. .
English
United States
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 6.95 €, highest price: 9.95 €, average price: 8.95 €
Substance of Forgetting - Gunnars, Kristjana
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Gunnars, Kristjana:
Substance of Forgetting - hardcover

2002, ISBN: 0889950857, Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD

ID: 9780889950856

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: RED DEER COLLEGE PR, 128 Seiten, L=205mm, B=126mm, H=16mm, Gew.=209gr, [GR: 11110 - HC/Belletristik/Romane/Erzählungen], [SW: - Fiction - General], Gebunden, Klappentext: In the tradition of Marguerite Duras, Gunnars explores a multi-layered romance-between East and West, rural and urban, silence and words. In the tradition of Marguerite Duras, Gunnars explores a multi-layered romance-between East and West, rural and urban, silence and words.

New book DEU
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel) Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Substance of Forgetting - Kristjana Gunnars
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kristjana Gunnars:
The Substance of Forgetting - new book

ISBN: 9780889950856

In the tradition of Marguerite Duras, Gunnars explores a multi-layered romance-between East and West, rural and urban, silence and words. Kristjana Gunnars, Books, Fiction and Literature, The Substance of Forgetting Books>Fiction and Literature In the tradition of Marguerite Duras, Gunnars explores a multi-layered romance-between East and West, rural and urban, silence and words.

New book [USA] Indigo.ca
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Substance of Forgetting - Kristjana Gunnars
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kristjana Gunnars:
The Substance of Forgetting - new book

ISBN: 9780889950856

ID: 978088995085

In the tradition of Marguerite Duras, Gunnars explores a multi-layered romance-between East and West, rural and urban, silence and words. Kristjana Gunnars, Books, Fiction and Literature, The Substance of Forgetting Books>Fiction and Literature, Red Deer Press

New book Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Substance of Forgetting
Author:

Gunnars, Kristjana

Title:

Substance of Forgetting

ISBN:

In the tradition of Marguerite Duras, Gunnars explores a multi-layered romance-between East and West, rural and urban, silence and words.

Details of the book - Substance of Forgetting


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780889950856
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0889950857
Hardcover
Publishing year: 2002
Publisher: RED DEER COLLEGE PR
128 Pages
Weight: 0,209 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 31.05.2009 22:05:09
Book found last time on 08.07.2016 13:09:46
ISBN/EAN: 0889950857

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-88995-085-7, 978-0-88995-085-6


< to archive...
Related books