. .
English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.87 €, highest price: 3.21 €, average price: 1.71 €
Five Red Herrings - Dorothy L Sayers
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Dorothy L Sayers:
Five Red Herrings - used book

ISBN: 0450012484

ID: 3693693

A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers. Lord Peter Wimsey could imagine the artist stepping back, the stagger, the fall, down to where the pointed rocks grinned like teeth. But was it an accident - or murder? Six members of the close-knit Galloway artists' colony do not regret Campbell's death. Five of them are red herrings. contemporary,fiction,literature and fiction,mystery,mystery thriller and suspense Mystery, New English Library

Used Book Thriftbooks.com
used. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Five Red Herrings - A Lord Peter Wimsey Mystery - Dorothy L Sayers
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Dorothy L Sayers:
Five Red Herrings - A Lord Peter Wimsey Mystery - Paperback

1984, ISBN: 9780450012488

ID: 41428160

London: NEL. 1984. Paperback. 0450012484 covers good +, label to heel of spine, ex library, protective library cover has been removed, front endpaper missing, small piece of sellotape to inside front cover, library stamp to title page, small library label to copyright page, otherwise internally very good. Other Dorothy L Sayers books in stock. ., NEL, 1984

Used Book Biblio.com
Annie's Books
Shipping costs: EUR 6.41
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Five Red Herrings (A Lord Peter Wimsey Mystery) (A Lord Peter Wimsey Mystery) (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries) - Sayers, Dorothy L.
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Sayers, Dorothy L.:
The Five Red Herrings (A Lord Peter Wimsey Mystery) (A Lord Peter Wimsey Mystery) (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries) - Paperback

1959, ISBN: 9780450012488

, Taschenbuch, Ältere Ausgabe. Anderes Cover. , [PU: Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries], [SC: 1.43]

Used Book Buchmarie.de
Buchmarie.de
Gebraucht, Akzeptabel Shipping costs:sofort (EUR 1.43)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Five Red Herrings (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries) - Sayers, Dorothy L.
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Sayers, Dorothy L.:
Five Red Herrings (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries) - Paperback

ISBN: 9780450012488

ID: 877955895

Hodder Paperback. PAPERBACK. 0450012484 . Good., Hodder Paperback

Used Book Biblio.com
S N Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 5.23
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Five Red Herrings: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 7 (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries) - L Sayers, Dorothy
book is out-of-stock
(*)
L Sayers, Dorothy:
Five Red Herrings: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 7 (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries) - Paperback

ISBN: 9780450012488

ID: 281222899

Paperback. Very Good.

Used Book Biblio.com
World of Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 4.66
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.