- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 27.40, highest price: € 53.90, average price: € 36.39
1
The Hanging Valley (Inspector Alan Banks Series #4) Peter Robinson Author
Order
at BarnesandNoble.com
€ 34.99
Order

The Hanging Valley (Inspector Alan Banks Series #4) Peter Robinson Author - new book

ISBN: 9781400112708

From New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson, a fascinating thriller—perfect for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George—that leads Detectiv… More...

new in stock. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
2
Order
at Orellfuessli.ch
CHF 58.20
(aprox. € 53.90)
Shipment: € 16.67
Order

Peter Robinson:

The Hanging Valley: A Novel of Suspense - new book

2010, ISBN: 9781400112708

Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks uses his razor-sharp intelligence to uphold the law and pursue the truth, no matter how dangerous the road to justice becomes. When Banks dedicates hi… More...

Nr. 22852308. Shipping costs:, Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen, zzgl. Versandkosten. (EUR 16.67)
3
Order
at Thalia.de
€ 37.99
Shipment: € 8.00
Order
The Hanging Valley: A Novel of Suspense - new book

2010

ISBN: 9781400112708

Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks uses his razor-sharp intelligence to uphold the law and pursue the truth, no matter how dangerous the road to justice becomes. When Banks dedicates hi… More...

Nr. 22852308. Shipping costs:, Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen, plus verzendkosten. (EUR 8.00)
4
The Hanging Valley - Peter Robinson
Order
at lehmanns.de
€ 27.40
Shipment: € 0.00
Order
Peter Robinson:
The Hanging Valley - new book

2010, ISBN: 9781400112708

A Novel of Suspense, Audio/Hörbuch, Audio-CD, Unabridged edition, [PU: Tantor Media, Inc], Tantor Media, Inc, 2010

Shipping costs:Versand in 10-20 Tagen. (EUR 0.00)
5
The Hanging Valley - Peter Robinson
Order
at lehmanns.de
€ 27.65
Shipment: € 0.00
Order
Peter Robinson:
The Hanging Valley - new book

2010, ISBN: 9781400112708

A Novel of Suspense, Unabridged edition, Audio-CD, Audio/Hörbuch, [PU: Tantor Media, Inc]

Shipping costs:Versand in 10-20 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD. (EUR 0.00)

Details of the book
The Hanging Valley

Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks uses his razor-sharp intelligence to uphold the law and pursue the truth, no matter how dangerous the road to justice becomes. When Banks dedicates himself to identifying a decomposing body, he opens a Pandora's box of family rivalries, secret passions, and private shames.

Details of the book - The Hanging Valley


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781400112708
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1400112702
Publishing year: 2010
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Weight: 0,213 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2011-02-01T20:08:53-05:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2021-02-09T09:36:43-05:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 9781400112708

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-4001-1270-2, 978-1-4001-1270-8


< to archive...