. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.01 €, highest price: 0.83 €, average price: 0.60 €
The Prince of Bagram Prison - Alex Carr
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Alex Carr:
The Prince of Bagram Prison - hardcover

ISBN: 0752871803

[SR: 2710065], Hardcover, [EAN: 9780752871806], Orion, Orion, Book, [PU: Orion], Orion, 418569031, Mystery, 413625031, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 413531031, Fiction Complete, 401420011, Custom Stores, 405736, Special Features, 266239, Books, 418576031, Thrillers, 413625031, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 413531031, Fiction Complete, 401420011, Custom Stores, 405736, Special Features, 266239, Books, 270408, Mystery, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 270419, Thrillers, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 400530011, English, 400529011, Language (feature_browse-bin), 365481011, Refinements, 266239, Books, 492563011, Hardcover, 492562011, Format (binding_browse-bin), 365481011, Refinements, 266239, Books, 182018031, Regular Size, 182016031, Font Size (format_browse-bin), 365481011, Refinements, 266239, Books

Used Book Amazon.co.uk
THE-TARTAN-FROG
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
THE PRINCE OF BAGRAM PRISON - ALEX CARR
book is out-of-stock
(*)
ALEX CARR:
THE PRINCE OF BAGRAM PRISON - hardcover

2008, ISBN: 9780752871806

ID: 828436648

ORION, 2008. Hardcover. Used; Good. Number of pages: 304. Roll to spine. Ships from the UK within 24 hours. Your purchase helps support authors through the Book Author Resale Right. Bookbarn International Inventory #845139, ORION, 2008

Used Book Biblio.com
Bookbarn International
Shipping costs: EUR 5.79
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Prince of Bagram Prison - Alex Carr
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Alex Carr:
The Prince of Bagram Prison - hardcover

2008, ISBN: 0752871803

ID: 8468214654

[EAN: 9780752871806], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Orion], MYSTERY ENGLISH HARDCOVER REGULAR SIZE, The Frog says. Best quality EX-LIBRARY copy, may have some stamps,marks etc

Used Book Abebooks.de
Tartan Frog, Thirsk, A, United Kingdom [56474972] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 4.63
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Prince of Bagram Prison - Carr, Alex
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Carr, Alex:
The Prince of Bagram Prison - hardcover

2008, ISBN: 0752871803

ID: 9667543790

[EAN: 9780752871806], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Orion], In VERY GOOD general condition, with some signs of previous ownership and usage.

Used Book Abebooks.de
Hemingway Ventures Ltd., Consett, CD, United Kingdom [55808488] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 3.47
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Prince of Bagram Prison
Author:

Carr, Alex

Title:

Prince of Bagram Prison

ISBN:

A political thriller set in the murky world of post 9/11 espionage. From the author of "An Accidental American", it will appeal to fans of John Le Carre and Daniel Silva. Carr has also written critically acclaimed novels under the name Jenny Siler.

Details of the book - Prince of Bagram Prison


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780752871806
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0752871803
Hardcover
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: ORION

Book in our database since 05.12.2007 17:25:03
Book found last time on 25.12.2016 22:46:55
ISBN/EAN: 9780752871806

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7528-7180-3, 978-0-7528-7180-6


< to archive...
Related books