- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.82, highest price: € 9.30, average price: € 3.23
1
Order
at AbeBooks.de
€ 0.82
Shipment: € 4.50
Order
Mrs Jane Moore:

Love is On the Air - Paperback

2011, ISBN: 0099505533

[EAN: 9780099505532], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Cornerstone, United Kingdom, London], MRS JANE MOORE LOVE IS ON THE AIR, Cam Simpson has been going out with Dean for six years. … More...

NOT NEW BOOK. Shipping costs: EUR 4.50

WorldofBooks, Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom [51947087] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
2
Love is On the Air - Jane Moore
Order
at awesomebooks.com
£ 2.46
(aprox. € 2.72)
Shipment: € 3.30
Order

Jane Moore:

Love is On the Air - used book

ISBN: 9780099505532

Cam Simpson has been going out with Dean for six years. It's a comfortable, cosy life and Dean is everything she could possibly want - dependable, manly and generous. Or he once was. He s… More...

No. 9780099505532. Shipping costs:8, 3-5 Days. (EUR 3.30)

3
Gebr. - Love is On the Air
Order
at medimops.de
€ 1.66
Order
Gebr. - Love is On the Air - used book

2011

ISBN: 9780099505532

Letzte Aktualisierung am: 21.01.19 08:51:46 Binding: Taschenbuch, Label: Arrow, Publisher: Arrow, NumberOfItems: 2, medium: Taschenbuch, numberOfPages: 400, publicationDate: 2011-02-03, r… More...

Nr. M00099505533UsedGood. Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenkorbwert von 10€, 1-3 Tage, zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs

  -
Paid advertisement
4
Gebr. - Love is On the Air
Order
at medimops.de
€ 1.66
Order
Gebr. - Love is On the Air - used book

2011, ISBN: 9780099505532

Letzte Aktualisierung am: 14.06.19 04:47:58 Binding: Taschenbuch, Label: Arrow, Publisher: Arrow, NumberOfItems: 2, medium: Taschenbuch, numberOfPages: 400, publicationDate: 2011-02-03, r… More...

Nr. M00099505533UsedGood. Shipping costs:, , zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs

5
Order
at Achtung-Buecher.de
€ 9.30
Order
Jane Moore, Mrs:
Love is On the Air - Paperback

2011, ISBN: 0099505533

Taschenbuch 400 Seiten Taschenbuch 195680M Gegenwartsliteratur / Literatur / Liebesromane / Populäre Belletristik / Liebesromane & -erzählungen gebraucht; mittelmäßig, [PU:Arrow,]

Shipping costs:Zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs

Memorah.Book, 4055 Basel

Details of the book
Love Is on the Air

A new, warm and witty romantic novel about modern relationships from the "Sun" columnist and "Sunday Times" bestseller. Features a woman who must decide between her long term boyfriend and a new man she meets on holiday. Will appeal to fans of Adele Parks and Jane Fallon.

Details of the book - Love Is on the Air


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780099505532
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0099505533
Paperback
Publishing year: 2011
Publisher: ARROW BOOKS LTD
373 Pages
Weight: 0,277 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2010-08-15T05:21:13-04:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2021-02-22T11:25:39-05:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 9780099505532

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-09-950553-3, 978-0-09-950553-2


< to archive...