English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 1.21 €, highest price: 9.99 €, average price: 5.02 €
Silken Bonds - Devereux, Zara
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Devereux, Zara:
Silken Bonds - Paperback

2012, ISBN: 9780751550931

[ED: Softcover], [PU: Little, Brown Book Group Sphere], You've finished Fifty Shades . . . Now treat yourself to Silken Bonds this Christmas. Christmas is never a good time to break up with someone but Tamzin has had enough of Tim he isn't man enough for her. Bored and frustrated, Tamzin agrees to attend a Christmas party hosted by a colleague, unaware of how out of hand things will get. Tamzin discovers startling things about her desires - and she wants to learn more. When she hears about a very special hotel that caters for all tastes, Tamzin knows she must stay there. It is at Cheveral Court that Tamzin encounters Guy, a man like no other she's ever met before. Will he be the one to take her to the edge? 2012. 320 S. 134 x 201 mm Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen, DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten)

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Silken Bonds - Devereux, Zara
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Devereux, Zara:
Silken Bonds - new book

ISBN: 9780751550931

ID: 721654

You've finished Fifty Shades . . . Now treat yourself to Silken Bonds this Christmas. Christmas is never a good time to break up with someone but Tamzin has had enough of Tim; he isn't man enough for her. Bored and frustrated, Tamzin agrees to attend a Christmas party hosted by a colleague, unaware of how out of hand things will get. Tamzin discovers startling things about her desires - and she wants to learn more. When she hears about a very special hotel that caters for all tastes, Tamzin knows she must stay there. It is at Cheveral Court that Tamzin encounters Guy, a man like no other she's ever met before. Will he be the one to take her to the edge? Fiction Fiction eBook, Little, Brown Book Group

New book Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Silken Bonds - Devereux, Zara
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Devereux, Zara:
Silken Bonds - used book

ISBN: 9780751550931

ID: 19222750

An erotic tale with a seasonal twist Tamzin is a career girl who is on the fast track. She's always put business before pleasure but often to the detriment of personal relationships, which can be frustrating. After a Christmas party gets a little out of hand, a friend reveals that she keeps sane through visits to a certain hotel in Norfolk, catering for all tastes, and she offers to take Tamzin. This enticing and festive tale is perfect for fans of "Fifty Shades "who are looking for something a bit different for Christmas. Silken Bonds Devereux, Zara, Little, Brown Book Group

Used or antiquarian book Betterworldbooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Silken Bonds - Zara Devereux
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Zara Devereux:
Silken Bonds - Paperback

ISBN: 9780751550931

Paperback, [PU: Little, Brown Book Group], An erotic tale for fans of the Fifty Shades trilogy, with a seasonal twist., Erotic Fiction

New book Bookdepository.com
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Silken Bonds - Zara Devereux
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Zara Devereux:
Silken Bonds - new book

ISBN: 9780751550931

ID: 180987469_nw

Livre, [PU: Warner Books]

New book Priceminister.com
Priceminister
Shipping costs:France. (EUR 2.99)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book

Details of the book - Silken Bonds


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780751550931
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0751550930
Paperback
Publishing year: 2012
Publisher: Sphere Books
Weight: 0,276 kg
Language: Englisch

Book in our database since 04.01.2009 15:41:32
Book found last time on 15.11.2017 00:35:38
ISBN/EAN: 9780751550931

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7515-5093-0, 978-0-7515-5093-1


< to archive...
Related books