English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 18.07 €, highest price: 39.28 €, average price: 30.02 €
Star Wars: Millennium Falcon - James Luceno
book is out-of-stock
(*)
James Luceno:
Star Wars: Millennium Falcon - used book

ISBN: 0739377132

ID: 6657416

Two years have passed since Jacen Solo, seduced by the dark side and reanointed as the brutal Sith Lord Darth Caedus, died at the hands of his twin sister, Jaina, Sword of the Jedi. For a grieving Han and Leia, the shadow of their son's tragic downfall still looms large. But Jacen's own bright and loving daughter, Allana, offers a ray of hope for the future as she thrives in her grandparents' care. And when the eager, inquisitive girl, in whom the Force grows ever stronger, makes a curious discovery aboard her grandfather's beloved spacecraft-the much-overhauled but ever-dependable Millennium Falcon-the Solo family finds itself at a new turning point, about to set out on an odyssey into uncertain territory, untold adventure, and unexpected rewards.To Han, who knows every bolt, weld, and sensor of the Falcon as if they were parts of himself, the strange device Allana shows him is utterly alien. But its confounding presence-and Allana's infectious desire to unravel its mystery-are impossible to dismiss. The only answer lies in backtracking into the past on a fact-finding expedition to retrace the people, places, and events in the checkered history of the vessel that's done everything from making the Kessel Run "in less than twelve parsecs" to helping topple an evil empire.From the moment the Falcon broke loose from a Corellian assembly line like an untamed creature with a will of its own, it seemed destined to seek out trouble. It wasn't long before the feisty YT-13 action and adventure,adventure,genre fiction,literature and fiction,science fiction,science fiction and fantasy,space opera Science Fiction & Fantasy, Random House Audio

Used or antiquarian book Thriftbooks.com
used Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Star Wars Millennium Falcon - James Luceno, Marc Thompson
book is out-of-stock
(*)
James Luceno, Marc Thompson:
Star Wars Millennium Falcon - used book

2008, ISBN: 0739377132

[SR: 558941], Audio CD, [EAN: 9780739377130], Audiobook, Random House Audio, Random House Audio, Book, [PU: Random House Audio], 2008-10-21, Random House Audio, 499368, Children's Music, Plays & Stories, 5537301031, Children's Music, 520920, Styles, 229816, CDs & Vinyl, 279293, Adventure, 279292, Science Fiction, 4034595031, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 426337031, Space Opera, 279292, Science Fiction, 4034595031, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Used or antiquarian book Amazon.co.uk
Nearfine
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Star Wars Millennium Falcon - Luceno, James
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Luceno, James:
Star Wars Millennium Falcon - new book

ISBN: 9780739377130

[PU: RANDOM HOUSE], This brand-new "Star Wars" adventure is especially for fans of Han Solo, Princess Leia Organa, and everyone's favorite bucket of bolts, the "Millennium Falcon." Versandfertig in 6-10 Tagen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Star Wars Millennium Falcon - Luceno, James
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Luceno, James:
Star Wars Millennium Falcon - new book

ISBN: 9780739377130

[PU: RANDOM HOUSE], This brand-new "Star Wars" adventure is especially for fans of Han Solo, Princess Leia Organa, and everyone's favorite bucket of bolts, the "Millennium Falcon."Versandfertig in 6-10 Tagen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Star Wars Millennium Falcon - James Luceno
book is out-of-stock
(*)
James Luceno:
Star Wars Millennium Falcon - new book

ISBN: 9780739377130

ID: 616222179

This brand-new ´´Star Wars´´ adventure is especially for fans of Han Solo, Princess Leia Organa, and everyone´s favorite bucket of bolts, the ´´Millennium Falcon.´´, Random House

New book Thalia.ch
No. 15766394 Shipping costs:wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt (EUR 3.50)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Star Wars Millennium Falcon

This brand-new "Star Wars" adventure is especially for fans of Han Solo, Princess Leia Organa, and everyone's favorite bucket of bolts, the "Millennium Falcon."

Details of the book - Star Wars Millennium Falcon


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780739377130
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0739377132
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: RANDOM HOUSE
Weight: 0,259 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 01.10.2008 23:46:59
Book found last time on 19.10.2017 05:15:43
ISBN/EAN: 9780739377130

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7393-7713-2, 978-0-7393-7713-0


< to archive...
Related books