Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 8.95, highest price: € 11.10, average price: € 10.14
The Last Debutante - Lokko, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lokko, Lesley:
The Last Debutante - Paperback

2017, ISBN: 9781409137665

[ED: Taschenbuch / Paperback], [PU: Orion Orion Publishing Group], KURZE BESCHREIBUNG/ANMERKUNGEN: A powerful, compelling drama of family secrets spanning decades. AUSFÜHRLICHERE BESCHREIBUNG: A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the present day, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. 1936, Chalfont Hall, Dorset. As the dressmaker puts the last pins in her dress, thirteen-year-old Kit is wondering why she has to go through the charade of seeing her sister Lily presented at Court. With her waves of auburn hair and her piercing green eyes, Kit knows that her sister's place on the social scene is guaranteed regardless of her dress, and as the door to a life of parties and eligible young men opens for Lily, Kit must make do with tiptoeing around the gallery of Chalfont, eavesdropping on the conversations of the grown-ups. But the arrival of a German visitor one evening soon sets in motion a chain of events that none of the family could have anticipated. Years later, the aftershock of events will be felt by a new generation . . . BUCHBESPRECHUNG: A light and frothy read, perfect for Downton fans HELENA GUMLEY MASON THE LADY 20170106 BIOGRAFIE Lokko, Lesley (GB): Lesley Lokko, geb. 1964 in Schottland, stammt aus einem ghanaisch-schottischen Elternhaus. Sie wuchs in Ghana, Westafrika, auf und studierte Architektur in ihrer Heimat sowie in Großbritannien und den USA. Seit 1995 lehrt sie an verschiedenen Universitäten, derzeit in London., DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, H: 198mm, B: 129mm, T: 22mm, 336, [GW: 241g], Selbstabholung und Barzahlung, PayPal, offene Rechnung, Banküberweisung, Internationaler Versand

New book Booklooker.de
Syndikat Buchdienst
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Last Debutante - Lesley Lokko
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lesley Lokko:
The Last Debutante - Paperback

ISBN: 9781409137665

ID: 9781409137665

A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the present day, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. 1936, Chalfont Hall, Dorset. As the dressmaker puts the last pins in her dress, thirteen-year-old Kit is wondering why she has to go through the charade of seeing her sister Lily presented at Court. With her waves of auburn hair and her piercing green eyes, Kit knows that her sister's place on the social scene is guaranteed regardless of her dress, and as the door to a life of parties and eligible young men opens for Lily, Kit must make do with tiptoeing around the gallery of Chalfont, eavesdropping on the conversations of the grown-ups. But the arrival of a German visitor one evening soon sets in motion a chain of events that none of the family could have anticipated. Years later, the aftershock of events will be felt by a new generation ...; Fiction>Historical Fiction; Paperback, Orion Publishing Co

New book TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9781409137665. Shipping costs:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Last Debutante - Lokko, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lokko, Lesley:
The Last Debutante - new book

2017, ISBN: 140913766X

ID: A28748344

Kartoniert / Broschiert Englische Belletristik / Roman, Erzählung, Englische Bücher / Belletristik / Roman, Erzählung, FICTION / Historical, Generationenromane, Familiensagas, Saga; Historical; Downton Abbey; Upstairs Downstairs; Little White Lies; Bitter Chocolate; Kate Morton; Lulu Taylor; Adele Parks; Santa Montefiore, mit Schutzumschlag neu, [PU:Orion Publishing Group]

New book Achtung-Buecher.de
MARZIES.de Buch- und Medienhandel, 14621 Schönwalde-Glien
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Last Debutante - Lokko, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lokko, Lesley:
The Last Debutante - Paperback

2017, ISBN: 9781409137665

[ED: Kartoniert / Broschiert], [PU: Orion Publishing Group Orion], A powerful, compelling drama of family secrets spanning decades.A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the pr, DE, [SC: 2.95], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, Taschenbuch, 336, [GW: 241g], PayPal

New book Booklooker.de
Moluna GmbH
Shipping costs:Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 2.95)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Last Debutante - Lokko, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lokko, Lesley:
The Last Debutante - Paperback

2017, ISBN: 9781409137665

[ED: Kartoniert / Broschiert], [PU: Orion Publishing Group Orion], A light and frothy read, perfect for Downton fans HELENA GUMLEY MASON THE LADY 20170106Über den AutorAfter various careers from cocktail waitress to kibbutz, DE, [SC: 2.95], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, Taschenbuch, 336, [GW: 241g], PayPal

New book Booklooker.de
Moluna GmbH
Shipping costs:Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 2.95)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book

Details of the book - The Last Debutante


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781409137665
ISBN (ISBN-10): 140913766X
Paperback
Publishing year: 2017
Publisher: ORION PUBLISHING GROUP

Book in our database since 28.02.2017 00:20:14
Book found last time on 03.08.2018 15:03:07
ISBN/EAN: 9781409137665

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-4091-3766-X, 978-1-4091-3766-5


< to archive...
Related books