English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.75 €, highest price: 0.94 €, average price: 0.84 €
Just a Nurse - Kraegel, Janet R.N
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kraegel, Janet R.N:
Just a Nurse - Paperback

1991, ISBN: 9780440207634

ID: 456210746

Thomson; South Western. Paperback. Good. Length: Width: Height: . 9th Edition. Good Condition. Reasonable wear - still very useable. Interior may have markings. May have bookstore-related stamps/stickers/marks., Thomson; South Western, Fireside. Paperback. Good. Length: 9.0000 inches Width: 6.1000 inches Height: 0.5000 inches. Good Condition. Reasonable wear - still very useable. Text appears free of marks, writing, and highlighting. May have bookstore-related stamps/stickers/marks., Fireside, Ballantine Books, 1981-10-12. Mass Market Paperback. Acceptable., Ballantine Books, 1981-10-12, Harlequin, 1991-07-01. Mass Market Paperback. Good. 221 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Adventurer Spencer Smith was everything Jenna McCue required in a man--tall, good-looking and virile. Silence was also rich, single and wouldn't want anything in return from her.. In short, Spence was the perfect candidate to father a child--Jenna's. Silence didn't understand why an attractive, successful woman like Jenna wanted his "services." Or why she longed for a baby but not a husband. Daredevil Spence chalked it all up as another adventure, a conquest. And what red-blooded man could say no to a willing woman?, Harlequin, 1991-07-01, Harlequin, 01 July, 1991. Paperback. Good., Harlequin, 01 July, 1991, Dell Publishing, 1990. Paperback. Grade: A. Catalog: Non-Fiction General Synopsis: 323 pages. In the tradition of Studs Turkel's Working, 'Just a Nurse' brings us the voices of America's nurses--in burn units, cancer and AIDS wards,..., Dell Publishing, 1990

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
Buyback Express, Buyback Express, Bank of Books, Kayleighbug Books, Bank of Books, 1stChoiceUsedBooks
Shipping costs: EUR 25.70
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Just a Nurse - Kraegel, Janet R.N.
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kraegel, Janet R.N.:
Just a Nurse - Paperback

ISBN: 9780440207634

ID: 60163562

Publisher: Dell Publishing. Cover: Paperback. Grade: A. Synopsis: 323 pages. In the tradition of Studs Turkel's Working, 'Just a Nurse' brings us the voices of America's nurses--in burn units, cancer and AIDS wards,..., Publisher: Dell Publishing

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
1stChoiceUsedBooks
Shipping costs: EUR 27.28
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Just a Nurse: From Clinic to Hospital Ward, Batlleground to Cancer Unit-The Hearts and Minds of Nurses Today - Janet Kraegel, RN, & Mary Kachoyeanos, RN
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Janet Kraegel, RN, & Mary Kachoyeanos, RN:
Just a Nurse: From Clinic to Hospital Ward, Batlleground to Cancer Unit-The Hearts and Minds of Nurses Today - Paperback

1997, ISBN: 9780440207634

ID: 533298968

Dell Pub Co, 1997. Book. Fair. Soft cover. Title page missing. Pages yellowed. Wear to cover. Small tear to bottom edge of cover.., Dell Pub Co, 1997

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
Sleepygirl's Used Books
Shipping costs: EUR 11.19
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Just a Nurse: From Clinic to Hospital Ward, Batlleground to Cancer Unit-The Hearts and Minds of Nurses Today - Janet Kraegel, RN, & Mary Kachoyeanos, RN
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Janet Kraegel, RN, & Mary Kachoyeanos, RN:
Just a Nurse: From Clinic to Hospital Ward, Batlleground to Cancer Unit-The Hearts and Minds of Nurses Today - Paperback

1997, ISBN: 0440207630

ID: 8474016760

[EAN: 9780440207634], Gebraucht, [PU: Dell Pub Co], Title page missing. Pages yellowed. Wear to cover. Small tear to bottom edge of cover.

Used or antiquarian book Abebooks.de
Sleepygirl's Used Books, Joplin, MO, U.S.A. [273012] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 8.30
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book

Details of the book - Just a Nurse: From Clinic to Hospital Ward, Batlleground to Cancer Unit-The Hearts and Minds of Nurses Today


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780440207634
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0440207630
Paperback
Publishing year: 1997
Publisher: Dell Pub Co

Book in our database since 14.01.2008 09:22:19
Book found last time on 05.04.2017 21:30:42
ISBN/EAN: 9780440207634

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-440-20763-0, 978-0-440-20763-4


< to archive...
Related books