. .
English
United States
Search tools
Sign in
Share this book on...
Book recommendations
Latest news
Tip from find-more-books.com
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 1.21 €, highest price: 11.49 €, average price: 7.64 €
The Killer Next Door - Alex Marwood
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Alex Marwood:

The Killer Next Door - Paperback

ISBN: 0751550698

Paperback, [EAN: 9780751550696], Sphere, Sphere, Book, [PU: Sphere], Sphere, 927726, Subjects, 933484, Arts & Photography, 934986, Biographies & Memoirs, 935522, Business & Investing, 4142731, Calendars, 935948, Children's Books, 953666, Christian Books & Bibles, 13932641, Comics & Graphic Novels, 939082, Computers & Technology, 940804, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 943356, Crafts, Hobbies & Home, 952366, Education & Reference, 15433408011, Erotica, 680096011, French Books (Livres en français), 942318, Gay & Lesbian, 942402, Health, Fitness & Dieting, 927728, History, 941378, Humour & Entertainment, 927730, Law, 927790, Literature & Fiction, 948300, Medical Books, 948808, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 950640, Parenting & Relationships, 5489589011, Politics & Social Sciences, 950756, Professional & Technical, 953420, Religion & Spirituality, 955190, Romance, 956280, Science & Math, 957368, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 943272, Self-Help, 959466, Sports & Outdoors, 959978, Teens, 15115321, Textbooks, 960696, Travel, 916520, Books

New book Amazon.ca
Book Depository CA
, Neuware Shipping costs:Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Killer Next Door - Alex Marwood
book is out-of-stock
(*)

Alex Marwood:

The Killer Next Door - Paperback

19, ISBN: 9780751550696

ID: 13244526931

Paperback, Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping., [PU: Sphere]

Used Book Alibris.com
AwesomeBooksUK
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Killer Next Door - Alex Marwood
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Alex Marwood:
The Killer Next Door - Paperback

1

ISBN: 9780751550696

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Little, Brown Book Group], Neuware - A new thriller from Alex Marwood. A gloomy South London bedsit and its six residents have something to hide. A terrible accident draws the six into an uneasy alliance but one of them is a killer. Perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Barbara Vine and Belinda Bauer., [SC: 1.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 198x123x30 mm, [GW: 278g]

New book Booklooker.de
buchZ AG
Shipping costs:Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Killer Next Door - Marwood, Alex
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Marwood, Alex:
The Killer Next Door - Paperback

2014, ISBN: 9780751550696

ID: 13836910322

Paperback, Good condition is defined as: a copy that has been read but remains in clean condition. All of the pages are intact and the cover is intact and the spine may show signs of wear. The book may have minor markings which are not specifically mentioned. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. , [PU: Sphere]

Used Book Alibris.com
Revival Books Ltd.
Shipping costs:plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Killer Next Door - Marwood, Alex
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Marwood, Alex:
The Killer Next Door - Paperback

2014, ISBN: 0751550698

ID: 21582275576

[EAN: 9780751550696], Gebraucht, [PU: Sphere], This book may include some defects such moderate highlighting and notes. Cover and some pages may be creased and show discolouration. Ex-library. However the book is still readable. we ship books from UK within 1 working day

Used Book Abebooks.de
FEXL - Books Division, Bedford, United Kingdom [55372154] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Shipping costs: EUR 7.36
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

< to search results...
Details of the book
The Killer Next Door
Author:

Marwood, Alex

Title:

The Killer Next Door

ISBN:

0751550698

No. 23 has a secret. In this bedsit-riddled south London wreck, lorded over by a lecherous landlord, something waits to be discovered. Yet all six residents have something to hide. Collette and Cher are on the run; Thomas is a reluctant loner; while a gorgeous Iranian asylum seeker and a 'quiet man' nobody sees try to stay hidden. And watching over them all is Vesta - or so she thinks. In the dead of night, a terrible accident pushes the neighbours into an uneasy alliance. But one of them is a killer, expertly hiding their pastime, all the while closing in on their next victim...As a cloying heatwave suffocates the city, events build to an electrifying climax in this dark, original and irresistibly compelling thriller.

Details of the book - The Killer Next Door


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780751550696
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0751550698
Hardcover
Paperback
Publishing year: 2014
Publisher: Sphere

Book in our database since 28.08.2009 00:31:40
Book found last time on 09.02.2017 09:30:28
ISBN/EAN: 0751550698

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-7515-5069-8, 978-0-7515-5069-6

< to search results...
< to archive...
Nearby books