English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.94 €, highest price: 8.00 €, average price: 3.49 €
Abyssinian Proof - Jenny White
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Jenny White:
Abyssinian Proof - Paperback

ISBN: 0753824396

[SR: 713961], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780753824399], Orion Paperbacks, Orion Paperbacks, Book, [PU: Orion Paperbacks], Orion Paperbacks, 67216011, Populäre Belletristik, 67221011, Action & Abenteuer, 67916011, Anthologien, 67220011, Buch zum Film, 67923011, Familiensagen, 67924011, Historisch, 67223011, Horror, 67926011, Krieg, 273042011, Medizin, 273043011, Metaphysisch, 67925011, Männerabenteuer, 67219011, Märchen, 67217011, Politisch, 55229011, Religion & Esoterik, 65642011, Schwul & Lesbisch, 1322750031, Seeabenteuer, 67218011, Sport, 67927011, Western, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 68932011, Historisch, 68925011, Krimis, 68333011, Krimis & Thriller, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

New book Amazon.de (Intern...
TwoWs
Neuware Shipping costs:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (soferne Lieferung möglich) (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Abyssinian Proof - White, Jenny
book is out-of-stock
(*)
White, Jenny:
The Abyssinian Proof - new book

ISBN: 9780753824399

ID: 835917

19th-century Istanbul: a conspiracy to steal an ancient reliquary; a secret which could change the world. The Ottoman Empire is plagued by thefts of antiquities from mosques and churches that, within days, appear for sale in Europe. Among them is a reliquary, presumed lost for four hundred years and around which an elaborate and mysterious sect has grown. In Istanbul, magistrate Kamil Pasha is under pressure to break the smuggling ring amid rising tensions between Christians and Muslims. He confronts a mysterious adversary who will stop at nothing to get the reliquary first. With the Balkans aflame and Kamil's personal life in upheaval, the search into the old neighbourhoods where Istanbul's crime rings reside may cost Kamil not only his position but also his life. Fiction Fiction eBook, Orion

New book Ebooks.com
Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Abyssinian Proof (Kamil Pasha, Book 2) - White, Jenny
book is out-of-stock
(*)
White, Jenny:
The Abyssinian Proof (Kamil Pasha, Book 2) - Paperback

ISBN: 9780753824399

ID: 671804042

Phoenix. PAPERBACK. 0753824396 Unbeatable customer service, and we usually ship the same or next day. Over one million satisfied customers! . New., Phoenix

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
Your Online Bookstore
Shipping costs: EUR 14.50
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
Abyssinian Proof - Jenny White
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Jenny White:
Abyssinian Proof - Paperback

2008, ISBN: 9780753824399

ID: 515878955

Phoenix. Used - Like New. Fine. Paperback. 2008. This is an imported edition., Phoenix

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
Powell's Bookstores Chicago
Shipping costs: EUR 12.94
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Abyssinian Proof (Kamil Pasha, Book 2) - White, Jenny
book is out-of-stock
(*)
White, Jenny:
The Abyssinian Proof (Kamil Pasha, Book 2) - Paperback

ISBN: 9780753824399

ID: 788726059

Phoenix. PAPERBACK. 0753824396 . Good., Phoenix

Used or antiquarian book Biblio.com
S N Books Ltd
Shipping costs: EUR 6.41
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Abyssinian Proof

New thriller set in 19th century Instanbul, from the author of "The Sultan's Seal". Will appeal to fans of "The Historian" and "Labyrinth".

Details of the book - Abyssinian Proof


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780753824399
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0753824396
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: ORION PAPERBACKS
Weight: 0,299 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 30.10.2010 21:30:21
Book found last time on 04.02.2017 21:42:54
ISBN/EAN: 0753824396

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7538-2439-6, 978-0-7538-2439-9


< to archive...
Related books