English
United States
Sign in
Tip from find-more-books.com
Similar books
More/other books that might be very similar to this book
Search tools
Book recommendations
Latest news
Advertising
FILTER
- 0 Results
Lowest price: 0.78 €, highest price: 15.56 €, average price: 5.58 €
The Fourth Man - K. O. Dahl
book is out-of-stock
(*)
K. O. Dahl:
The Fourth Man - used book

ISBN: 0571230938

ID: 5159986

Internationally renowned author Kjell Ola Dahl has attained cult status in his home country of Norway with his sharp, riveting bestsellers. Now, with his gripping and intelligent novel The Fourth Man, the master of Norwegian crime writing is crossing the Atlantic.In the course of a routine police raid, Detective Inspector Frank Frølich of the Oslo Police saves Elizabeth Faremo from getting inadvertently caught in the crossfire.  Some weeks later, Frølich coincidentally runs into her again—but their ensuing affair is no accident. By the time he learns that she is no stranger—but rather the sister of a wanted member of a larceny gang—it is already too late.In the middle of one night, Frølich receives a call that a young guard has been killed in the course of a robbery. Scrambling to respond, he realizes that Elizabeth is no longer in his bed. In a turn of events cryptic, erotic, and complex, he finds himself a prime murder suspect and under the watch of his doubting colleagues. Led through the dark underworld of Oslo, Frølich must find out if he is being used . . . before his life unravels beyond repair.  The Fourth Man is a sexy, fast-paced psychological thriller that puts a modern twist on the classic noir story of the femme fatale. K.O. Dahl has crafted a dark, poetic, and incredibly complex crime novel for his US debut—the first in a series of detective novels from this rising international mystery star. contemporary,education and reference,literature and fiction,mystery thriller and suspense,police procedurals Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Thomas Dunne Books, New York

Used or antiquarian book Thriftbooks.com
used. Shipping costs:zzgl. Versandkosten., plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Fourth Man - Kjell Ola Dahl
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kjell Ola Dahl:
The Fourth Man - new book

ISBN: 9780571230938

ID: 1625c33dcbb79a5344eb7babb82e389f

The Fourth Man - K. O. Dahl's hard-boiled psychological crime thriller, set in Oslo - is a tale of revenge and erotic obsession. In the course of a routine police raid Detective Inspector Frank Frølich of the Oslo Police saves Elizabeth Faremo from getting inadvertently caught in crossfire. By the time he learns that she is the sister of Jonny Faremo, wanted member of a larceny gang, it is already too late, he is obsessed.Suspected, suspended, and blindly in love, Frølich must find out if he is being used before his life unravels beyond repair. Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher / Krimis & Thriller / Thriller 978-0-571-23093-8, Faber & Faber

New book Buch.ch
Nr. 15054525 Shipping costs:Bei Bestellungen innerhalb der Schweiz berechnen wir Fr. 3.50 Portokosten, Bestellungen ab EUR Fr. 75.00 sind frei. Die voraussichtliche Versanddauer liegt bei 1 bis 2 Werktagen., Versandfertig innert 3 Wochen, zzgl. Versandkosten, plus shipping costs
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Fourth Man - Kjell O. Dahl
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kjell O. Dahl:
The Fourth Man - new book

ISBN: 9780571230938

ID: 9cc9f510c9374d24fffb89c5fb939786

In the course of a routine police raid Detective Inspector Frank Frølich of the Oslo Police saves Elizabeth Faremo from getting inadvertently caught in crossfire. By the time he learns that she is the sister of Jonny Faremo, wanted member of a larceny gang, it is already too late, he is obsessed.Suspected, suspended, and blindly in love, Frølich must find out if he is being used before his life unravels beyond repair. Bücher / Belletristik / Zweisprachige Ausgaben / Deutsch/Englisch, [PU: Faber]

New book Dodax.de
Nr. 58f3bbc80f8e0909517ea40d. Shipping costs:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 3 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Fourth Man - Kjell Ola Dahl
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kjell Ola Dahl:
The Fourth Man - Paperback

ISBN: 0571230938

[SR: 1096194], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780571230938], Faber & Faber, Faber & Faber, Book, [PU: Faber & Faber], Faber & Faber, 273045011, Europäisch, 67931011, Geschichte & Kritik, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

New book Amazon.de (Intern...
CBS Ltd_Germany
Neuware Shipping costs:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (soferne Lieferung möglich) (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.
The Fourth Man - Kjell Ola Dahl
book is out-of-stock
(*)
Kjell Ola Dahl:
The Fourth Man - Paperback

ISBN: 0571230938

[SR: 1096194], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780571230938], Faber & Faber, Faber & Faber, Book, [PU: Faber & Faber], Faber & Faber, 273045011, Europäisch, 67931011, Geschichte & Kritik, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

Used or antiquarian book Amazon.de (Intern...
britbooksde
Gebraucht Shipping costs:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (soferne Lieferung möglich) (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Book out-of-stock means that the book is currently not available at any of the associated platforms we search.

Details of the book
Fourth Man
Author:
Title:
ISBN:

A hard-boiled psychological crime thriller set in Oslo, this is a tale of revenge and erotic obsession. Will appeal to fans of John Harvey and Peter James. 'K.O. Dahl is number one among Norwegian crime writers.' "Aftenposten" (Norway)

Details of the book - Fourth Man


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571230938
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571230938
Paperback
Publishing year: 2008
Publisher: FABER & FABER
Weight: 0,222 kg
Language: eng/Englisch

Book in our database since 19.05.2008 20:23:42
Book found last time on 05.11.2017 20:12:59
ISBN/EAN: 0571230938

ISBN - alternate spelling:
0-571-23093-8, 978-0-571-23093-8


< to archive...
Related books