Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 1.88, highest price: € 19.24, average price: € 7.09
Baal - Bertolt Brecht
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bertolt Brecht:
Baal - Paperback

ISBN: 1559704195

[SR: 2472911], Paperback, [EAN: 9781559704199], Arcade Publishing, Arcade Publishing, Book, [PU: Arcade Publishing], Arcade Publishing, BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production "strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating"., 2163, European, 2162, British & Irish, 8298091011, French, 8298092011, German, 8298093011, Italian, 8298094011, Spanish & Portuguese, 10159277011, Regional & Cultural, 2159, Dramas & Plays, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10412, German, 271600011, European, 10311, World Literature, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

Used or antiquarian book Amazon.com
Open Books
Gebraucht. Shipping costs:Usually ships in 1-2 business days., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Bertolt Brecht
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bertolt Brecht:
Baal - Paperback

ISBN: 1559704195

[SR: 2472911], Paperback, [EAN: 9781559704199], Arcade Publishing, Arcade Publishing, Book, [PU: Arcade Publishing], Arcade Publishing, BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production "strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating"., 2163, European, 2162, British & Irish, 8298091011, French, 8298092011, German, 8298093011, Italian, 8298094011, Spanish & Portuguese, 10159277011, Regional & Cultural, 2159, Dramas & Plays, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10412, German, 271600011, European, 10311, World Literature, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

New book Amazon.com
EEBOOKS
Neuware. Shipping costs:Usually ships in 1-2 business days., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Brecht, Bertolt / Willett, John / Tegel, Peter
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Brecht, Bertolt / Willett, John / Tegel, Peter:
Baal - used book

ISBN: 9781559704199

ID: 6926095

BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production "strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating". Baal Brecht, Bertolt / Willett, John / Tegel, Peter, Arcade Publishing

Used or antiquarian book Betterworldbooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Bertolt Brecht
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bertolt Brecht:
Baal - Paperback

1998, ISBN: 9781559704199

ID: 14773823092

Softcover, Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less., [PU: Arcade Publishing]

Used or antiquarian book Alibris.com
ThriftBooks - Motor City
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Bertolt Brecht
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bertolt Brecht:
Baal - Paperback

1998, ISBN: 9781559704199

ID: 537445451

Arcade Publishing, 1998-08-10. Paperback. Good., Arcade Publishing, 1998-08-10

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
Ergodebooks
Shipping costs: EUR 11.20
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Baal
Author:

Bertolt Brecht

Title:
ISBN:

BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production "strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating".

Details of the book - Baal


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781559704199
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1559704195
Paperback
Publishing year: 1998
Publisher: ARCADE
96 Pages
Weight: 0,136 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 26.05.2007 19:45:20
Book found last time on 25.10.2018 13:39:04
ISBN/EAN: 1559704195

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-55970-419-5, 978-1-55970-419-9


< to archive...
Related books