English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.91 €, highest price: 5.57 €, average price: 2.81 €
THE CAIRO DIARY - Chattam, Maxim
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Chattam, Maxim:
THE CAIRO DIARY - Paperback

ISBN: 9780330451918

ID: 842780507

Pan Macmillan. PAPERBACK. 033045191X The book is in a good condition. -- Re-Read is a social enterprise that trades in and recycles books to reduce waste, save them from landfill and provide services and activities that promote literacy, education attainment and quality of life in South Yorkshire and supports Askern Community Library. All overseas shipping is via Airmail. . Good., Pan Macmillan

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
Re-Read Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 4.05
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Cairo Diary - MAXIM CHATTAM
book is out-of-stock
(*)
MAXIM CHATTAM:
The Cairo Diary - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 9780330451918

ID: 828609019

Pan, 2008. Paperback. Used; Good. Number of pages: 400. Sent from the UK within 24 hours. EXPEDITED UK DELIVERY AVAILABLE. Bookbarn International Inventory #344819, Pan, 2008

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
Bookbarn International
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Cairo Diary - Maxim Chattam
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Maxim Chattam:
The Cairo Diary - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 9780330451918

ID: 13439598263

Paperback, This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear., [PU: PAN]

Used or antiquarian book Alibris.com
Once Upon A Time Books
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
THE CAIRO DIARY - Chattam, Maxim
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Chattam, Maxim:
THE CAIRO DIARY - Paperback

ISBN: 9780330451918

ID: 817957001

Pan Macmillan. PAPERBACK. 033045191X . Very Good., Pan Macmillan

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
millhousebooks
Shipping costs: EUR 6.91
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Cairo Diary - Chattam, Maxim,
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Chattam, Maxim,:
The Cairo Diary - used book

ISBN: 9780330451918

ID: 569403818

Good.

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
BookSleuth
Shipping costs: EUR 22.52
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Cairo Diary

A bestselling thriller from France, this intertwines 2 stories from the past and the present to culminate in a baffling climax. Moving between Mont-Saint Michel of 2005 and British occupied Cairo of 1928, it's from the author of "The Soul Of Evil, In Darkness, Evil Spells" and "The Mysteries Of Chaos". It will appeal to fans of "The Da Vinci Code" and "Labyrinth". 'One of the best contemporary thriller authors' "Le Monde"

Details of the book - Cairo Diary


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330451918
ISBN (ISBN-10): 033045191X
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: PAN
Weight: 0,227 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 12.05.2008 15:55:14
Book found last time on 29.04.2018 18:26:49
ISBN/EAN: 9780330451918

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-330-45191-X, 978-0-330-45191-8


< to archive...
Related books