. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.01 €, highest price: 2.28 €, average price: 1.05 €
Three Seconds: Ewert Grens 4 - Anders Roslund, Börge Hellström, Kari Dickson
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Anders Roslund, Börge Hellström, Kari Dickson:
Three Seconds: Ewert Grens 4 - hardcover

2010, ISBN: 184916150X

[SR: 1196360], Hardcover, [EAN: 9781849161503], riverrun, riverrun, Book, [PU: riverrun], 2010-09-30, riverrun, The powerful story of one man's fight against the system he spent his life protecting which now seeks to destroy him., 270408, Mystery, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 275068, History & Criticism, 275070, Children's Literature Studies, 275071, Drama & Dramatists, 274863, History of Books, 591858, Key Critics, 275080, Literary Studies, 275096, Literary Theory & Movements, 275105, Novels & Novelists, 275110, Poetry & Poets, 591932, Study Guides, 275389, Poetry, Drama & Criticism, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 276314, Drugs, 496748, Issues, 276303, Law & Disorder, 276411, Social Sciences, 60, Society, Politics & Philosophy, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Used Book Amazon.co.uk
Hospiscare Charity Shop
Sammlerstück Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 4.80)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Three Seconds: Ewert Grens 4 - Anders Roslund, Börge Hellström, Kari Dickson
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Anders Roslund, Börge Hellström, Kari Dickson:
Three Seconds: Ewert Grens 4 - hardcover

2010, ISBN: 184916150X

[SR: 1117519], Hardcover, [EAN: 9781849161503], riverrun, riverrun, Book, [PU: riverrun], 2010-09-30, riverrun, The powerful story of one man's fight against the system he spent his life protecting which now seeks to destroy him., 270408, Mystery, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 275068, History & Criticism, 275070, Children's Literature Studies, 275071, Drama & Dramatists, 274863, History of Books, 591858, Key Critics, 275080, Literary Studies, 275096, Literary Theory & Movements, 275105, Novels & Novelists, 275110, Poetry & Poets, 591932, Study Guides, 275389, Poetry, Drama & Criticism, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 276314, Drugs, 496748, Issues, 276303, Law & Disorder, 276411, Social Sciences, 60, Society, Politics & Philosophy, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Used Book Amazon.co.uk
nailseabooks
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 4.80)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Three Seconds: Ewert Grens 4 - Anders Roslund, Börge Hellström, Kari Dickson
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Anders Roslund, Börge Hellström, Kari Dickson:
Three Seconds: Ewert Grens 4 - hardcover

2010, ISBN: 184916150X

[SR: 1117519], Hardcover, [EAN: 9781849161503], riverrun, riverrun, Book, [PU: riverrun], 2010-09-30, riverrun, The powerful story of one man's fight against the system he spent his life protecting which now seeks to destroy him., 270408, Mystery, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 275068, History & Criticism, 275070, Children's Literature Studies, 275071, Drama & Dramatists, 274863, History of Books, 591858, Key Critics, 275080, Literary Studies, 275096, Literary Theory & Movements, 275105, Novels & Novelists, 275110, Poetry & Poets, 591932, Study Guides, 275389, Poetry, Drama & Criticism, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 276314, Drugs, 496748, Issues, 276303, Law & Disorder, 276411, Social Sciences, 60, Society, Politics & Philosophy, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

New book Amazon.co.uk
Books-Please
, Neuware Shipping costs:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 4.80)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Three Seconds - Hellstrom, Roslund
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Hellstrom, Roslund:
Three Seconds - used book

2010, ISBN: 184916150X

ID: 17289916772

[EAN: 9781849161503], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [SC: 2.7], [PU: Quercus Publishing,], EUROPÄISCH / SKANDINAVIEN, 384 Seiten Artikel stammt aus Nichtraucherhaushalt! L10682 Sprache: Englisch Gewicht in Gramm: 898

Used Book ZVAB.com
buecher_baer80, Grasellenbach - Hammelbach, Germany [61885318] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 2.70
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Three Seconds - Roslund, Anders & Borge Hellstrom
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Roslund, Anders & Borge Hellstrom:
Three Seconds - Paperback

2009, ISBN: 9781849161503

Hardcover, ID: 927754129

Fischer Taschenbuch Vlg., 05/01/2009. Perfect Paperback. Used; Good., Fischer Taschenbuch Vlg., 05/01/2009, Silveroak. Hardcover. 184916150X . Fine., Silveroak

Used Book Biblio.com
Greener Books Ltd, S N Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 5.23
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Three Seconds
Author:

Anders Roslund, Borge Hellstrom

Title:

Three Seconds

ISBN:

New thriller from the Swedish duo, which won the Swedish Academy's prize for Best Crime Novel of 2009 and has been a top bestseller there for 8 months. Features Piet Hoffman, an undercover operative in the Swedish police force, who must infiltrate a maximum security prison. Perfect for fans of Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson.

Details of the book - Three Seconds


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781849161503
ISBN (ISBN-10): 184916150X
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2010
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Weight: 0,954 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 03.03.2011 11:51:15
Book found last time on 03.07.2017 11:03:57
ISBN/EAN: 184916150X

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-84916-150-X, 978-1-84916-150-3


< to archive...
Related books