English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 2.07 €, highest price: 16.95 €, average price: 11.17 €
Super Girl - Ruth Thomas
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ruth Thomas:
Super Girl - Paperback

ISBN: 0571230636

[SR: 1033140], Paperback, [EAN: 9780571230631], Faber & Faber, Faber & Faber, Book, [PU: Faber & Faber], Faber & Faber, A collection of stories that offer a take on the contradictions of human nature. It features a young mother who is alienated by the small talk of a 'new mums' coffee morning; a poet who achieves success after thirty years of writing only to discover that nobody understands what he is saying; and a father who loses his shoes at a children's party., 590756, Contemporary Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 275380, Short Stories, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 590760, Women Writers & Fiction, 426305031, Lesbian, 590900, Short Stories, 426314031, Women's Literary Fiction, 426315031, Women's Popular Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 275054, Religious & Inspirational, 426312031, Christian, 426313031, Classics, 277403, Historical, 426311031, Jewish, 277404, Mystery, 277833, Romance, 275059, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

New book Amazon.co.uk
smeikalbooks
Neuware Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Super Girl - Ruth Thomas
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ruth Thomas:
Super Girl - Paperback

ISBN: 9780571230631

Paperback, [PU: FABER & FABER], A collection of stories that offer a take on the contradictions of human nature. It features a young mother who is alienated by the small talk of a 'new mums' coffee morning; a poet who achieves success after thirty years of writing only to discover that nobody understands what he is saying; and a father who loses his shoes at a children's party., Religious & Spiritual Fiction

New book Bookdepository.com
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
SUPER GIRL - RUTH,THOMAS
book is out-of-stock
(*)
RUTH,THOMAS:
SUPER GIRL - new book

ISBN: 0571230636

ID: 9780571230631

, [Kein Buch] Trade paperback. Thomas' third collection of short stories, for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Ali Smith. B

New book Bides.de
Bides
Sofort lieferbar Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Super Girl - Ruth Thomas
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ruth Thomas:
Super Girl - Paperback

2009, ISBN: 9780571230631

ID: 10092943

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Faber & Faber]

New book Lehmanns.de
Shipping costs:Lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Super Girl - Thomas, Ruth
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Thomas, Ruth:
Super Girl - new book

ISBN: 0571230636

ID: 4981725

Faber And Faber Ltd.

New book Buch24.de
buch24de
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Super Girl
Author:
Title:
ISBN:

Trade paperback. Thomas' third collection of short stories, for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Ali Smith.

Details of the book - Super Girl


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571230631
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571230636
Paperback
Publishing year: 2009
Publisher: Faber And Faber Ltd.
290 Pages
Weight: 0,338 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 30.12.2009 15:13:43
Book found last time on 13.05.2014 13:02:51
ISBN/EAN: 9780571230631

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-571-23063-6, 978-0-571-23063-1


< to archive...
Related books