English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 14.81 €, highest price: 19.99 €, average price: 17.40 €
Conquest Earth - Harlick, Bruce
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Harlick, Bruce:
Conquest Earth - Paperback

1997, ISBN: 078212139X, Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD

ID: 9780782121391

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: Sybex Inc, 256 Seiten, L=228mm, B=190mm, H=25mm, Gew.=562gr, [GR: 26380 - TB/Computerspiele], [SW: - Computers - Games], Kartoniert/Broschiert, Klappentext: Conquest Earth is a real-time strategy game in the tradition of Command & Conquer and WarCraft II. This exclusive book contains inside information that is not available in any unauthorized title. This includes valuable insights into gameplay, mechanics, backstory and background information, discussions with the designers, and a behind-the-scenes peek at the concept art. Conquest Earth is a real-time strategy game in the tradition of Command & Conquer and WarCraft II. This exclusive book contains inside information that is not available in any unauthorized title. This includes valuable insights into gameplay, mechanics, backstory and background information, discussions with the designers, and a behind-the-scenes peek at the concept art.

New book DEU
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel) Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Conquest Earth - Harlick, Bruce
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Harlick, Bruce:
Conquest Earth - Paperback

1997, ISBN: 078212139X, Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen

ID: 9780782121391

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: Sybex Inc, 256 Seiten, L=228mm, B=190mm, H=25mm, Gew.=562gr, [GR: 26380 - TB/Computerspiele], [SW: - Computers - Games], Kartoniert/Broschiert, Klappentext: Conquest Earth is a real-time strategy game in the tradition of Command & Conquer and WarCraft II. This exclusive book contains inside information that is not available in any unauthorized title. This includes valuable insights into gameplay, mechanics, backstory and background information, discussions with the designers, and a behind-the-scenes peek at the concept art.

New book eurobuch.neubuch
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book

Conquest Earth is a real-time strategy game in the tradition of Command & Conquer and WarCraft II. This exclusive book contains inside information that is not available in any unauthorized title. This includes valuable insights into gameplay, mechanics, backstory and background information, discussions with the designers, and a behind-the-scenes peek at the concept art.

Details of the book - Conquest Earth


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780782121391
ISBN (ISBN-10): 078212139X
Paperback
Publishing year: 1997
Publisher: Sybex Inc
256 Pages
Weight: 0,562 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 19.10.2007 17:44:13
Book found last time on 13.10.2010 00:27:30
ISBN/EAN: 9780782121391

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7821-2139-X, 978-0-7821-2139-1


< to archive...
Related books