- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.80, highest price: € 4.60, average price: € 1.60
1
Order
at AbeBooks.de
€ 0.84
Shipment: € 29.09
Order
Sponsored link
Freya North:

Pillow Talk - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 0007245920

[EAN: 9780007245925], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, London], FREYA NORTH PILLOW TALK, What keeps you up all night? They were high-school sw… More...

NOT NEW BOOK. Shipping costs: EUR 29.09 WorldofBooks, Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom [51947087] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
2
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 1.06
(aprox. € 0.89)
Shipment: € 9.55
Order
Sponsored link

Freya North:

Pillow Talk - Paperback

2009, ISBN: 9780007245925

Hardcover

Hardback. Very Good., 3, Hardback. Acceptable., 2.5, Hardback. Very Good., 3, Paperback. Like New., 5, Annie's. Hardcover. GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. M… More...

GBR, G.. - Shipping costs: EUR 9.55 World of Books Ltd, World of Books Ltd, World of Books Ltd, World of Books Ltd, Discover Books, Anybook Ltd
3
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 1.06
(aprox. € 0.89)
Shipment: € 9.55
Order
Sponsored link
Freya North:
Pillow Talk - Paperback

2009

ISBN: 9780007245925

Hardcover

Hardback. Good., 2.5, Fleming H Revell Co, 2004-09-01. Paperback. Good. 0.9000 in x 7.2000 in x 4.2000 in. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear .… More...

GBR, U.. - Shipping costs: EUR 9.55 World of Books Ltd, Once Upon a Time Books, World of Books Ltd, Anybook Ltd
4
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 5.50
(aprox. € 4.60)
Shipment: € 6.69
Order
Sponsored link
North, Freya:
Pillow Talk - used book

ISBN: 9780007245925

HarperCollins Publishers Limited. Used - Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside., HarperCollins Publishers Limi… More...

Shipping costs: EUR 6.69 Better World Books Ltd
5
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 0.92
(aprox. € 0.80)
Shipment: € 9.67
Order
Sponsored link
Freya North:
Pillow Talk - Paperback

2009, ISBN: 9780007245925

Harper, 2009. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Harper, 2009, 0

Shipping costs: EUR 9.67 Anybook Ltd

Details of the book
Pillow Talk

A story of first love and second chances from the bestselling author of "Love Rules", which will appeal to fans of Marian Keyes and Jane Green. Featuring a sleepwalker and an insomniac who loved each other from afar during their schooldays, it's a compelling fiction which also explores the jewellery business. North has sold over a million books, and this will be an ideal title for Valentine's Day promotions. 'A distinctive storytelling style and credible, lovable characters...' "Glamour"

Details of the book - Pillow Talk


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780007245925
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0007245920
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: Harper Collins Publ. UK
437 Pages
Weight: 0,302 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2008-03-12T17:39:09-04:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2021-10-08T14:03:05-04:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 9780007245925

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-00-724592-0, 978-0-00-724592-5


More/other books that might be very similar to this book

Latest similar book:
9780005327326 Praise! Our Songs and Hymns: New International Version Responsive Readings (Unknown)


< to archive...