English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 9.87 €, highest price: 18.90 €, average price: 13.95 €
Isms: From Autoeroticism to Zoroastrianism-an Irreverent Reference - Bergman, Gregory
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bergman, Gregory:
Isms: From Autoeroticism to Zoroastrianism-an Irreverent Reference - new book

5, ISBN: 9781440517891

ID: 101159781440517891

In the tradition of An Exaltation of Larks and Crazy English comes a book about words guaranteed to pique the interest of word lovers everywhere. From abolitionism to zoroastrianism, ISMs make up some of the most interesting, mysterious, and obscure words in the English language. In this entertaining, engaging, and enlightening little book, word lovers will discover the true meanings of these words-along with the often bizarre etymologies, mythologies, and the common and not-so-common usage beh In the tradition of An Exaltation of Larks and Crazy English comes a book about words guaranteed to pique the interest of word lovers everywhere. From abolitionism to zoroastrianism, ISMs make up some of the most interesting, mysterious, and obscure words in the English language. In this entertaining, engaging, and enlightening little book, word lovers will discover the true meanings of these words-along with the often bizarre etymologies, mythologies, and the common and not-so-common usage behind them. This comprehensive book covers more than 200 of these intriguing ISMs. Linguistics, Language Arts, Isms: From Autoeroticism to Zoroastrianism--an Irreverent Reference~~ Bergman, Gregory~~Linguistics~~Language Arts~~9781440517891, en, Isms: From Autoeroticism to Zoroastrianism--an Irreverent Reference, Bergman, Gregory, 9781440517891, Adams Media, 05/01/2006, , , , Adams Media, 05/01/2006

New book Kobo
E-Book zum download Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Isms - F+W Media
book is out-of-stock
(*)
F+W Media:
Isms - new book

2010, ISBN: 9781440517891

ID: 15493167

In the tradition of An Exaltation of Larks and Crazy English comes a book about words guaranteed to pique the interest of word lovers everywhere. From abolitionism to zoroastrianism, ISMs make up some of the most interesting, mysterious, and obscure words in the English language. In this entertaining, engaging, and enlightening little book, word lovers will discover the true meanings of these. In the tradition of An Exaltation of Larks and Crazy English comes a book about words guaranteed to pique the interest of word lovers everywhere. From abolitionism to zoroastrianism, ISMs make up some of the most interesting, mysterious, and obscure words in the English language. In this entertaining, engaging, and enlightening little book, word lovers will discover the true meanings of these words-along with the often bizarre etymologies, mythologies, and the common and not-so-common usage behind them. This comprehensive book covers more than 200 of these intriguing ISMs. eBooks, Language & Linguistics~~Linguistics, Isms~~EBook~~9781440517891~~Gregory Bergman, , Isms, Gregory Bergman, 9781440517891, F+W Media, 10/30/2010, , , , F+W Media

New book Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 15493167 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Isms
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Isms - new book

ISBN: 9781440517891

ID: 7c7ef58b970a3af098962b0a447abe7e

In the tradition of An Exaltation of Larks and Crazy English comes a book about words guaranteed to pique the interest of word lovers everywhere. From abolitionism to zoroastrianism, ISMs make up some of the most interesting, mysterious, and obscure words in the English language. In this entertaining, engaging, and enlightening little book, word lovers will discover the true meanings of these words—along with the often bizarre etymologies, mythologies, and the common and not-so-common usage behind them. This comprehensive book covers more than 200 of these intriguing ISMs. eBooks / Englische eBooks / Literary Studies, F+W Media

New book Weltbild.de
Nr. 49238188 Shipping costs:Versandkosten : 0.00 EUR, sofort lieferbar, Lieferung nach DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Isms - Bergman,  Gregory
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bergman, Gregory:
Isms - new book

ISBN: 9781440517891

ID: 9781440517891

From Autoeroticism to Zoroastrianism--an Irreverent Reference, From Autoeroticism to Zoroastrianism--an Irreverent Reference, [KW: LANGUAGE ARTS DISCIPLINES , LINGUISTICS ,PDF ,LANGUAGE ARTS DISCIPLINES GENERAL] <-> <-> LANGUAGE ARTS DISCIPLINES , LINGUISTICS ,PDF ,LANGUAGE ARTS DISCIPLINES GENERAL

New book DE eBook.de
Sofort lieferbar (Download), E-Book zum Download Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Isms: From Autoeroticism to Zoroastrianism--an Irreverent Reference (PagePerfect NOOK Book) - Gregory  Bergman
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Gregory Bergman:
Isms: From Autoeroticism to Zoroastrianism--an Irreverent Reference (PagePerfect NOOK Book) - new book

ISBN: 9781440517891

Gregory Bergman,NOOK Book (eBook), English-language edition,Pub by F+W Media EBooks Books ~~ Language Arts~~ Linguistics ~~ General Isms~~Gregory-Bergman F+W Media

New book [USA] Barnesandnoble.com
Free Shipping on eligible orders over $25 Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.