- 5 Results
Lowest price: € 0.89, highest price: € 27.99, average price: € 8.36
1
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 4.09
(aprox. € 4.21)
Shipment: € 19.661
OrderSponsored link
Mary Andrea Clarke:

The Crimson Cavalier (Creme de La Crime Period Piece) - used book

ISBN: 9780955158957

Creme de La Crime. Used - Good. Used - GoodEX- LIBRARY - -This item shows wear from consistent use but remains in readable condition. It may have marks on or in it, and may show other s… More...

Shipping costs: EUR 19.66 NewLeaf Book Mercantile
2
Order
at AbeBooks.de
€ 0.89
Shipment: € 6.701
OrderSponsored link

Mary Andrea Clarke:

The Crimson Cavalier (Creme de La Crime Period Piece) - Paperback

2007, ISBN: 0955158958

[EAN: 9780955158957], Gebraucht, [PU: Creme de la Crime Books], FICTION, This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy… More...

NOT NEW BOOK. Shipping costs: EUR 6.70 Anybook Ltd., Lincoln, United Kingdom [312675] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
3
Order
at AbeBooks.de
€ 4.15
Shipment: € 0.001
OrderSponsored link
Mary Andrea Clarke:
The Crimson Cavalier (Creme de La Crime Period Piece) - Paperback

2008

ISBN: 0955158958

[EAN: 9780955158957], [PU: Creme de La Crime], Befriedigend/Good: Durchschnittlich erhaltenes Buch bzw. Schutzumschlag mit Gebrauchsspuren, aber vollständigen Seiten. / Describes the aver… More...

Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00) medimops, Berlin, Germany [55410863] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
4
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 4.43
(aprox. € 4.56)
Shipment: € 19.661
OrderSponsored link
Mary Andrea Clarke:
The Crimson Cavalier (Creme de La Crime Period Piece) - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 9780955158957

Creme de La Crime, 2008-02-25. Paperback. Very Good. 1.0236 7.7165 4.8819., Creme de La Crime, 2008-02-25, 3

Shipping costs: EUR 19.66 Schwabe Books
5
The Crimson Cavalier - Mary Andrea Clarke
Order
at Rakuten.fr
€ 27.99
Shipment: € 11.001
OrderSponsored link
Mary Andrea Clarke:
The Crimson Cavalier - new book

ISBN: 9780955158957

Livre

1 Offers. Shipping costs:France. (EUR 11.00) Priceminister

1As some platforms do not transmit shipping conditions to us and these may depend on the country of delivery, the purchase price, the weight and size of the item, a possible membership of the platform, a direct delivery by the platform or via a third-party provider (Marketplace), etc., it is possible that the shipping costs indicated by find-more-books.com / find-more-books.com do not correspond to those of the offering platform.

Bibliographic data of the best matching book

Details of the book
The Crimson Cavalier

For fans of Georgette Heyer and Natasha Cooper, this is regency period fiction with darker notes. Featuring a gripping 19th century mystery, it's part of the "Creme De La Crime" series.

Details of the book - The Crimson Cavalier


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780955158957
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0955158958
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: CREME DE LA CRIME
288 Pages
Weight: 0,290 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2007-11-10T19:00:45-05:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2023-08-28T09:29:18-04:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 9780955158957

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-9551589-5-8, 978-0-9551589-5-7
Alternate spelling and related search-keywords:
Book author: mary clarke, andrea clark
Book title: cavalier, one piece, creme crime


More/other books that might be very similar to this book

Latest similar book:
9780753185353 The Crimson Cavalier (Clarke, Mary Andrea)


< to archive...