English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.01 €, highest price: 18.50 €, average price: 10.34 €
Hammer
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Hammer - new book

ISBN: 9780701182236

ID: 6277880

Grace Hammer lives a sweet enough life with her four children in London's dank and dirty East End, dipping the pockets of wealthy strangers foolish enough to venture there. She keeps a clean house and a tight hold on her magpie nature, restricting her interests to wallets and pocket watches, which are bread and butter - at night she dreams of shiny things. Unbeknown to Grace, her most audacious Grace Hammer lives a sweet enough life with her four children in London's dank and dirty East End, dipping the pockets of wealthy strangers foolish enough to venture there. She keeps a clean house and a tight hold on her magpie nature, restricting her interests to wallets and pocket watches, which are bread and butter - at night she dreams of shiny things. Unbeknown to Grace, her most audacious crime is about to leap seventeen years and come knocking. Out in the dark countryside Mr. Blunt rocks in his chair, grinding his teeth, vowing furious retribution. He has never forgotten his scarlet treasure, or the harlot that stole it from him. At night he dreams of slitting her lily-white throat. Books, Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary, Hammer~~Book~~9780701182236~~Sara Stockbridge, , , , , , , , , ,, [PU: Chatto & Windus]

New book Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 6277880 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Hammer, ***UNCORRECTED PROOF COPY*** - STOCKBRIDGE, SARA
book is out-of-stock
(*)
STOCKBRIDGE, SARA:
Hammer, ***UNCORRECTED PROOF COPY*** - First edition

2009, ISBN: 0701182237

Paperback, ID: 22448363361

[EAN: 9780701182236], Neubuch, [PU: CHATTO & WINDUS., London, U.K.], Paperback; ***UNCORRECTED PROOF COPY***. London, U.K. English language; Book Condition: NeW. Dust Jacket Condition: None. First Edition First Printing. 279 pp. Without dedication. Block bright and tight. IN VERY GOOD CONDITION, PLEASE CONTACT US BEFORE ORDERING THIS BOOK TO CONFIRM BOOK CONDITION AND EDITION (most of our books are 1st editions). We can send you photos of this book with a detailed description. No foxing. Shipping is normally same day from the UK. "UK BASED SELLER ALL OVERSEAS SHIPPING VIA AIRMAIL". If you do not want this service please make it clear to Abebooks you wish by Ship. In Stock.- THANKS! We do not stock Ex-Library or Book Club editions. We do not stock ex-library or Book Club editions. We offer a money back guarantee if you are not fully satisfied, please contact us if you have any questions. Bookseller Inventory #O. 121217164212.

New book Abebooks.de
Collector's Corner, Worthing, United Kingdom [54234481] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 9.15
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Hammer: A Novel of the Victorian Underworld - Sara Stockbridge
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Sara Stockbridge:
Hammer: A Novel of the Victorian Underworld - hardcover

2009, ISBN: 0701182237

[SR: 2462638], Hardcover, [EAN: 9780701182236], Chatto & Windus, Chatto & Windus, Book, [PU: Chatto & Windus], 2009-03-05, Chatto & Windus, 10790401, Historical, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 590934, Literary Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Used or antiquarian book Amazon.co.uk
THE-BOOK-FACTORY
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 4.80)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Hammer - Sara Stockbridge
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Sara Stockbridge:
Hammer - hardcover

2009, ISBN: 0701182237

ID: 9154475654

[EAN: 9780701182236], [PU: Chatto and Windus], **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!

Used or antiquarian book Abebooks.de
Greener Books, London, United Kingdom [52838368] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
Shipping costs: EUR 3.61
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Hammer - Sara Stockbridge
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Sara Stockbridge:
Hammer - new book

ISBN: 9780701182236

ID: 9780701182236

Hammer Author :Sara Stockbridge 9780701182236 0701182237, [PU: Chatto & Windus]

New book printsasia.de
new Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Hammer
Author:
Title:
ISBN:

Grace Hammer makes a good living picking the pockets of rich strangers in Victorian Whitechapel, but a villainous shadow from her past plots revenge. For fans of "Tipping The Velvet", "Oliver!" and "Sweeney Todd".

Details of the book - Hammer


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780701182236
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0701182237
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2009
Publisher: CHATTO & WINDUS
Weight: 0,396 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 11.05.2009 17:16:08
Book found last time on 12.09.2017 14:57:18
ISBN/EAN: 9780701182236

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7011-8223-7, 978-0-7011-8223-6


< to archive...
Related books