English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 1.95 €, highest price: 13.52 €, average price: 8.40 €
Revenant - Hughes, Tristan
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Hughes, Tristan:
Revenant - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 0330451960, Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD

ID: 9780330451963

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: PICADOR, L=197mm, B=131mm, H=25mm, Gew.=180gr, [GR: 21110 - TB/Belletristik/Romane/Erzählungen], Kartoniert/Broschiert, Klappentext: An unforgettable novel about friendship, betrayal and memory, set over 10 years in a remote Welsh village. Powerful, moving and hugely accomplished, it will appeal to fans of Graham Swift. An unforgettable novel about friendship, betrayal and memory, set over 10 years in a remote Welsh village. Powerful, moving and hugely accomplished, it will appeal to fans of Graham Swift.

New book DEU
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel) Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Revenant - Hughes, Tristan
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Hughes, Tristan:
Revenant - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 0330451960

ID: 2396766399

[EAN: 9780330451963], [PU: PICADOR Mai 2008], Sofort lieferbar! Restauflage in gutem Zustand. Rechnung mit MwSt. An unforgettable novel about friendship, betrayal and memory, set over 10 years in a remote Welsh village. Powerful, moving and hugely accomplished, it will appeal to fans of Graham Swift., Englisch, 250 Seiten, 1,9cm x 13,2cm x 19,8cm, 177 g.

Used or antiquarian book Abebooks.de
ARVELLE Buch- und Medienversand e.K., Schenefeld, SH, Germany [5225792] [Rating: 4]
Shipping costs: EUR 6.95
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Revenant - Tristan Hughes
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Tristan Hughes:
Revenant

EAN: 9780330451963

Paperback

Paperback, [PU: Pan MacMillan], An unforgettable novel about friendship, betrayal and memory, Contemporary Fiction

all product categories Bookdepository.com
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Revenant - Tristan Hughes
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Tristan Hughes:
Revenant - new book

ISBN: 9780330451963

ID: 9780330451963

Revenant Author :Tristan Hughes 9780330451963 0330451960, [PU: Pan Books, Pan Macmillan, Time Warner]

New book printsasia.de
new Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Revenant
Author:
Title:
ISBN:

An unforgettable novel about friendship, betrayal and memory, set over 10 years in a remote Welsh village. Powerful, moving and hugely accomplished, it will appeal to fans of Graham Swift.

Details of the book - Revenant


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330451963
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0330451960
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: PICADOR
Weight: 0,180 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 21.01.2009 12:30:58
Book found last time on 10.02.2016 23:24:18
ISBN/EAN: 9780330451963

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-330-45196-0, 978-0-330-45196-3


< to archive...
Related books