. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 11.95 €, highest price: 14.59 €, average price: 13.77 €
The Five Red Herrings - Dorothy L. Sayers
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Dorothy L. Sayers:
The Five Red Herrings - Paperback

ISBN: 9780450012488

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Hodder & Stoughton, New English Library], Neuware - A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers. -, [SC: 4.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 179x113x25 mm, [GW: 215g]

New book Booklooker.de
Sparbuchladen
Shipping costs:Versand nach Österreich (EUR 4.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Five Red Herrings - Dorothy L. Sayers
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Dorothy L. Sayers:
The Five Red Herrings - Paperback

ISBN: 9780450012488

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Hodder & Stoughton, New English Library], Neuware - A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers. -, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 179x113x25 mm, [GW: 215g]

New book Booklooker.de
Rhein-Team Lörrach
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Five Red Herrings - Dorothy L. Sayers
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Dorothy L. Sayers:
The Five Red Herrings - Paperback

ISBN: 9780450012488

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Hodder & Stoughton, New English Library], Neuware - A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers. -, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 179x113x25 mm, [GW: 215g]

New book Booklooker.de
Sparbuchladen
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Five Red Herrings - Dorothy L. Sayers
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Dorothy L. Sayers:
The Five Red Herrings - Paperback

ISBN: 9780450012488

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Hodder & Stoughton, New English Library], Neuware - A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers., [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 179x113x25 mm, [GW: 215g]

New book Booklooker.de
Buchhandlung Hoffmann
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Five Red Herrings - Dorothy L. Sayers
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Dorothy L. Sayers:
Five Red Herrings - Paperback

1959, ISBN: 9780450012488

ID: 435124

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Hodder Paperback]

New book Lehmanns.de
Shipping costs:sofort lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Five Red Herrings
Author:

Sayers, Dorothy L

Title:

Five Red Herrings

ISBN:

Reissue.

Details of the book - Five Red Herrings


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780450012488
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0450012484
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 1959
Publisher: NEW ENGLISH LIBRARY
Weight: 0,195 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 30.05.2007 16:14:52
Book found last time on 15.05.2017 22:57:15
ISBN/EAN: 9780450012488

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-450-01248-4, 978-0-450-01248-8


< to archive...
Related books