. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.94 €, highest price: 2.85 €, average price: 1.73 €
Nine Dragons - Michael Connelly
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Michael Connelly:
Nine Dragons - used book

2009, ISBN: 0752875876

ID: 21345246028

[EAN: 9780752875873], [SC: 10.74], [PU: Orion], ENGLISCH; KRIMIS/THRILLER, Gebraucht - Gut - The shooting of a Chinese liquor store owner in LA brings Harry Bosch back to the Rodney King riots and the moment a stranger gave a young cop sanctuary. Now the debt must be repaid, and Harry soon discovers the old man's death was no ordinary holdup. Homing in on clues disregarded by the cops on the scene, Harry builds a picture of corruption and intimidation, with the local Triads at the heart of it. But as he tries to build a case and breach the impenetrable wall of silence in the local community, he finds he is taking a dragon by the tail - a dragon whose talons reach well beyond LA, and even the States. Suddenly the most precious thing in Harry's life is under threat, and he will need to leave the familiarity of his home turf, alone and without backup, if he is going to stop his worst nightmare from happening. 384 pp. Englisch

Used Book ZVAB.com
Rheinberg-Buch, Bergisch Gladbach, Germany [53870650] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
Shipping costs: EUR 10.74
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Nine Dragons - Connelly, Michael
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Connelly, Michael:
Nine Dragons - hardcover

2009, ISBN: 9780752875873

ID: 695791356

Orion Books. Hardback with blue cloth boards in very good condition. Clean, tight and bright, Dustwrapper in very good condition. Please allow 3-5 days for delivery within the UK, please contact me for international delivery times and prices. No quibble refund if not entirely satisfied. . Very Good. Hardcover. 2009., Orion Books, 2009

Used Book Biblio.com
Cardiff Books
Shipping costs: EUR 10.68
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Nine Dragons
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Nine Dragons - hardcover

2009, ISBN: 9780752875873

ID: 98914520b59da0ebe076b52879fc6c50

Binding:Gebundene Ausgabe,Edition:First Edition,Label:Orion,Publisher:Orion,NumberOfItems:2,PackageQuantity:1,medium:Gebundene Ausgabe,numberOfPages:384,publicationDate:2009-10-01,authors:Michael Connelly,languages:english,ISBN:0752875876 Gebundene Ausgabe, Orion

Used Book Medimops.de
Nr. M00752875876 Shipping costs:, 3, DE. (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Nine Dragons
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Nine Dragons - hardcover

2009, ISBN: 9780752875873

ID: 98914520b59da0ebe076b52879fc6c50

Binding:Gebundene Ausgabe,Edition:First Edition,Label:Orion,Publisher:Orion,NumberOfItems:2,PackageQuantity:1,medium:Gebundene Ausgabe,numberOfPages:384,publicationDate:2009-10-01,authors:Michael Connelly,ISBN:0752875876 Gebundene Ausgabe, Orion

Used Book Medimops.de
Nr. M00752875876 Shipping costs:, 3, DE. (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Nine Dragons - Connelly, Michael
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Connelly, Michael:
Nine Dragons - Paperback

ISBN: 0752875876

ID: 4556917766

[EAN: 9780752875873], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Orion Media]

Used Book Abebooks.de
PreLoved ltd, AYLESBURY, United Kingdom [55792003] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 4.75
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Nine Dragons
Author:

Connelly, Michael

Title:

Nine Dragons

ISBN:

Brand new novel from the bestselling writer, featuring popular character Harry Bosch. His last 2 novels, "The Lincoln Lawyer", which was a Richard & Judy selection, and "The Brass Verdict", both made the top ten. Connelly also consistently gets brilliant reviews and is acknowledged as one of the leading American crime writers of his generation. Will appeal to fans of Grisham, Baldacci and Lee Child.

Details of the book - Nine Dragons


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780752875873
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0752875876
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2009
Publisher: ORION
Weight: 0,789 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 05.05.2009 09:12:18
Book found last time on 07.06.2017 16:55:58
ISBN/EAN: 9780752875873

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7528-7587-6, 978-0-7528-7587-3


< to archive...
Related books