English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 1.66 €, highest price: 8.41 €, average price: 6.09 €
Doctor Doom: Oli and Skipjack's Tales of Trouble (Oli & Skipjacks Tales/Trouble) - Ceci Jenkinson
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ceci Jenkinson:
Doctor Doom: Oli and Skipjack's Tales of Trouble (Oli & Skipjacks Tales/Trouble) - Paperback

ISBN: 0571249701

[SR: 751082], Paperback, [EAN: 9780571249701], Faber and Faber, Faber and Faber, Book, [PU: Faber and Faber], Faber and Faber, Trainee Secret Agent Oli Biggles is on a mission - to track down an International Criminal Mastermind. Oli's friend Skipjack is also on a mission - to escape being bashed by his old enemy Slugger Stubbins. Dodgy dentist Professor Vladimir Vakloff is on a mission, too - but it's a secret., 291758, Horror, 291747, Fiction, 69, Children's Books, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 124726031, General AAS, 69, Children's Books, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 400530011, English, 400529011, Language (feature_browse-bin), 365481011, Refinements, 266239, Books, 492564011, Paperback, 492562011, Format (binding_browse-bin), 365481011, Refinements, 266239, Books, 182018031, Regular Size, 182016031, Font Size (format_browse-bin), 365481011, Refinements, 266239, Books

New book Amazon.co.uk
Lake District Books
Neuware Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Doctor Doom - Jenkinson, Ceci
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Jenkinson, Ceci:
Doctor Doom - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 0571249701

ID: 9780571249701

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: Faber And Faber Ltd. 166 Seiten, L=194mm, B=127mm, H=15mm, Gew.=130gr, [GR: 22500 - TB/Kinder-/Jugendromane u. -erzählungen], [SW: - Englische Belletristik / Kinder- u. Jugendliteratur], Kartoniert/Broschiert, Klappentext: A new adventure of unstoppable trouble and hilarious escapades for Oli and Slipjack. Will appeal to fans of Jeremy Strong, Horrid Henry and Captain Underpants. [Darf nur in AU CA GB IE NZ US ZA exclusiv verkauft werden!], [Darf in AU CA GB IE NZ US ZA nicht exclusiv verkauft werden!], [Darf in AU CA GB IE NZ US ZA nicht verkauft werden!] A new adventure of unstoppable trouble and hilarious escapades for Oli and Slipjack. Will appeal to fans of Jeremy Strong, Horrid Henry and Captain Underpants.

New book DEU
Buchgeier.com
Sofort lieferbar Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Doctor Doom - Ceci Jenkins
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ceci Jenkins:
Doctor Doom - new book

ISBN: 9780571249701

ID: 978057124970

Trainee Secret Agent Oli Biggles is on a mission—to track down an international Criminal Mastermind. Oli's friend Skipjack is also on a mission—to escape being bashed by his old enemy Slugger Stubbins. Dodgy dentist Professor Vladimir Vakloff is on a mission, too—but it's a secret. When all these missions meet at the Summer Fancy Dress Fair—it's trouble! Ceci Jenkins, Books, Fiction and Literature, Doctor Doom Books>Fiction and Literature, Faber & Faber Agency

New book Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Doctor Doom: Oli and Skipjack's Tales of Trouble (Oli & Skipjacks Tales/Trouble) - Ceci Jenkinson, Michael Broad
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ceci Jenkinson, Michael Broad:
Doctor Doom: Oli and Skipjack's Tales of Trouble (Oli & Skipjacks Tales/Trouble) - Paperback

ISBN: 0571249701

[SR: 947597], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780571249701], Faber and Faber Ltd., Faber and Faber Ltd., Book, [PU: Faber and Faber Ltd.], Faber and Faber Ltd., 62284011, Horror, 62280011, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Krimis & Horror, 62238011, Romane & Erzählungen, 61180011, Kinderbücher, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 208623031, Taschenbuch, 208621031, Format (binding_browse-bin), 366250011, Refinements, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

Used or antiquarian book Amazon.de (Intern...
TARTAN-FROG-DE
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (soferne Lieferung möglich) (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Doctor Doom: Oli and Skipjack's Tales of Trouble (Oli & Skipjacks Tales/Trouble) - Jenkinson, Ceci
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Jenkinson, Ceci:
Doctor Doom: Oli and Skipjack's Tales of Trouble (Oli & Skipjacks Tales/Trouble) - Paperback

ISBN: 9780571249701

ID: 548083404

Paperback. Very Good.

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
World of Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 5.95
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Doctor Doom

A new adventure of unstoppable trouble and hilarious escapades for Oli and Slipjack. Will appeal to fans of Jeremy Strong, Horrid Henry and Captain Underpants.

Details of the book - Doctor Doom


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571249701
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571249701
Paperback
Publishing year: 2010
Publisher: Faber And Faber Ltd.
166 Pages
Weight: 0,130 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 02.09.2010 12:32:20
Book found last time on 25.05.2015 16:00:24
ISBN/EAN: 9780571249701

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-571-24970-1, 978-0-571-24970-1


< to archive...
Related books