English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 7.37 €, highest price: 19.59 €, average price: 12.55 €
Dark Currents - Arthur F. Temple
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Arthur F. Temple:
Dark Currents - used book

ISBN: 9780595527823

ID: 9780595527823

The book itself is a journey through abhorrent childhood memories that were suppressed and forgotten up to the present moment. The book itself contains these childhood memories, proverbs, views on present-day society via the use mostly of prose poetry as well as rhythmic poetry. This book is a full fledged journey into the abyss. The pages contain Poetry, abstract art (which some could interpret as meditative seals)word art in the vein of Ed Ruscha. Books, Poetry~~General, Dark-Currents~~Arthur-F-Temple, 999999999, Dark Currents, Arthur F. Temple, 0595527825, iUniverse, Incorporated, , , , , iUniverse, Incorporated

Used or antiquarian book Barnesandnoble.com
MPN: , SKU 9780595527823 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
DARK CURRENTS: A JOURNEY INTO THE ABYSS - ARTHUR F. TEMPLE
book is out-of-stock
(*)
ARTHUR F. TEMPLE:
DARK CURRENTS: A JOURNEY INTO THE ABYSS - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 0595527825

ID: 3605990786

[EAN: 9780595527823], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: GLOBAL AUTHORS PUBLISHERS], Despatched from UK within 24hrs. Published by Global Authors Publishers in 2008. Paperback. Number of pages: 216. Condition: Good. Used book but in Good Condition for sensible price.

Used or antiquarian book Abebooks.de
Bookbarn International, Hallatrow, Bristol, SOM, United Kingdom [11757] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 4.70
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Dark Currents: A Journey Into the Abyss - Arthur F. Temple
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Arthur F. Temple:
Dark Currents: A Journey Into the Abyss - new book

ISBN: 9780595527823

ID: 145002217

Dark Currents: A Journey Into the Abyss Dark Currents: A Journey Into the Abyss Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Authorhouse

New book Thalia.at
No. 16229522 Shipping costs:IT (EUR 8.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Dark Currents: A Journey Into the Abyss - Arthur F. Temple
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Arthur F. Temple:
Dark Currents: A Journey Into the Abyss - new book

ISBN: 9780595527823

ID: 0f55517fccc1f70e1889deed04a2bd1b

Dark Currents: A Journey Into the Abyss Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher 978-0-595-52782-3, Authorhouse

New book Buch.de
Nr. 16229522 Shipping costs:Bücher und alle Bestellungen die ein Buch enthalten sind versandkostenfrei, sonstige Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschland EUR 3,-, ab EUR 20,- kostenlos, Bürobedarf EUR 4,50, kostenlos ab EUR 45,-, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Dark Currents A Journey Into the Abyss - Arthur F. Temple
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Arthur F. Temple:
Dark Currents A Journey Into the Abyss - new book

ISBN: 9780595527823

ID: 9780595527823

Dark Currents A Journey Into the Abyss Author :Arthur F. Temple 9780595527823 0595527825, [PU: Authors Choice Press; Writers Club Press]

New book Printsasia
new Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Dark Currents: A Journey Into the Abyss

The book itself is a journey through abhorrent childhood memories that were suppressed and forgotten up to the present moment. The book itself contains these childhood memories, proverbs, views on present-day society via the use mostly of prose poetry as well as rhythmic poetry. This book is a full fledged journey into the abyss. The pages contain Poetry, abstract art (which some could interpret as meditative seals)word art in the vein of Ed Ruscha.

Details of the book - Dark Currents: A Journey Into the Abyss


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780595527823
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0595527825
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: iUniverse.com
216 Pages
Weight: 0,322 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 10.12.2008 00:31:24
Book found last time on 10.03.2016 03:09:15
ISBN/EAN: 9780595527823

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-595-52782-5, 978-0-595-52782-3


< to archive...
Related books