. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.79 €, highest price: 7.71 €, average price: 3.26 €
I Saw You: A Michael McLoughlin Novel 2 - Parsons, Julie
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Parsons, Julie:

I Saw You: A Michael McLoughlin Novel 2 - new book

ISBN: 9780330488877

ID: 1023733

For ten years, newly retired Policeman Michael McLoughlin has been haunted by the case of a young woman brutally murdered and the affection he felt for the victim's mother, Margaret. A favour for a friend leads him to another woman who has lost a child - her daughter has been found drowned in the same lake her stepfather died in years earlier. An accident, suicide... or murder? Margaret thought she could escape her past but the memories of her daughter - and of her killer - give her no peace and she finally returns to Dublin to face her demons. A chance encounter with a young girl in a graveyard leads her back to a man she never thought she'd see again and a mother with a grief to match her own. A chilling and dark novel of love, revenge and atonement from the author of 'Mary, Mary', 'The Courtship Gift', and 'The Hourglass'. Fiction Fiction eBook, Pan Macmillan UK

New book Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I saw you - Julie Parsons
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Julie Parsons:

I saw you - Paperback

ISBN: 9780330488877

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Pan], Inhalt: The body of a young woman found drowned in a lake raises ghosts from the past that policeman Michael McLoughlin had hoped were laid to rest. The circumstances are similar to those of ten years ago when he investigated the murder of Mary Mitchell and fell in love with her mother Margaret. Margaret too has been tormented by thoughts of that too hot summer so many years ago. her return to Dublin leads her back to a man she never thought to see again and to a mother with a grief to match her own., [SC: 1.20], leichte Gebrauchsspuren, privates Angebot, [GW: 192g]

Used Book Booklooker.de
t36
Shipping costs:Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 1.20)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I Saw You - Julie Parsons
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Julie Parsons:
I Saw You - Paperback

2008

ISBN: 0330488872

ID: 7182929454

[EAN: 9780330488877], Usato, buono stato, [SC: 2.64], [PU: Pan], MYSTERY ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, Creasing to spine. Edges rubbed. book a little warped " Shipped from the UK " Cover image may vary. Please check SHIPPING costs before ordering.

Used Book Abebooks.it
The Orchard Bookshop., Hayes, MIDDL, United Kingdom [676907] [Rating: 5 (su 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 2.64
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I Saw You - Julie Parsons
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Julie Parsons:
I Saw You - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 9780330488877

ID: 637745601

Pan, 2008. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Pan, 2008

Used Book Biblio.com
Anybook Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 7.43
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
I Saw You - Parsons, Julie
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Parsons, Julie:
I Saw You - new book

ISBN: 9780330488877

ID: 950673

The gripping sequel to Julie's chilling debut novel, Mary, Mary. Fiction Fiction eBook, Pan Macmillan

New book Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
I Saw You
Author:

Parsons, Julie

Title:

I Saw You

ISBN:

9780330488877

The gripping sequel to Parsons' chilling debut novel, "Mary, Mary", which sold in 16 countries. With appeal to fans of Ruth Rendell and Barbara Vine, it's an addictive and extremely atmospheric psychological thriller of love, revenge and atonement. Parsons also wrote "The Courtship Gift" and "The Hourglass".

Details of the book - I Saw You


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330488877
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0330488872
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: MACMILLIAN UK
354 Pages
Weight: 0,227 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 19.11.2007 01:51:01
Book found last time on 27.12.2016 19:18:43
ISBN/EAN: 9780330488877

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-330-48887-2, 978-0-330-48887-7

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books