. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 3.89 €, highest price: 18.57 €, average price: 11.24 €
Pellinor-Saga: The Singing. Das Baumlied, englische Ausgabe
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Pellinor-Saga: The Singing. Das Baumlied, englische Ausgabe - Paperback

2012, ISBN: 9781406338775

[ED: Taschenbuch / Paperback], [PU: Walker Books], Eine Welt, in der Barden Magier sind. Ein Mädchen, in dem eine unglaubliche Gabe schlummert. Und ein Rätsel, das alles verändern könnte. Maerad ist noch immer auf der Suche nach dem rätselhaften Baumlied, das den Frieden im Königreich wiederherstellen kann. Ein geheimnisvoller Fremder gibt ihr einen entscheidenden Hinweis ... der sich als schreckliche Falle entpuppt. This book presents a stunning conclusion to the epic "Pellinor" series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world. "The Singing" follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Yet Maerad and Hem hold the key to the mysterious Singing and only in releasing the music of the Elidhu together may the Nameless One be defeated. Can brother and sister find each other in time to fight the Nameless One, and are they strong enough to defeat him?, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 20 cm, [GW: 388g]

New book Booklooker.de
Syndikat Buchdienst
Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - Alison Croggon
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Alison Croggon:
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - new book

2012, ISBN: 9781406338775

ID: 651872862

Follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Eine Welt, in der Barden Magier sind. Ein Mädchen, in dem eine unglaubliche Gabe schlummert. Und ein Rätsel, das alles verändern könnte. Maerad ist noch immer auf der Suche nach dem rätselhaften Baumlied, das den Frieden im Königreich wiederherstellen kann. Ein geheimnisvoller Fremder gibt ihr einen entscheidenden Hinweis ... der sich als schreckliche Falle entpuppt. This book presents a stunning conclusion to the epic ´´Pellinor´´ series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Fantasy & Science Fiction Taschenbuch 07.06.2012 Buch (fremdspr.), Walker Books, .201

New book Buch.ch
No. 31142242 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Croggon, A: The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - Alison Croggon
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Alison Croggon:
Croggon, A: The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - new book

ISBN: 9781406338775

ID: 758353305

Follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Eine Welt, in der Barden Magier sind. Ein Mädchen, in dem eine unglaubliche Gabe schlummert. Und ein Rätsel, das alles verändern könnte. Maerad ist noch immer auf der Suche nach dem rätselhaften Baumlied, das den Frieden im Königreich wiederherstellen kann. Ein geheimnisvoller Fremder gibt ihr einen entscheidenden Hinweis ... der sich als schreckliche Falle entpuppt. This book presents a stunning conclusion to the epic ´´Pellinor´´ series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Kinder- & Jugendbücher, Walker Books

New book Thalia.de
No. 31142242 Shipping costs:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Singing - Alison Croggon
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Alison Croggon:
The Singing - Paperback

ISBN: 9781406338775

ID: 9781406338775

New editions of this powerful fantasy series for a new generation of readers who enjoy Tolkien and Ursula Le Guin. `This is a tale with passionate, inspiring characters, an enchanting protagonist and vividly described landscapes... a great series of fantasy novels...` `Bookseller`. Ages: 14+ The Singing: New editions of this powerful fantasy series for a new generation of readers who enjoy Tolkien and Ursula Le Guin. `This is a tale with passionate, inspiring characters, an enchanting protagonist and vividly described landscapes... a great series of fantasy novels...` `Bookseller`. Ages: 14+ Englisch Fantasy, Walker Books

New book Rheinberg-Buch.de
Taschenbuch, Englisch, Neuware Shipping costs:Ab 20¤ Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland, Kurzfristig nicht lieferbar, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - used book

ISBN: 9781406338775

ID: a3df6d2e8ce031f48e2185e9422a351e

New editions of this powerful fantasy series for a new generation of readers who enjoy Tolkien and Ursula Le Guin. 'This is a tale with passionate, inspiring characters, an enchanting protagonist and vividly described landscapes... a great series of fantasy novels...' Bookseller. Ages: 14+

Used Book Medimops.de
Nr. M0140633877X Shipping costs:, 3, zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Pellinor 04. The Singing
Author:

Croggon, Alison

Title:

Pellinor 04. The Singing

ISBN:

Details of the book - Pellinor 04. The Singing


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781406338775
ISBN (ISBN-10): 140633877X
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2012
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd.
486 Pages
Weight: 0,404 kg
Language: Englisch

Book in our database since 04.02.2008 06:11:42
Book found last time on 03.07.2017 11:13:37
ISBN/EAN: 140633877X

ISBN - alternate spelling:
1-4063-3877-X, 978-1-4063-3877-5


< to archive...
Related books