English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 3.00 €, highest price: 21.64 €, average price: 11.32 €
Baal - Bertolt Brecht
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bertolt Brecht:
Baal - Paperback

ISBN: 1559704195

[SR: 2513685], Paperback, [EAN: 9781559704199], Arcade Publishing, Arcade Publishing, Book, [PU: Arcade Publishing], Arcade Publishing, BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production "strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating"., 2163, European, 2162, British & Irish, 8298091011, French, 8298092011, German, 8298093011, Italian, 8298094011, Spanish & Portuguese, 10159277011, Regional & Cultural, 2159, Dramas & Plays, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10412, German, 271600011, European, 10311, World Literature, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

Used or antiquarian book Amazon.com
Penny Booker
Gebraucht. Shipping costs:Usually ships in 1-2 business days., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Bertolt Brecht
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bertolt Brecht:
Baal - Paperback

ISBN: 1559704195

[SR: 2513685], Paperback, [EAN: 9781559704199], Arcade Publishing, Arcade Publishing, Book, [PU: Arcade Publishing], Arcade Publishing, BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production "strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating"., 2163, European, 2162, British & Irish, 8298091011, French, 8298092011, German, 8298093011, Italian, 8298094011, Spanish & Portuguese, 10159277011, Regional & Cultural, 2159, Dramas & Plays, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10412, German, 271600011, European, 10311, World Literature, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

New book Amazon.com
emerald-coast-books1
Neuware. Shipping costs:Usually ships in 1-2 business days., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Bertolt Brecht
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bertolt Brecht:
Baal - used book

ISBN: 1559704195

ID: 4435070

BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating. anthologies,continental european,criticism and theory,drama,european,foreign language fiction,history and criticism,humanities,literature,literature and fiction Humanities, Arcade Publishing

Used or antiquarian book Thriftbooks.com
used. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Brecht, Bertolt
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Brecht, Bertolt:
Baal - Paperback

1998, ISBN: 1559704195

ID: 116116

Taschenbuch 96 Seiten Taschenbuch kleine Lagerspuren am Buch, Inhalt einwandfrei und ungelesen 138304 gebraucht; sehr gut, [PU:Arcade Publishing,]

Used or antiquarian book Achtung-Buecher.de
Modernes Antiquariat an der Kyll Vegelahn Kurt, 54587 Lissendorf
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Brecht, Bertolt
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Brecht, Bertolt:
Baal - Paperback

1998, ISBN: 9781559704199

ID: 116116

96 Seiten Taschenbuch kleine Lagerspuren am Buch, Inhalt einwandfrei und ungelesen 138304 Versand D: 1,95 EUR, [PU:Arcade Publishing,]

Used or antiquarian book Buchfreund.de
Modernes Antiquariat an der Kyll, 54587 Lissendorf
Shipping costs:Versandkosten innerhalb der BRD. (EUR 1.95)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Baal
Author:
Title:
ISBN:

BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production "strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating".

Details of the book - Baal


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781559704199
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1559704195
Paperback
Publishing year: 1998
Publisher: ARCADE
96 Pages
Weight: 0,136 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 26.05.2007 19:45:20
Book found last time on 13.11.2017 14:04:19
ISBN/EAN: 1559704195

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-55970-419-5, 978-1-55970-419-9


< to archive...
Related books