. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.93 €, highest price: 36.03 €, average price: 10.97 €
Catskill Mountain Guide: Hiking Trails in the Catskills [With Folded Map] (Appalachian Mountain Club) - Peter W. Kick
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Peter W. Kick:
Catskill Mountain Guide: Hiking Trails in the Catskills [With Folded Map] (Appalachian Mountain Club) - Paperback

ISBN: 1929173164

[SR: 655727], Paperback, [EAN: 9781929173167], Appalachian Mountain Club, Appalachian Mountain Club, Book, [PU: Appalachian Mountain Club], Appalachian Mountain Club, Globe Pequot Press Amc Catskill Mountain Gd By Globe Pequot Press, 279451, Walking, Hiking & Trekking, 10194071, Active Pursuits, 10193961, Fishing, Birdwatching & Other Outdoor Pursuits, 55, Sports, Hobbies & Games, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 279409, General, 55, Sports, Hobbies & Games, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 15015931, General, 83, Travel & Holiday, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 713586, Hiking, 713124, Special Interest, 276682, United Kingdom, 713074, Countries A-Z, 276601, Atlases & Maps, 83, Travel & Holiday, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 280010, Northeast, 280006, Regions, 280001, United States, 400040, Countries & Regions, 83, Travel & Holiday, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 280132, Catskills, 280128, New York, 280024, States, 280001, United States, 400040, Countries & Regions, 83, Travel & Holiday, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 125640031, General AAS, 280128, New York, 280024, States, 280001, United States, 400040, Countries & Regions, 83, Travel & Holiday, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 400530011, English, 400529011, Language (feature_browse-bin), 365481011, Refinements, 266239, Books, 492564011, Paperback, 492562011, Format (binding_browse-bin), 365481011, Refinements, 266239, Books, 182018031, Regular Size, 182016031, Font Size (format_browse-bin), 365481011, Refinements, 266239, Books

New book Amazon.co.uk
EliteDigital UK
Neuware Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 3,94 pro Produkt. (EUR 4.40)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Catskill Mountain Guide: Hiking Trails in the Catskills [With Folded Map] - Kick, Peter W.
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kick, Peter W.:
Catskill Mountain Guide: Hiking Trails in the Catskills [With Folded Map] - used book

ISBN: 9781929173167

ID: 7775270

Just a few hours' drive from New York City rise the Catskill mountains, a beautiful and rugged terrain of wooded slopes, spectacular vistas, and abundant wildlife. In the tradition of AMC's White Mountain Guide and Maine Mountain Guide, this extensive guidebook offers comprehensive coverage of this hiker's paradise, complete with pull-out maps. -- GPS-rendered and GPS-compatible maps -- Up-to-date trail descriptions, distances, and hiking times -- Notes on scenic views, geology, and more -- Trip planning tips and map and compass use -- Helpful guidelines for backcountry hikers: low-impact camping, winter camping, hypothermia, search and rescue, fire regulations, and permit information Catskill Mountain Guide: Hiking Trails in the Catskills [With Folded Map] Kick, Peter W., Appalachian Mountain Club

Used Book Betterworldbooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Catskill Mountain Guide (Appalachian Mountain Club) - Peter Kick
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Peter Kick:
Catskill Mountain Guide (Appalachian Mountain Club) - used book

ISBN: 1929173164

ID: 3232506

This detailed guide provides complete coverage of more than 300 miles of trails in the beautiful Catskill Mountains. catskills,excursion guides,general,hiking and camping,mid atlantic,new england,new york,northeast,sports and outdoors,travel Hiking & Camping, Appalachian Mountain Club Books

Used Book Thriftbooks.com
used Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Catskill Mountain Guide: Hiking Trails in the Catskills [With Folded Map] (Appalachian Mountain Club) - Kick, Peter W.
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kick, Peter W.:
Catskill Mountain Guide: Hiking Trails in the Catskills [With Folded Map] (Appalachian Mountain Club) - Paperback

2002, ISBN: 9781929173167

ID: 906992487

Appalachian Mountain Club, 07/01/2002. Pap/Map. Paperback. Used; Good., Appalachian Mountain Club, 07/01/2002

Used Book Biblio.com
Greener Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 4.83
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Catskill Mountain Guide: Hiking Trails in the Catskills [With Folded Map]
Author:

Kick, Peter W.

Title:

Catskill Mountain Guide: Hiking Trails in the Catskills [With Folded Map]

ISBN:

This detailed guide provides complete coverage of more than 300 miles of trails in the beautiful Catskill Mountains.

Details of the book - Catskill Mountain Guide: Hiking Trails in the Catskills [With Folded Map]


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781929173167
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1929173164
Paperback
Publishing year: 2002
Publisher: Appalachian Mountain Club Books

Book in our database since 12.06.2007 10:50:11
Book found last time on 16.04.2017 10:33:14
ISBN/EAN: 1929173164

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-929173-16-4, 978-1-929173-16-7


< to archive...
Related books