English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
Paid advertisement
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 1.82 €, highest price: 4.88 €, average price: 3.04 €
Baal - Bertolt Brecht
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bertolt Brecht:
Baal - used book

ISBN: 1559704195

ID: 4435070

BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating. anthologies,continental european,criticism and theory,drama,european,foreign language fiction,history and criticism,humanities,literature,literature and fiction Humanities, Arcade Publishing

Used or antiquarian book Thriftbooks.com
used. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Brecht, Bertolt / Willett, John / Tegel, Peter
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Brecht, Bertolt / Willett, John / Tegel, Peter:
Baal - used book

ISBN: 9781559704199

ID: 6926095

BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production "strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating". Baal Brecht, Bertolt / Willett, John / Tegel, Peter, Arcade Publishing

Used or antiquarian book Betterworldbooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Bertolt Brecht
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bertolt Brecht:
Baal - Paperback

1998, ISBN: 9781559704199

ID: 14773823092

Softcover, Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less., [PU: Arcade Publishing]

Used or antiquarian book Alibris.com
ThriftBooks - Motor City
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Brecht, Bertolt
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Brecht, Bertolt:
Baal - Paperback

1998, ISBN: 9781559704199

ID: 14721167151

Paperback, Open Books is a nonprofit social venture that provides literacy experiences for thousands of readers each year through inspiring programs and creative capitalization of books., Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Arcade Publishing]

Used or antiquarian book Alibris.com
Open Books Ltd
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Baal - Bertolt Brecht
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Bertolt Brecht:
Baal - Paperback

1998, ISBN: 9781559704199

ID: 14405225020

Trade paperback, Gebraucht, guter Zustand, Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!, [PU: Arcade Publishing]

Used or antiquarian book Alibris.com
Better World Books
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Baal
Author:
Title:
ISBN:

BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production "strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating".

Details of the book - Baal


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781559704199
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1559704195
Paperback
Publishing year: 1998
Publisher: ARCADE
96 Pages
Weight: 0,136 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 26.05.2007 19:45:20
Book found last time on 14.06.2018 11:35:22
ISBN/EAN: 1559704195

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-55970-419-5, 978-1-55970-419-9


< to archive...
Related books