- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 13.99, highest price: € 13.99, average price: € 13.99
1
Goldilocks Laura Lam Author
Order
at BarnesandNoble.com
€ 13.99
Order

Goldilocks Laura Lam Author - new book

ISBN: 9780316462891

A gripping science fiction thriller where five women task themselves with ensuring the survival of the human race; perfect for readers of The Martian, The Power, and Station Eleven.Despit… More...

new preorder. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
2
Goldilocks - 10-14.99
Order
at ebooks.com
€ 13.99
Order

10-14.99:

Goldilocks - new book

ISBN: 9780316462891

A gripping science fiction thriller where five women task themselves with ensuring the survival of the human race; perfect for readers of The Martian, The Power, and Station Eleven. Despi… More...

new in stock. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Paid advertisement

Details of the book

Details of the book - Goldilocks


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780316462891
Publisher: Orbit Digital >16

Book in our database since 2020-03-01T04:37:07-05:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2020-05-05T15:53:50-04:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 9780316462891

ISBN - alternate spelling:
978-0-316-46289-1


< to archive...