English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 7.59 €, highest price: 9.20 €, average price: 8.36 €
Ironheart - Allan Boroughs
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Allan Boroughs:
Ironheart - Paperback

2013, ISBN: 1447235991

ID: 17293997377

[EAN: 9781447235996], Neubuch, [SC: 0.0], [PU: Macmillan Publishers International Dez 2013], ENGLISCH; KINDER-/JUGENDLITERATUR, FANTASY; KINDER-/JUGENDLITERATUR, Neuware - 'First comes the iron and then comes the snow, and then comes the winter when nothing will grow.' Since her father went missing while prospecting for oil in Siberia, life has been tougher than ever for India Bentley. Little does she know that he was actually searching for Ironheart , a legendary fortress containing the secrets of the old world. A place some say could save humanity . . . or destroy the world. Along with tech-hunter Verity Brown and her android, Calculus, a killer from the old world turned protector in the new, India must make the journey to remote Siberia to try to find her father and finish his work. But there are others fighting to find Ironheart too - and they have very different goals in mind. If India fails, it won't just be her father who pays the price. It will cost her the Earth. 320 pp. Englisch

New book ZVAB.com
AHA-BUCH GmbH, Einbeck, Germany [51283250] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Ironheart - Allan Boroughs
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Allan Boroughs:
Ironheart - Paperback

2013, ISBN: 1447235991

ID: 17293997377

[EAN: 9781447235996], Neubuch, [PU: Macmillan Publishers International Dez 2013], ENGLISCH; KINDER-/JUGENDLITERATUR, FANTASY; KINDER-/JUGENDLITERATUR, Neuware - 'First comes the iron and then comes the snow, and then comes the winter when nothing will grow.' Since her father went missing while prospecting for oil in Siberia, life has been tougher than ever for India Bentley. Little does she know that he was actually searching for Ironheart , a legendary fortress containing the secrets of the old world. A place some say could save humanity . . . or destroy the world. Along with tech-hunter Verity Brown and her android, Calculus, a killer from the old world turned protector in the new, India must make the journey to remote Siberia to try to find her father and finish his work. But there are others fighting to find Ironheart too - and they have very different goals in mind. If India fails, it won't just be her father who pays the price. It will cost her the Earth. 320 pp. Englisch

New book Abebooks.de
AHA-BUCH GmbH, Einbeck, Germany [51283250] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Ironheart
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Ironheart - new book

ISBN: 9781447235996

ID: 9781447235996

Ironheart could save humanity . . . or destroy it forever. A classic action-adventure novel for fans of C. S. Lewis and Philip Pullman. First comes the iron and then comes the snow, and then comes the winter when nothing will grow. Since her father went missing while prospecting for oil in Siberia, life has been tougher than ever for India Bentley. Little does she know that he was actually searching for Ironheart, a legendary fortress containing the secrets of the old world. It is a place some say could save humanity?or destroy the world. Along with tech-hunter Verity Brown and her android, Calculus, a killer from the old world turned protector in the new, India must make the journey to remote Siberia to try to find her father and finish his work. But there are others fighting to find Ironheart too, and they have very different goals in mind. If India fails, it won't just be her father who pays the price. It will cost her the Earth. Books

New book Wordery.com
Nr. Shipping costs:, , zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Ironheart - Allan Boroughs
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Allan Boroughs:
Ironheart - Paperback

ISBN: 9781447235996

ID: 9781447235996

'First comes the iron and then comes the snow, and then comes the winter when nothing will grow.' Since her father went missing while prospecting for oil in Siberia, life has been tougher than ever for India Bentley. Little does she know that he was actually searching for Ironheart, a legendary fortress containing the secrets of the old world. A place some say could save humanity ...or destroy the world. Along with tech-hunter Verity Brown and her android, Calculus, a killer from the old world turned protector in the new, India must make the journey to remote Siberia to try to find her father and finish his work. But there are others fighting to find Ironheart too - and they have very different goals in mind. If India fails, it won't just be her father who pays the price. It will cost her the Earth.; Childrens Books>Young Adult>Young Adult Fiction; Paperback, Pan Macmillan

New book TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9781447235996 Shipping costs:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Ironheart - Allan Boroughs
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Allan Boroughs:
Ironheart - Paperback

2014, ISBN: 9781447235996

ID: 27683724

Main Market Ed., Softcover, Buch, [PU: Macmillan Children's Books]

New book Lehmanns.de
Shipping costs:sofort lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Ironheart
Author:
Title:
ISBN:

Details of the book - Ironheart


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781447235996
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1447235991
Paperback
Publishing year: 2014
Publisher: MacMillan Publishers Ltd

Book in our database since 08.09.2009 16:51:57
Book found last time on 08.09.2017 11:08:12
ISBN/EAN: 1447235991

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-4472-3599-1, 978-1-4472-3599-6


< to archive...
Related books