Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 9.13, highest price: € 12.36, average price: € 10.95
The Last Debutante - Lesley Lokko
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lesley Lokko:
The Last Debutante - Paperback

ISBN: 9781409137665

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Orion Publishing Group, Orion], Neuware - A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the present day, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. 1936, Chalfont Hall, Dorset. As the dressmaker puts the last pins in her dress, thirteen-year-old Kit is wondering why she has to go through the charade of seeing her sister Lily presented at Court. With her waves of auburn hair and her piercing green eyes, Kit knows that her sister's place on the social scene is guaranteed regardless of her dress, and as the door to a life of parties and eligible young men opens for Lily, Kit must make do with tiptoeing around the gallery of Chalfont, eavesdropping on the conversations of the grown-ups. But the arrival of a German visitor one evening soon sets in motion a chain of events that none of the family could have anticipated. Years later, the aftershock of events will be felt by a new generation . . ., DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 198x129x22 mm, 336, [GW: 241g], offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten), PayPal, Banküberweisung, Internationaler Versand

New book Booklooker.de
Buchhandlung - Bides GbR
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Last Debutante - Lesley Lokko
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lesley Lokko:
The Last Debutante - Paperback

ISBN: 9781409137665

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Orion Publishing Group, Orion], Neuware - A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the present day, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. 1936, Chalfont Hall, Dorset. As the dressmaker puts the last pins in her dress, thirteen-year-old Kit is wondering why she has to go through the charade of seeing her sister Lily presented at Court. With her waves of auburn hair and her piercing green eyes, Kit knows that her sister's place on the social scene is guaranteed regardless of her dress, and as the door to a life of parties and eligible young men opens for Lily, Kit must make do with tiptoeing around the gallery of Chalfont, eavesdropping on the conversations of the grown-ups. But the arrival of a German visitor one evening soon sets in motion a chain of events that none of the family could have anticipated. Years later, the aftershock of events will be felt by a new generation . . ., DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 198x129x22 mm, 336, [GW: 241g], PayPal, offene Rechnung, Banküberweisung, Internationaler Versand

New book Booklooker.de
Mein Buchshop
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Last Debutante  Lesley Lokko  Taschenbuch  Englisch  2017 - Lokko, Lesley
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lokko, Lesley:
The Last Debutante Lesley Lokko Taschenbuch Englisch 2017 - Paperback

2017, ISBN: 9781409137665

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Orion Publishing Group], A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the present day, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. 1936, Chalfont Hall, Dorset, and as the dressmaker puts the last pins in her dress, thirteen-year-old Kit is wondering why she has to go through the charade of seeing her sister Lily presented at Court. With her waves of auburn hair and her piercing green eyes, Kit knows that her sister's place on the social scene is guaranteed regardless of her dress, and as the door to a life of parties and eligible young men opens for Lily, Kit must make do with tiptoeing around the gallery of Chalfont, eavesdropping on the conversations of the grown-ups. But the arrival one evening of a distinctly German visitor soon sets in motion a chain of events that none of the family could have anticipated. Years later, the aftershock of events will be felt by a new generation . . ., DE, [SC: 2.90], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 336, [GW: 237g], sofortueberweisung.de, PayPal, Banküberweisung

New book Booklooker.de
Buchbär
Shipping costs:Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 2.90)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Last Debutante - Lesley Lokko
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Lesley Lokko:
The Last Debutante - Paperback

2017, ISBN: 140913766X

ID: 22379703975

[EAN: 9781409137665], Neubuch, [PU: Orion Orion Publishing Group Apr 2017], Neuware - A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the present day, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. 1936, Chalfont Hall, Dorset. As the dressmaker puts the last pins in her dress, thirteen-year-old Kit is wondering why she has to go through the charade of seeing her sister Lily presented at Court. With her waves of auburn hair and her piercing green eyes, Kit knows that her sister's place on the social scene is guaranteed regardless of her dress, and as the door to a life of parties and eligible young men opens for Lily, Kit must make do with tiptoeing around the gallery of Chalfont, eavesdropping on the conversations of the grown-ups. But the arrival of a German visitor one evening soon sets in motion a chain of events that none of the family could have anticipated. Years later, the aftershock of events will be felt by a new generation . . . 336 pp. Englisch

New book Abebooks.de
AHA-BUCH GmbH, Einbeck, Germany [51283250] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK. Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Last Debutante
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Last Debutante - new book

ISBN: 9781409137665

ID: 3-35593338

A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the present day, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey. 1936, Chalfont Hall, Dorset. As the dressmaker puts the last pins in her dress, thirteen-year-old Kit is wondering why she has to go through the charade of seeing her sister Lily presented at Court. With her waves of auburn hair and her piercing green eyes, Kit knows that her sister's place on the social scene is guaranteed regardless of her dress, and as the door to a life of parties and eligible young men opens for Lily, Kit must make do with tiptoeing around the gallery of Chalfont, eavesdropping on the conversations of the grown-ups. But the arrival of a German visitor one evening soon sets in motion a chain of events that none of the family could have anticipated. Years later, the aftershock of events will be felt by a new generation ... Livre - Récit, Orion Publishing Co

New book Fnac.com
Nr. Shipping costs:, Le délai dépend du marchand, zzgl. Versandkosten. (EUR 8.30)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book

Details of the book - The Last Debutante


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781409137665
ISBN (ISBN-10): 140913766X
Paperback
Publishing year: 2017
Publisher: ORION PUBLISHING GROUP

Book in our database since 28.02.2017 00:20:14
Book found last time on 09.01.2019 22:24:42
ISBN/EAN: 9781409137665

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-4091-3766-X, 978-1-4091-3766-5


< to archive...
Related books