- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 2.34, highest price: € 21.99, average price: € 6.84
1
The Moment You Were Gone - Nicci Gerrard
Order
at BookSpot.nl
€ 21.99
Order
Sponsored link
Nicci Gerrard:

The Moment You Were Gone - Paperback

ISBN: 9780141024066

Gaby and Connor seem to have a loving marriage - one that is built on knowing every last intricate detail about one another, or so Gaby has always believed. When their son Ethan sets off … More...

Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs bookspot.nl
2
Order
at ZVAB.com
€ 2.78
Shipment: € 1.101
Order
Sponsored link

Gerrard, Nicci:

The Moment You Were Gone - Paperback

2007, ISBN: 0141024062

[EAN: 9780141024066], [SC: 1.1], [PU: Penguin UK], Befriedigend/Good: Durchschnittlich erhaltenes Buch bzw. Schutzumschlag mit Gebrauchsspuren, aber vollständigen Seiten. / Describes the … More...

Shipping costs: EUR 1.10 medimops, Berlin, Germany [55410863] [Note: 5 (sur 5)]
3
Order
at booklooker.de
€ 3.00
Shipment: € 2.001
Order
Sponsored link
Nicci Gerrard:
The Moment you were Gone - used book

ISBN: 9780141024066

[ED: Kartoniert/Broschiert], [PU: Penguin Books Ltd (uk)], DE, [SC: 2.00], leichte Gebrauchsspuren, privates Angebot, [GW: 331g], Banküberweisung, International shipping

Shipping costs: EUR 2.00 jry67
4
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 4.68
(aprox. € 4.09)
Shipment: € 0.001
Order
Sponsored link
Nicci Gerrard:
The Moment You Were Gone - Paperback

2007, ISBN: 9780141024066

Penguin, 2007-08-02. Paperback. Very Good. 2.9949 cent in x 19.5939 cent in x 12.7919 cent in., Penguin, 2007-08-02, 3

Shipping costs:Free shipping. (EUR 0.00) The Monster Bookshop
5
The Moment You Were Gone - Gerrard, Nicci
Order
at AbeBooks.co.uk
£ 2.00
(aprox. € 2.34)
Shipment: € 3.601
Order
Sponsored link
Gerrard, Nicci:
The Moment You Were Gone - Paperback

2007, ISBN: 0141024062

[EAN: 9780141024066], Used, good, [SC: 3.6], [PU: Penguin], 2007-08-02. Penguin. Paperback. GOOD, Books

NOT NEW BOOK. Shipping costs: EUR 3.60 Cambridge Rare Books, Cambridge, GLOUC, United Kingdom [545787] [Rating: 5 (of 5)]

1As some platforms do not transmit shipping conditions to us and these may depend on the country of delivery, the purchase price, the weight and size of the item, a possible membership of the platform, a direct delivery by the platform or via a third-party provider (Marketplace), etc., it is possible that the shipping costs indicated by find-more-books.com / find-more-books.com do not correspond to those of the offering platform.
Details of the book
The Moment You Were Gone

A haunting novel about friendship and secrets that will appeal to fans of Alice Sebold and Maggie O'Farrell. 'Nicci Gerrard writes of ordinary people and gets under their skins - and she'll get under yours too' "In Style"

Details of the book - The Moment You Were Gone


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780141024066
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0141024062
Paperback
Publishing year: 2007
Publisher: PENGUIN
Weight: 0,322 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2007-11-21T19:04:54-05:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2022-02-19T09:05:49-05:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 9780141024066

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-14-102406-2, 978-0-14-102406-6


More/other books that might be very similar to this book

Latest similar book:
9781407413587 The Moment you were Gone (Gerrard, N.)


< to archive...