English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 2.10 €, highest price: 35.99 €, average price: 19.61 €
A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos - Grady Spears, Robb Walsh, James Evans
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Grady Spears, Robb Walsh, James Evans:
A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos - hardcover

ISBN: 1580080049

[SR: 160206], Hardcover, [EAN: 9781580080040], Ten Speed Press, Ten Speed Press, Book, [PU: Ten Speed Press], 1998-12-01, Ten Speed Press, A haute take on one of America's most traditional cuisines--that of the Texas ranch. Don't be thinking this book is just full of ribs, beans, and biscuits . . . . unless, of course, you're thinkin' South Texas Venison Ribs with Peanut Dipping Sauce, Black Bean Nachos with Chargrilled Chicken, and West Texas Biscuit Pudding with Southern Comfort en Glace. You see, at the Reata Restaurant in West Texas, hot chef Grady Spears is cooking cowboy cuisine with an emphasis on the cuisine. Filled with fresh, strong flavors, fascinating ranch memorabilia (these Texans take their history seriously!), gorgeous full-color food photography, and truly marvelous, utterly real food, this is American cooking at its kick-off-your-boots-and-get-down-to-business greatest., 2397, Political, 2396, Leaders & Notable People, 2, Biographies & Memoirs, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 2422, Lawyers & Judges, 2419, Professionals & Academics, 2, Biographies & Memoirs, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 2445, Women, 2437, Specific Groups, 2, Biographies & Memoirs, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 4203, Biscuits, Muffins & Scones, 4196, Baking, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 4314, South, 4300, U.S. Regional, 4262, Regional & International, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 4315, Southwest, 4300, U.S. Regional, 4262, Regional & International, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 4316, West, 4300, U.S. Regional, 4262, Regional & International, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 7661753011, Celebrities & TV Shows, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10832, Courts, 173490, Rules & Procedures, 10777, Law, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

Used or antiquarian book Amazon.com
dejftweet
Sammlerstück. Shipping costs:Usually ships in 1-2 business days., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos - Grady Spears, Robb Walsh, James Evans
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Grady Spears, Robb Walsh, James Evans:
A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos - hardcover

ISBN: 1580080049

[SR: 160206], Hardcover, [EAN: 9781580080040], Ten Speed Press, Ten Speed Press, Book, [PU: Ten Speed Press], 1998-12-01, Ten Speed Press, A haute take on one of America's most traditional cuisines--that of the Texas ranch. Don't be thinking this book is just full of ribs, beans, and biscuits . . . . unless, of course, you're thinkin' South Texas Venison Ribs with Peanut Dipping Sauce, Black Bean Nachos with Chargrilled Chicken, and West Texas Biscuit Pudding with Southern Comfort en Glace. You see, at the Reata Restaurant in West Texas, hot chef Grady Spears is cooking cowboy cuisine with an emphasis on the cuisine. Filled with fresh, strong flavors, fascinating ranch memorabilia (these Texans take their history seriously!), gorgeous full-color food photography, and truly marvelous, utterly real food, this is American cooking at its kick-off-your-boots-and-get-down-to-business greatest., 2397, Political, 2396, Leaders & Notable People, 2, Biographies & Memoirs, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 2422, Lawyers & Judges, 2419, Professionals & Academics, 2, Biographies & Memoirs, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 2445, Women, 2437, Specific Groups, 2, Biographies & Memoirs, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 4203, Biscuits, Muffins & Scones, 4196, Baking, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 4314, South, 4300, U.S. Regional, 4262, Regional & International, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 4315, Southwest, 4300, U.S. Regional, 4262, Regional & International, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 4316, West, 4300, U.S. Regional, 4262, Regional & International, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 7661753011, Celebrities & TV Shows, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10832, Courts, 173490, Rules & Procedures, 10777, Law, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

Used or antiquarian book Amazon.com
phoenixfriends
Gebraucht. Shipping costs:Usually ships in 1-2 business days., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
A Cowboy in the Kitchen - Walsh, Robb; Patrick, Dick; Spears, Grady
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Walsh, Robb; Patrick, Dick; Spears, Grady:
A Cowboy in the Kitchen - new book

ISBN: 9781580080040

ID: 1273880

Cookbook buyers and foodies the world over have come to count on Ten Speed to introduce exciting young chefs and up-and-coming cuisines. In the tradition of Mark Miller's COYOTE CAFE, ROY'S FEASTS FROM HAWAII, and CHARLIE TROTTER'S, we are proud to bring you a haute take on one of America's most traditional cuisines-that of the Texas ranch. But don't be thinking ribs, beans, and biscuits . . . . unless, of course, you're thinkin' South Texas Venison Ribs with Peanut Dipping Sauce, Black Bean Nachos with Chargrilled Chicken, and West Texas Biscuit Pudding with Southern Comfort en Glace. You see, at the Reata Restaurant in West Texas, hot new chef Grady Spears is cooking cowboy cuisine with an emphasis on the cuisine. Filled with fresh, strong flavors, fascinating ranch memorabilia (these Texans take their history seriously!), gorgeous full-color food photography, and truly marvelous, utterly real food, this is American cooking at its kick-off-your-boots-and-get-down-to-business greatest. Food and Wine Food and Wine eBook, Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony

New book Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos - Grady Spears#Robb Walsh
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Grady Spears#Robb Walsh:
A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos - new book

ISBN: 9781580080040

ID: 837270339

Grady Spears has won a real following, and garnered an IACP Julia Child Award nomination, for the updated cowboy classics at Texas´s noted Reata Restaurant. From innovative Tex-Mex flavors to perfectly prepared steaks to sinfully rich desserts, this is a book for the cowboy in all of us. Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Ratgeber & Freizeit>Kochen & Genießen, Ten Speed Pr

New book Thalia.de
No. 3239842. Shipping costs:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos - Robb Walsh#Grady Spears
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Robb Walsh#Grady Spears:
A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos - new book

ISBN: 9781580080040

ID: 712558294

Grady Spears has won a real following, and garnered an IACP Julia Child Award nomination, for the updated cowboy classics at Texas´s noted Reata Restaurant. From innovative Tex-Mex flavors to perfectly prepared steaks to sinfully rich desserts, this is a book for the cowboy in all of us. Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Ratgeber & Freizeit>Kochen & Genießen, Ten Speed Pr

New book Thalia.de
No. 3239842 Shipping costs:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos

Grady Spears has won a real following, and garnered an IACP Julia Child Award nomination, for the updated cowboy classics at Texas's noted Reata Restaurant. From innovative Tex-Mex flavors to perfectly prepared steaks to sinfully rich desserts, this is a book for the cowboy in all of us.

Details of the book - A Cowboy in the Kitchen: Recipes from Reata and Texas West of the Pecos


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781580080040
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1580080049
Hardcover
Publishing year: 1998
Publisher: TEN SPEED PR
224 Pages
Weight: 1,084 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 25.05.2007 11:32:26
Book found last time on 27.12.2017 16:21:31
ISBN/EAN: 1580080049

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-58008-004-9, 978-1-58008-004-0


< to archive...
Related books