received before 12 noon, with same-day dispatch (Monday-Friday).

Used Book Abebooks.de
Ocelotbooks Limited, Hereford, UK, United Kingdom [54952474] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 5.18
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
PhD: Phantasy Degree Vol. 1 - Son Hee-joon
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Son Hee-joon:
PhD: Phantasy Degree Vol. 1 - new book

ISBN: 9781595323194

ID: 9781595323194

PhD: Phantasy Degree Vol. 1 Author :Son Hee-joon 9781595323194 1595323198

New book printsasia.de
new Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
PhD: Phantasy Degree Volume 1
Author:

Tsuda, Masami; Son, Hee-Joon

Title:

PhD: Phantasy Degree Volume 1

ISBN:

Graphic novel.

Details of the book - PhD: Phantasy Degree Volume 1


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781595323194
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1595323198
Paperback
Publishing year: 2005
Publisher: TokyoPop
192 Pages
Weight: 0,177 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 06.08.2007 20:19:44
Book found last time on 14.03.2017 15:51:21
ISBN/EAN: 9781595323194

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-59532-319-8, 978-1-59532-319-4


< to archive...
Related books