English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 5.83 €, highest price: 8.68 €, average price: 6.71 €
A Theory of Relativity - Jacquelyn Mitchard
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Jacquelyn Mitchard:
A Theory of Relativity - new book

ISBN: 9780061758157

“[An] astonishing pleasure.”—Seattle Times “A graceful, moving, and compelling novel. Jacquelyn Mitchard at her finest.”—Scott Turow, author of Innocent A poignant and unforgettable novel from Jacquelyn Mitchard, author of the monumental New York Times bestsellers The Deep End of the Ocean and The Most Wanted, A Theory of Relativity is a powerful tale that explores the emotional dynamics and dramas of two families fighting for custody of a young child. The very first author selected by the Oprah Book Club, Mitchard is a matchless, wise, and warm chronicler of families and their human foibles—and A Theory of Relativity is contemporary women’s fiction at its best, a must-read for fans of Sue Miller, Jane Hamilton, and Elizabeth Berg. EBooks Books ~~ Fiction~~ General Theory-of-Relativity~~Jacquelyn-Mitchard HarperCollins Publishers

New book [USA] Barnesandnoble.com
Free Shipping on eligible orders over $25 Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
A Theory of Relativity : A Novel - Robert J. Randisi
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Robert J. Randisi:
A Theory of Relativity : A Novel - new book

ISBN: 9780061758157

ID: 9780061758157

[An] astonishing pleasure.Seattle TimesA graceful, moving, and compelling novel. Jacquelyn Mitchard at her finest.Scott Turow, author of InnocentA poignant and unforgettable novel from Jacquelyn Mitchard, author of the monumental New York Times bestsellers The Deep End of the Ocean and The Most Wanted, A Theory of Relativity is a powerful tale that explores the emotional dynamics and dramas of two families fighting for custody of a young child. The very first author selected by the Oprah Book Club, Mitchard is a matchless, wise, and warm chronicler of families and their human foiblesand A Theory of Relativity is contemporary womens fiction at its best, a must-read for fans of Sue Miller, Jane Hamilton, and Elizabeth Berg.; EPUB \ Robert J. Randisi; Fiction > Modern & contemporary fiction, HarperCollins

New book Hive.co.uk
No. 9780061758157 Shipping costs:Instock, Despatched same working day before 3pm, zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
A Theory of Relativity - Jacquelyn Mitchard
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Jacquelyn Mitchard:
A Theory of Relativity - new book

3, ISBN: 9780061758157

ID: 100059780061758157

Jacquelyn Mitchard's first novel, The Deep End of the Ocean, launched Oprah Winfrey's Book Club and riveted millions of readers worldwide. Now this supremely talented author offers her most powerful work to date. The emotional story of a fierce custody battle over a little girl, A Theory of Relativity is an unforgettable tale of love and the bonds that unite us all. Fiction & Literature, , A Theory of Relativity~~ Jacquelyn Mitchard~~Fiction & Literature~~9780061758157, en, A Theory of Relativity, Jacquelyn Mitchard, 9780061758157, HarperCollins e-books, 03/17/2009, , , , HarperCollins e-books, 03/17/2009

New book Kobo
E-Book zum download Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Theory Of Relativity - Jacquelyn Mitchard
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Jacquelyn Mitchard:
Theory Of Relativity - new book

ISBN: 9780061758157

Jacquelyn Mitchard's first novel, The Deep End of the Ocean, launched Oprah Winfrey's Book Club and riveted millions of readers worldwide. Now this supremely talented author offers her most powerful work to date. The emotional story of a fierce custody battle over a little girl, A Theory of Relativity is an unforgettable tale of love and the bonds that unite us all. eBooks Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary Theory Of Relativity~~EBook~~9780061758157~~Jacquelyn Mitchard Theory Of Relativity

New book [GBR] Hive.co.uk
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Theory of Relativity - Mitchard,  Jacquelyn
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Mitchard, Jacquelyn:
Theory of Relativity - new book

ISBN: 9780061758157

ID: 9780061758157

[KW: EPUB ,MODERN CONTEMPORARY FICTION (POST C 1945)] <-> <-> EPUB ,MODERN CONTEMPORARY FICTION (POST C 1945)

New book DE eBook.de
Sofort lieferbar (Download), E-Book zum Download Shipping costs: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book

Details of the book - Theory of Relativity


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780061758157
Publishing year: 3
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Book in our database since 03.06.2009 10:08:07
Book found last time on 08.04.2017 15:16:19
ISBN/EAN: 9780061758157

ISBN - alternate spelling:
978-0-06-175815-7


< to archive...
Related books