. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 5.29 €, highest price: 13.70 €, average price: 9.33 €
Rising to the Call - Os Guinness
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Os Guinness:
Rising to the Call - Paperback

ISBN: 9780849928772

ID: INF3001677461

Facet by facet this internationally acclaimed Christian thinker examines life and the universal search for its meaning. What is `the call` Far bigger than our jobs, deeper than our personal accomplishments, higher than our wildest ideas of self-fulfillment, our `calling` addresses the very essence of our existence. Discovering it in times past has changed whole nations and cultures. It could do the same to ours. A classic reflective work in the tradition of C. S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers, now ready to challenge the latest generation of high school and college graduates. Rising to the Call: Facet by facet this internationally acclaimed Christian thinker examines life and the universal search for its meaning. What is `the call` Far bigger than our jobs, deeper than our personal accomplishments, higher than our wildest ideas of self-fulfillment, our `calling` addresses the very essence of our existence. Discovering it in times past has changed whole nations and cultures. It could do the same to ours. A classic reflective work in the tradition of C. S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers, now ready to challenge the latest generation of high school and college graduates. Religion - Christian Life Religion / Christian Life / Personal Growth, W Publishing Group

Used Book Regalfrei-shop.de
Taschenbuch, Englisch, Gebraucht Shipping costs:2,50 EUR DHL-Versand, ab 20 EUR Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland, , DE., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Rising to the Call - Os Guinness
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Os Guinness:
Rising to the Call - new book

ISBN: 9780849928772

ID: 9ba72ed67a9d12fe2e4e9e80bea84ad2

Rising to the Call Facet by facet this internationally acclaimed Christian thinker examines life and the universal search for its meaning. What is "the call"? Far bigger than our jobs, deeper than our personal accomplishments, higher than our wildest ideas of self-fulfillment, our "calling" addresses the very essence of our existence. Discovering it in times past has changed whole nations and cultures. It could do the same to ours. A classic reflective work in the tradition of C. S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers, now ready to challenge the latest generation of high school and college graduates. Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher 978-0-8499-2877-2, Nelsonword Pub Group

New book Buch.ch
Nr. 15489544 Shipping costs:Bei Bestellungen innerhalb der Schweiz berechnen wir Fr. 3.50 Portokosten, Bestellungen ab EUR Fr. 75.00 sind frei. Die voraussichtliche Versanddauer liegt bei 1 bis 2 Werktagen., wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt, zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Rising to the Call - Os Guinness
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Os Guinness:
Rising to the Call - new book

ISBN: 9780849928772

ID: 186762531

Facet by facet this internationally acclaimed Christian thinker examines life and the universal search for its meaning. What is ´´the call´´? Far bigger than our jobs, deeper than our personal accomplishments, higher than our wildest ideas of self-fulfillment, our ´´calling´´ addresses the very essence of our existence. Discovering it in times past has changed whole nations and cultures. It could do the same to ours. A classic reflective work in the tradition of C. S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers, now ready to challenge the latest generation of high school and college graduates. Rising to the Call Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Nelsonword Pub Group

New book Thalia.de
No. 15489544 Shipping costs:, Versandfertig innerhalb von 3 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Rising to the Call - Guinness, Os
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Guinness, Os:
Rising to the Call - used book

ISBN: 9780849928772

ID: 3735018

Facet by facet this internationally acclaimed Christian thinker examines life and the universal search for its meaning. What is "the call"? Far bigger than our jobs, deeper than our personal accomplishments, higher than our wildest ideas of self-fulfillment, our "calling" addresses the very essence of our existence. Discovering it in times past has changed whole nations and cultures. It could do the same to ours. A classic reflective work in the tradition of C. S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers, now ready to challenge the latest generation of high school and college graduates. Rising to the Call Guinness, Os, Thomas Nelson Publishers

Used Book Betterworldbooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Rising to the Call - Guinness, Os
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Guinness, Os:
Rising to the Call - Paperback

ISBN: 084992877X

ID: 11341905989

[EAN: 9780849928772], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: W Publishing Group], 141 Gramm.

Used Book Abebooks.de
medimops, Neuenhagen, D, Germany [55410863] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 2.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Rising to the Call
Author:

Guinness, Os

Title:

Rising to the Call

ISBN:

Facet by facet this internationally acclaimed Christian thinker examines life and the universal search for its meaning. What is "the call"? Far bigger than our jobs, deeper than our personal accomplishments, higher than our wildest ideas of self-fulfillment, our "calling" addresses the very essence of our existence. Discovering it in times past has changed whole nations and cultures. It could do the same to ours. A classic reflective work in the tradition of C. S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers, now ready to challenge the latest generation of high school and college graduates.

Details of the book - Rising to the Call


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780849928772
ISBN (ISBN-10): 084992877X
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: W Publishing Group
99 Pages
Weight: 0,136 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 05.06.2008 15:30:43
Book found last time on 15.07.2017 11:42:13
ISBN/EAN: 9780849928772

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-8499-2877-X, 978-0-8499-2877-2


< to archive...
Related books