. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.74 €, highest price: 9.45 €, average price: 6.88 €
The Seven Sorcerers
book is out-of-stock
(*)
The Seven Sorcerers - new book

ISBN: 9781849161558

ID: 9703081

Nin had never liked Wednesdays, but this one took the biscuit. On this Wednesday she woke up to find that it was raining buckets and that her brother had ceased to exist. Nin realizes she is the only person to remember Toby because whoever took him is about to make her disappear too. Enter Skerridge the Bogeyman, who steals kids for Mr. Strood. With his spindle, he draws all memories of Nin out Nin had never liked Wednesdays, but this one took the biscuit. On this Wednesday she woke up to find that it was raining buckets and that her brother had ceased to exist. Nin realizes she is the only person to remember Toby because whoever took him is about to make her disappear too. Enter Skerridge the Bogeyman, who steals kids for Mr. Strood. With his spindle, he draws all memories of Nin out of her mother's head. She escapes to the Drift, a land filled with the fabulous and the dreadful. What is the sorcerers' secret and will Nin and Toby escape their fate at the House of Strood? Books, Children's Books~~Fiction~~Fantasy & magical realism, The Seven Sorcerers~~Book~~9781849161558~~Caro King, , , , , , , , , ,

New book Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 9703081 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Seven Sorcerers - Caro King
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Caro King:
The Seven Sorcerers - new book

ISBN: 9781849161558

ID: 736035430

Nin had never liked Wednesdays, but this one took the biscuit. On this Wednesday she woke up to find that it was raining buckets and that her brother had ceased to exist. Nin realizes she is the only person to remember Toby because whoever took him is about to make her disappear too. Enter Skerridge the Bogeyman, who steals kids for Mr. Strood. With his spindle, he draws all memories of Nin out of her mother´s head. She escapes to the Drift, a land filled with the fabulous and the dreadful. What is the sorcerers´ secret and will Nin and Toby escape their fate at the House of Strood? Nin had never liked Wednesdays, but this one took the biscuit. On this Wednesday she woke up to find that it was raining buckets and that her brother had ceased to exist. Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Kinder- & Jugendbücher>Kinderbücher, Hachette Books Ireland

New book Thalia.de
No. 18263052 Shipping costs:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Seven Sorcerers - King, Caro
book is out-of-stock
(*)
King, Caro:
Seven Sorcerers - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9781849161558

ID: 835283604

Quercus Childrens Books, 2010. Paperback. Used; Good. Ex Library. Ships from the UK within 24 hours. Your purchase helps support authors through the Book Author Resale Right. Bookbarn International Inventory #2067121, Quercus Childrens Books, 2010

Used Book Biblio.com
Bookbarn International
Shipping costs: EUR 5.12
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Seven Sorcerers - Caro King
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Caro King:
The Seven Sorcerers

EAN: 9781849161558

Paperback

Paperback, [PU: Quercus Publishing Plc], Nin had never liked Wednesdays, but this one took the biscuit. On this Wednesday she woke up to find that it was raining buckets and that her brother had ceased to exist., Fantasy

all product categories Bookdepository.com
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Seven Sorcerers - Caro King
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Caro King:
Seven Sorcerers - Paperback

2010, ISBN: 9781849161558

ID: 11198299

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Quercus Children's Books]

New book Lehmanns.de
Shipping costs:Lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Seven Sorcerers
Author:

King, Caro

Title:

Seven Sorcerers

ISBN:

Debut novel for fans of Cornelia Funke and Joseph Delaney, with the sequel due out in April. When Nin's brother disappears, she is the only person to remember him - could Skerridge the Bogeyman and Mr Strood have anything to do with it? Ages: 9+

Details of the book - Seven Sorcerers


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781849161558
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1849161550
Paperback
Publishing year: 2010
Publisher: Quercus Publishing Childrens
352 Pages
Weight: 0,258 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 08.12.2007 01:09:13
Book found last time on 01.12.2016 13:32:03
ISBN/EAN: 1849161550

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-84916-155-0, 978-1-84916-155-8


< to archive...
Related books