English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.77 €, highest price: 7.95 €, average price: 2.22 €
The Beautiful Game - Challis And Fabulous, Claire
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Challis And Fabulous, Claire:
The Beautiful Game - new book

ISBN: 9780755318261

ID: 723839

Meet the WAGS: Louise, Tara, Jodie and Pattii and get ready to find out what really happens in extra time when; you gatecrash the players' Christmas party, only to find that the 'no women allowed' rule doesn't extend to every modelling and call girl agency in town; your best friend's nanny does a kiss 'n' tell, exposing a string of lies and affairs that you have suspected all along anyway; your close friend wakes the kids up at 2am to go looking for Daddy - only to find him in the middle of a nightclub getting down and dirty with a prostitute; you confide your biggest secret to your new best friend - only to find it front page news the following day. Welcome to the world of wives and girlfriends, as'Fabulous' ('Fabulous' is thepseudonymof an ex-WAG. We're just not telling youwhich one...)takes you behind the scenes anddetails the rucks, romances and rules of the mega-glamorous minefield that is the world of football.As we quickly discover,there's a lot more to being a WAG than holidays, heels, hair extensions and handbags. In the cut-throat world ofPremiership football, it's not just a game of two halves -it's survival of the fittest. And some will go to any lengths to stay at the top... Fiction Fiction eBook, Headline

New book Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - Claire Challis and Fabulous
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Claire Challis and Fabulous:
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 0755318269

ID: 7976897281

[EAN: 9780755318261], Gebraucht, [PU: Headline Review], CONTEMPORARY FICTION ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, EXCELLENT value for money and ready for dispatch. Delivery normally within 3/4 days. Our reputation is built on our Speedy Delivery Service and our Customer Service Team.

Used or antiquarian book Abebooks.de
The Perfect Used Book Store, Croydon, LON, United Kingdom [55605032] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 3.81
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - Claire Challis and Fabulous
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Claire Challis and Fabulous:
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 0755318269

ID: 8334311834

[EAN: 9780755318261], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Headline Review], CONTEMPORARY FICTION ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, Creasing to cover, Creasing to spine. Edges rubbed. " Shipped from the UK " Cover image may vary. Please check SHIPPING costs before ordering.

Used or antiquarian book Abebooks.de
The Orchard Bookshop., London, UK, United Kingdom [676907] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 2.86
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - Claire Challis, 'Fabulous'
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Claire Challis, 'Fabulous':
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 0755318269

ID: 9960191136

[EAN: 9780755318261], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Review], GENERAL AAS ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, VERY GOOD OVERALL CONDITION - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -

Used or antiquarian book Abebooks.de
TotnesBooks, Totnes, DEV, United Kingdom [53215802] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 6.10
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Beautiful Game - Claire Challis, "Fabulous"
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Claire Challis, "Fabulous":
The Beautiful Game - Paperback

ISBN: 9780755318261

ID: 727922536

Headline Review. PAPERBACK. 0755318269 . Good., Headline Review

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
S N Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 5.83
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Beautiful Game
Author:
Title:
ISBN:

Takes the reader behind the scenes of a WAG's life, and exposes all the rucks, romances and rules of the mega glamorous minefield that is the world of football. For fans of Katie Price's novels and "Beach Babylon".

Details of the book - Beautiful Game


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780755318261
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0755318269
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: HEADLINE REVIEW
Weight: 0,261 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 29.05.2008 04:33:33
Book found last time on 07.04.2016 17:49:53
ISBN/EAN: 0755318269

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7553-1826-9, 978-0-7553-1826-1


< to archive...
Related books