. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.91 €, highest price: 10.97 €, average price: 6.08 €
Artichoke Hearts - Brahmachari, Sita
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Brahmachari, Sita:
Artichoke Hearts - Paperback

2011, ISBN: 9780330517911

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Pan Macmillan], Twelve-year-old Mira comes from a chaotic, artistic and outspoken family where it's not always easy to be heard. As her beloved Nana Josie's health declines, Mira begins to discover the secrets of those around her, and also starts to keep some of her own. She is drawn to mysterious Jide, a boy who is clearly hiding a troubled past. Sehr geehrte Kundin, sehr geehrter Kunde. Es freut mich sehr, dass sie sich für mein Angebot interessieren. Es lohnt sich die Beschreibung komplett zu lesen! Beachten sie bitte meine Aktion! Kauf 3 zahl 2! Kauf 6 zahl 4! Kauf 9 zahl 6! Natürlich dürfen sie wie sehr viele andere Kunden - auch mehr als 9 kaufen! Nur keine Hemmungen. Es rechnet sich für sie definitiv! Ab 9 Artikeln maximal 3 Artikel geschenkt! Dies gilt auch für meine CDs und DVDs. Es liegt also bei ihnen wieviel sie sparen möchten! Kurz etwas zu mir als Händler: Ich zähle mich zu der Art von Buchhändlern, die die Plattform Booklooker.de so vertrauensvoll macht. Ehrlichkeit hat für mich alleroberste Priorität! Das zweite Bild zeigt mich ihren Verkäufer. Damit sie wissen bei wem sie kaufen! Ich biete ihnen hier folgendes Buch an: SOFORT LIEFERBAR! KEIN MÄNGELEXEMPLAR! Bitte bedenken sie: Dieses Buch in diesem tollen Zustand habe ich nur 1x zur Verfügung. Greifen sie deshalb sofort zu! Ein sehr gut erhaltenes Exemplar mit nur leichten Gebrauchsspuren. Kanten nur minimal berieben, sehr wenige Knicke im Buchrücken. Buch selbst sehr gut und sauber. Und dies bleibt auch so, auch wenn es etwas länger im Internet stehen sollte. Was ich bei diesem sehr günstigen Preis erfahrungsgemäß allerdings nicht glaube. Warten sie deshalb nicht zu lange mit ihrer Kaufentscheidung. Warum sollten sie dieses Buch bei mir kaufen? Dafür sprechen 8 Gründe Darum: * Handverlesene Artikel! Nur Qualität (siehe Zustandsbeschreibung!) Keinen Müll, den andere entsorgt haben!! * Vor der Einlagerung fachgerechte Säuberung von Staub und eventuellem Schmutz! * Fachgerechte Lagerung nach Einstellung! * Lichtgeschützte Lagerung! * Liebevolle Verpackung in luftgepolstertem Versandumschlag oder Karton. * Netter und immer freundlicher Umgang mit dem Kunden! * Kauf 3 zahl 2! Dies gilt auch für meine CDs und DVDs. Bei nahezu allen Angeboten ist eine Inhaltsbeschreibung vorhanden. So entdecken auch sie etwas von dem sie noch gar nicht wussten, dass es sie interessiert. Und da es bei mir sehr viel zu sparen gibt, fällt der Kauf sehr viel leichter! * Bei Mehrfachkauf bin ich unangefochten der günstigste Anbieter! ALLES GARANTIERT LIEFERBAR!! Wer jetzt keine Lust bekommt beim einzigen mir bekannten Händler bei MIR bis zu 3 Artikel geschenkt zu bekommen, der will nicht sparen. Mehr als 3000 Artikel, die sie interessieren, warten auf sie! Sparen sie sich glücklich und durchstöbern sie meine Angebote. Es rechnet sich für sie definitiv!, DE, [SC: 1.25], leichte Gebrauchsspuren, gewerbliches Angebot, 330, [GW: 279g], Selbstabholung und Barzahlung, PayPal, Banküberweisung, Interntationaler Versand

Used Book Booklooker.de
ALLERERSTE WAHL! Nur das Beste - Freiburg Online-Antiquariat
Shipping costs:Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 1.25)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Sita Brahmachari:
Artichoke Hearts - new book

2011, ISBN: 9780330517911

ID: 4948726c744427691dcd2fdd6c626f4e

Twelve-year-old Mira comes from a chaotic, artistic and outspoken family where it's not always easy to be heard. As her beloved Nana Josie's health declines, Mira begins to discover the secrets of those around her, and also starts to keep some of her own. She is drawn to mysterious Jide, a boy who is clearly hiding a troubled past and has grown hardened layers - like those of an artichoke - around his heart. As Mira is experiencing grief for the first time, she is also discovering the wondrous and often mystical world around her.An incredibly insightful, honest novel exploring the delicate balance, and often injustice, of life and death - but at its heart is a celebration of friendship, culture - and life.Winner of the 2011 Waterstone's Children's Book Prize. Bücher / Kinder- & Jugendbücher / Lesen bis 11 Jahre, [PU: Pan Books, Pan Macmillan, Time Warner]

New book Dodax.de
Nr. 58bff1f8b9d9cc0937f3734a Shipping costs:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 6 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Artichoke Hearts - Brahmachari, Sita
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Brahmachari, Sita:
Artichoke Hearts - Paperback

2011, ISBN: 0330517910

ID: 20470210322

[EAN: 9780330517911], [PU: Macmillan Childrens Books], Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. Though second-hand, the book is still in very good shape. Minimal signs of usage may include very minor creasing on the cover or on the spine.

Used Book Abebooks.de
Reuseabook, Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom [60633801] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
Shipping costs: EUR 1.79
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Sita Brahmachari:
Artichoke Hearts - Paperback

2011, ISBN: 9780330517911

ID: 900072738

Macmillan Children's Books. Paperback. Used; Good. 01/07/2011, Macmillan Children's Books

Used Book Biblio.com
Brit Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 4.77
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari - BOOK - Sita Brahmachari - Artichoke Hearts - BOOK
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Sita Brahmachari - Artichoke Hearts - BOOK:
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari - BOOK - Paperback

ISBN: 9780330517911

ID: 877359143

Paperback. BOOK. BRAND NEW.

Used Book Biblio.com
MERLIN MOOSIK
Shipping costs: EUR 7.12
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
[ ARTICHOKE HEARTS BY BRAHMACHARI, SITA](AUTHOR)PAPERBACK
Author:

Sita Brahmachari

Title:

[ ARTICHOKE HEARTS BY BRAHMACHARI, SITA](AUTHOR)PAPERBACK

ISBN:

An intimate debut novel from a fresh talent in children's fiction. It follows 12 year old Mira, who discovers secrets in her family as her beloved Nana Josie's health declines. A coming of age story, it will appeal to fans of Cathy Cassidy, Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Jenny Valentine. Review coverage is guaranteed.

Details of the book - [ ARTICHOKE HEARTS BY BRAHMACHARI, SITA](AUTHOR)PAPERBACK


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330517911
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0330517910
Paperback
Publishing year: 2011
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
336 Pages
Weight: 0,275 kg
Language: Englisch

Book in our database since 30.12.2008 00:21:26
Book found last time on 02.06.2017 15:00:08
ISBN/EAN: 9780330517911

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-330-51791-0, 978-0-330-51791-1


< to archive...
Related books