- 0 Results
Lowest price: € 0.89, highest price: € 9.11, average price: € 5.66
1
The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope, Volume 1
Order
at Thalia.de
€ 5.59
Shipment: € 0.00
Order

The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope, Volume 1 - Paperback

2000, ISBN: 9780689821943

WHO SENT AMBER LEE AN ANONYMOUS LETTER? Everyone loves the new teacher, Mr. Merlin. Mr. Merlin used to be a spy, and he knows all about secret codes and the strange and gross ways the… More...

Nr. 3162279. Shipping costs:, Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE. (EUR 0.00)

2
The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope, Volume 1 - George E Stanley
Order
at BookDepository.com
€ 6.59
Shipment: € 0.00
Order

George E Stanley:

The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope, Volume 1 - Paperback

ISBN: 9780689821943

Paperback, [PU: Aladdin Paperbacks], Fans of "Cam Jansen" and "Nate the Great" will welcome this new mystery series of Mr. Merlin's third-grade student detectives. In this selection, the … More...

Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)

3
Order
at Biblio.co.uk
$ 1.00
(aprox. € 0.89)
Shipment: € 6.19
Order
George E. Stanley:
The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope (1) (Third-Grade Detectives) - Paperback

ISBN: 9780689821943

Aladdin. Paperback. GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library co… More...

Shipping costs: EUR 6.19

Discover Books
Paid advertisement
4
The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope - George E Stanley
Order
at BookDepository.com
€ 6.13
Shipment: € 0.00
Order
George E Stanley:
The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope - Paperback

ISBN: 9780689821943

Paperback, [PU: Aladdin Paperbacks], Fans of "Cam Jansen" and "Nate the Great" will welcome this new mystery series of Mr. Merlin's third-grade student detectives. In this selection, the … More...

Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)

5
The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope, Volume 1 - George E Stanley
Order
at BookDepository.com
€ 9.11
Shipment: € 0.00
Order
George E Stanley:
The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope, Volume 1 - Paperback

ISBN: 9780689821943

Paperback, [PU: Aladdin Paperbacks], Fans of "Cam Jansen" and "Nate the Great" will welcome this new mystery series of Mr. Merlin's third-grade student detectives. In this selection, the … More...

Shipping costs:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)


Details of the book
The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope

Fans of "Cam Jansen" and "Nate the Great" will welcome this new mystery series of Mr. Merlin's third-grade student detectives. In this selection, the kids try to find out who sent a mysterious note to Amber Lee. B&W illustrations.

Details of the book - The Clue of the Left-Handed Envelope


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780689821943
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0689821948
Paperback
Publishing year: 2000
Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
64 Pages
Weight: 0,054 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 2007-10-02T12:21:54-04:00 (New York)
Detail page last modified on 2021-03-11T08:43:56-05:00 (New York)
ISBN/EAN: 0689821948

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-689-82194-8, 978-0-689-82194-3


< to archive...