. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.95 €, highest price: 8.57 €, average price: 4.16 €
Tideline
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Tideline - used book

ISBN: 9780857206282

ID: 27bce489c64f60bf7517b2bc723dc62d

Paperback edition of Hancock's debut novel, a story of obsessive desire. With appeal to fans of Belinda Bauer and Sophie Hannah, it's a tale of abduction, set on the shores of The Thames in Greenwich. 'Brilliantly written and totally gripping. I loved it' S.J. Watson

Used Book Medimops.de
Nr. M00857206281 Shipping costs:, 3, DE. (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Tideline - Penny Hancock
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Penny Hancock:

Tideline - new book

ISBN: 9780857206282

ID: 36e7da8ba95e46b284e4193c47bfdc07

One winter's afternoon, Sonia opens the door of her beautiful riverside home to fifteen-year-old Jez, the nephew of a family friend. He's come to borrow some music. Sonia invites him in and soon decides that she isn't going to let him leave.

New book Dodax.de
Shipping costs:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 12 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Tideline - Hancock, Penny
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Hancock, Penny:
Tideline - Paperback

2012

ISBN: 0857206281

ID: 19608103838

[EAN: 9780857206282], [SC: 2.5], [PU: London: Simon & Schuster Ltd,], 342 Seiten ,Taschenbuch - Paperback - kart.- gutes Exemplar ------Preis inklusive MwSt.------- Sprache: Englisch Gewicht in Gramm: 302

Used Book ZVAB.com
Bücherbox, Vlotho, Germany [61808845] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
Shipping costs: EUR 2.50
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Tideline - Hancock, Penny
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Hancock, Penny:
Tideline - Paperback

2012, ISBN: 0857206281

ID: 19608103838

[EAN: 9780857206282], [PU: London: Simon & Schuster Ltd,], 342 Seiten ,Taschenbuch - Paperback - kart.- gutes Exemplar ------Preis inklusive MwSt.------- Sprache: Englisch Gewicht in Gramm: 302

Used Book Abebooks.de
Bücherbox, Vlotho, Germany [61808845] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
Shipping costs: EUR 2.50
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Tideline - Penny Hancock
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Penny Hancock:
Tideline - new book

ISBN: 0857206281

ID: 0857206281

New book English-Book-Service
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
Tideline
Author:

Hancock, Penny

Title:

Tideline

ISBN:

9780857206282

Details of the book - Tideline


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780857206282
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0857206281
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2013
Publisher: Simon + Schuster UK
352 Pages
Weight: 0,300 kg
Language: Englisch

Book in our database since 19.07.2008 07:25:57
Book found last time on 10.02.2017 09:24:15
ISBN/EAN: 9780857206282

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-85720-628-1, 978-0-85720-628-2

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books