English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 16.95 €, highest price: 18.95 €, average price: 17.38 €
Girl Rearing: Memoir of a Girlhood Gone Astray - Aldrich, Marcia
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Aldrich, Marcia:
Girl Rearing: Memoir of a Girlhood Gone Astray - Paperback

1998, ISBN: 0393341550, Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD

ID: 9780393341553

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: W W NORTON & CO, 226 Seiten, L=140mm, B=216mm, H=13mm, Gew.=290gr, [GR: 21600 - TB/Belletristik/Biographien, Erinnerungen], [SW: - Biography / Autobiography], Kartoniert/Broschiert In the tradition of "The Liars' Club" and "Girl, Interrupted" comes an edgy, ultra-feminine memoir about growing up female in America. Excerpted in "Northwest Review, American Voice", and "Best American Essays", among others.

New book DEU
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel) Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Girl Rearing - Marcia Aldrich
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Marcia Aldrich:
Girl Rearing - new book

ISBN: 9780393341553

Marcia Aldrich,Paperback, English-language edition,Pub by Norton, W. W. & Company, Inc. Books Books ~~ Biography & Autobiography~~ Women Girl-Rearing~~Marcia-Aldrich Norton, W. W. & Company, Inc. In the tradition of "The Liars' Club" and "Girl, Interrupted" comes an edgy, ultra-feminine memoir about growing up female in America. Excerpted in "Northwest Review, American Voice", and "Best American Essays", among others.

New book [USA] Barnesandnoble.com
Free Shipping on eligible orders over $25 Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Girl Rearing: Memoir of a Girlhood Gone Astray - Aldrich, Marcia
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Aldrich, Marcia:
Girl Rearing: Memoir of a Girlhood Gone Astray - Paperback

ISBN: 9780393341553

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: W W NORTON & CO INC], In the tradition of "The Liars' Club" and "Girl, Interrupted" comes an edgy, ultra-feminine memoir about growing up female in America. Excerpted in "Northwest Review, American Voice", and "Best American Essays", among others. Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Girl Rearing: Memoir of a Girlhood Gone Astray - Aldrich, Marcia
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Aldrich, Marcia:
Girl Rearing: Memoir of a Girlhood Gone Astray - Paperback

ISBN: 9780393341553

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: W W NORTON & CO], In the tradition of "The Liars' Club" and "Girl, Interrupted" comes an edgy, ultra-feminine memoir about growing up female in America. Excerpted in "Northwest Review, American Voice", and "Best American Essays", among others.Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Girl Rearing: Memoir of a Girlhood Gone Astray - Aldrich, Marcia
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Aldrich, Marcia:
Girl Rearing: Memoir of a Girlhood Gone Astray - Paperback

ISBN: 9780393341553

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: W W NORTON & CO], In the tradition of "The Liars' Club" and "Girl, Interrupted" comes an edgy, ultra-feminine memoir about growing up female in America. Excerpted in "Northwest Review, American Voice", and "Best American Essays", among others.Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00]

New book Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Girl Rearing: Memoir of a Girlhood Gone Astray

In the tradition of "The Liars' Club" and "Girl, Interrupted" comes an edgy, ultra-feminine memoir about growing up female in America. Excerpted in "Northwest Review, American Voice", and "Best American Essays", among others.

Details of the book - Girl Rearing: Memoir of a Girlhood Gone Astray


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780393341553
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0393341550
Paperback
Publishing year: 1998
Publisher: W W NORTON & CO
226 Pages
Weight: 0,290 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 31.03.2007 02:56:30
Book found last time on 10.12.2016 21:14:46
ISBN/EAN: 9780393341553

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-393-34155-0, 978-0-393-34155-3


< to archive...
Related books