English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 2.91 €, highest price: 79.35 €, average price: 35.74 €
Mercy Street (Mercy Street Series #1) - Mariah Stewart, Read by Joyce Bean
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Mariah Stewart, Read by Joyce Bean:
Mercy Street (Mercy Street Series #1) - used book

ISBN: 9781423319214

ID: 9781423319214

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Mariah Stewart crafts compelling stories of romantic suspense, full of richly imagined characters, dazzling plot twists, and breathless action that keeps the pages turning. Now Stewart begins a thrilling new series-with a novel that proves to be her biggest and boldest yet. On a balmy spring evening, four high From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Mariah Stewart crafts compelling stories of romantic suspense, full of richly imagined characters, dazzling plot twists, and breathless action that keeps the pages turning. Now Stewart begins a thrilling new series-with a novel that proves to be her biggest and boldest yet. On a balmy spring evening, four high school seniors-three boys and a girl-enter a park in the small Pennsylvania city of Conroy. The next morning, two of the boys are found shot to death, and the girl and the third boy are gone. After three weeks with no leads and no sign of either of the two missing teenagers, the chief of police begins to wonder if they too were victims. But with no other suspects, the authorities conclude that one of these kids was the shooter. The missing boy's grandmother, a secretary at the local parish church, maintains his innocence. On her behalf, the parish priest, Father Kevin Burch, hires former detective Mallory Russo as a private investigator to figure out what happened in the park that night. Mallory had ended her nine-year stint with the Conroy police force some time ago after becoming a target of a smear campaign. Now a true-crime author, Mallory is surprised to receive the priest's offer-and highly intrigued by the case. She can't help but accept the challenge-especially when she learns that her investigation will be financed by Father Burch's cousin the reclusive billionaire Robert Magellan, a man whose own wife and infant son disappeared without a trace a year ago, a man who understands the heartache of not knowing what happened to a loved one. Detective Charlie Wanamaker is facing another sort of tragedy. He fled Conroy years ago with no plans to return to what he considered a dying factory town-until a family emergency Books, Fiction~~Romance~~Suspense, Mercy-Street~~Mariah-Stewart, 999999999, Mercy Street (Mercy Street Series #1), Mariah Stewart, Read by Joyce Bean, 1423319214, Brilliance Audio, , , , , Brilliance Audio

Used or antiquarian book Barnesandnoble.com
MPN: , SKU 9781423319214 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Mercy Street - Mariah Stewart
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Mariah Stewart:
Mercy Street - new book

ISBN: 9781423319214

ID: 1299395437

Mourning the disappearance of his wife and baby son, a wealthy businessman launches the Magellan Project, an elite missing-persons unit able to go where the police and federal agencies cannot. It soon becomes clear that a dangerous predator is on the loose. Unabridged. 8 CDs. Hörbuch Hörbücher>Fremdsprachige Hörbücher>Englische Hörbücher>Krimis & Thriller, Brilliance Corp

New book Thalia.ch
No. 15265081 Shipping costs:Lieferung nach DE (EUR 12.14)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Mercy Street - Mariah Stewart
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Mariah Stewart:
Mercy Street - new book

ISBN: 9781423319214

ID: 2894a6889fabeaa5c201a09698c161de

Mourning the disappearance of his wife and baby son, a wealthy businessman launches the Magellan Project, an elite missing-persons unit able to go where the police and federal agencies cannot. It soon becomes clear that a dangerous predator is on the loose. Unabridged. 8 CDs. Hörbücher>Fremdsprachige Hörbücher>Englische Hörbücher>Krimis & Thriller, Brilliance Corp

New book Buch.ch
Nr. 15265081 Shipping costs:, wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt, zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Mercy Street - Mariah Stewart
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Mariah Stewart:
Mercy Street - new book

ISBN: 9781423319214

ID: f0cfcf357a363aca5f34222987b2785e

Mourning the disappearance of his wife and baby son, a wealthy businessman launches the Magellan Project, an elite missing-persons unit able to go where the police and federal agencies cannot. It soon becomes clear that a dangerous predator is on the loose. Unabridged. 8 CDs. Hörbuch, Brilliance Corp

New book Buch.de
Nr. 15265081 Shipping costs:Bücher und alle Bestellungen die ein Buch enthalten sind versandkostenfrei, sonstige Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschland EUR 3,-, ab EUR 20,- kostenlos, Bürobedarf EUR 4,50, kostenlos ab EUR 45,-, Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen, Lieferung nach DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Mercy Street - Mariah Stewart; Joyce Bean
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Mariah Stewart; Joyce Bean:
Mercy Street - new book

2008, ISBN: 9781423319214

ID: 8893956

Audio-CD, Audio/Hörbuch, [PU: Brilliance Audio]

New book Lehmanns.de
Shipping costs:Versand in 10-20 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book

Details of the book - Mercy Street


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781423319214
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1423319214
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: BRILLIANCE CORP
Weight: 0,191 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 18.06.2008 20:33:52
Book found last time on 30.07.2015 16:05:30
ISBN/EAN: 9781423319214

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-4233-1921-4, 978-1-4233-1921-4


< to archive...
Related books